Your unique face

Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

It is truly fascinating how among so many people around the world, each has their own face that is different from the others. That is the first thing that we should have on our mind, if we come to situation where we compare ourselves with other people. Comparing is pointless because we are all different and unique. That is a very important reason for respecting yourself.

Do you like your face?

You shoud like your face because... Your face never lies. Your face is always with you. It follows you everywhere. It is a unique part of you. It feels every your emotion. It sends messages to all people who are looking at you. If you are able to recognize changes on your face, you will realize how you really feel. Sometimes we are not aware that something is bothering us. Our face is our reminder. There are no ugly and beautiful faces, there are only unique faces. Be happy because you are unique.

Mirror is waiting for you

Don't avoid to look yourself in the mirror because you can find out many things about yourself and about your health and feelings. Sometimes your own face could be your greatest support. When you are crying, look at yourself in the mirror. At first, you will see red face and swollen eyelids. Then you can tell yourself why you are crying. You can behave like you are talking to some friend. When you say something, you can easily understand it, but if you keep it inside you will suffer much more. Tell yourself why you are crying, think about a solution and you will see, your face will change because every problem has solution and everything that started, will be also finished.

If you are smiling, you will see how happy you are and your face will shine. If you are worried, just look at your face in the mirror and think about reasons that make you worried and you will encourage yourself.

Face your face

Sometimes it is hard for us to face our face and we don't have time to look how we look. We are getting old and our face changes but it gives answers that nobody else knows. Nobody will notice how we feel if we don't notice first. Take your time to look at yourself in the mirror at least two times due to day and you will get to know yourself better. Your face talks a lot. We look at other faces throughout all day and we usually don't find a time to look at ourselves, but it should be a useful habit. Sometimes we forget how beautiful we are. Sometimes we forget to drink enough water. We forget to sleep enough. We forget to eat fruits. If we see ourselves in the mirror we will notice all that mantioned and we will find a way to fix it and improve are health and physical and mental condition. We should get to know ourselves better first, if we want to understand other people and if we want that other people understand us.

This article and photos are original. They belong to me.

Thank you very much for reading. Take care of yourself and face your face whenever you can. It will make you feel better.

I would also like to thank very much my sponsors @Janz @ErdoV @Lovelyfaith for their support.

Best regards.

Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 13.38
$ 13.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
+ 2
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Have you also created the lead image, i.e., the 3D meshed face image?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, I took photo at one hotel where I stayed. 😊 It was decoration on the wall.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay. It seems to be a computerized tomographic image of a 3D human face.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most important thing is we must love ourselves even were not so pretty like others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, we should always love ourselves and the others will love us too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should always take care of ourselves, always look good. The way we dress that the way we would be addressed. Also if it shows in our look that we are weak people would look at us as weak people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are absolutely right. We should never forget to take care about ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every time I look in the mirror, I think I'm getting old. My hair is falling out, the darkness under my eyes is increasing, my beard is starting to turn white. And of course there are wrinkles. This is not a problem. I've always liked being ugly :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also see some new wrinkle often😊 but that is ok. I don't run away from getting older. Every age is nice on its way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful write up my facw is the best face on earth .and if am oppurtuned to change any thing on my face I will change nothing ..because I am me.its me like body else and that is what makes me unique😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I really love my face, and even there would be the last chance for me to change my face there's no way I will. Your welcome friend. Keep posting. I am excited to read more and to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that. I also wouldn't ever change my face. It is great when we accept and respect ourselves as we are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago