A drunken night in Italy

37 69
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Hello read friends, how are you? I have noticed some drunken stories these days and discovered that the idea came from our creative @meitanteikudo . I must say I am not a fan of alcohol but the topic is so good that I have to join! πŸ˜€ So let's start.Β 

When was the first time you got drunk?

That was 15 years ago. High school. We were on an excursion to Italy. We had a foam party in a small Italian town Lido di Jesolo. I had a boyfriend but I was in love with someone else. I broke up with him to be with the one I like, but a guy I liked got together with another girl at that foam party, and before that, he told me that he wanted to be with me. Total confusion. And what could I do? Just to get drunk. πŸ˜€

When and what was your first alcoholic drink?

Then, at that foam party in Italy, I drank alcohol for the first time. I drank a Sex on the beach cocktail. The beautiful sweet taste of peach, cranberry, and orange, so delicious and refreshing, completely in line with the name. The first glass of cocktail pleased me. The other made my brain spin. From the third, I went completely crazy. Yes, I drank three! It was too much for me.Β 

What's the most stupid or craziest thing you did under the influence?

We are still in Italy, at a foam party. After the third glass of Sex on the beach cocktail, I started laughing. I laughed so hard that no one could stop me. They were all funny to me. I walked on foam like clouds. I was spinning in a circle. It was slippery but I didn't fall. I was dancing and singing in a great mood.

When we headed to the hotel, we all got on the bus. I saw the driver who had a hat and mustache, I pointed my finger at him and I couldn't stop laughing. And then the class teacher came up to me and told me to stop laughing at the man because it is not okay. At that moment, she became funny to me and I laughed again. I couldn't stop. Everything I saw around me turned into something funny. It was endless laughter. And then I got scared. I wondered when I would stop laughing. Even the guy I liked was funny while kissing another girl. And the thought of my boyfriend I broke up with and who was sad was also funny. It was all funny. πŸ˜€

We arrived at the hotel, I took a bath with cold water to overcome this condition and immediately fell asleep. The laughter finally stopped.

If there is someone here on the platform you would like to get drunk with, who is it? Why? Tag them!

I don’t drink and I know alcohol is bad even when it currently helps us feel good. But if we ignore that fact 😊, I think it would be fun to get drunk with @HermaniGinger . Our brother @Lucifer01 can join us. He doesn't need alcohol to be drunk. πŸ˜€ So we could have an awesome time.

Thank you very much for reading.

I invite @HermaniGinger @Kleah97 @Usagi to join. Here is the link...

https://read.cash/@meitanteikudo/drunkeness-and-a-leg-fetish-94aeadeb

The article is original and mine. The lead image is from unsplash.com.

Cheers! 😊

19
$ 2.02
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 13
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That must be one helluva foam party. Also... I had to search for what that is. And it was literally how I imagined it. I have seen some videos of it, and I just didn't know that they call that as such. Never been to one though. Too bad.

Cheers to fun times, and cheers to more!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cheers my friend! 😊 Foam parties were very popular when I was a teenager. I don't know if they are popular now, but it is certainly an interesting experience, wet and slippery... 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wet and slippery? Two things I love to hear and experience together. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too hahahaa 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, the alcohol brought a lot of fun and laughter from you. Your face must be hurting the other day from laughing that much. And that confusing like, breakup situation seems pretty messed up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, this is fun. I have a one time event of being drunk also and it's hilarious. Haha. Maybe I can share it here soon in my free time. Nice write up dear. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha I did write about this prompt. Indeed we became crazy because of alcohol. I had several drunken moments when I was not still marriedπŸ˜‚. I drunk until I could barely balance myselfπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will be reading that! πŸ˜€ It is so weird when we lose our balance and when the ground under our feet runs away... πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah trueπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't experienced getting drunk since I don't usually drink alcohol, the maximum glass of alcohol I can drink was only two glasses of beer haha. But I have witnessed such hilarious drunk moments with my cousins who are an alcoholics hhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I never got drunk again after Italy. πŸ˜€ We don't need that. I prefer to laugh without alcohol πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is a fun prompt! Thanks for sharing your experience dear Jelie :) I can imagine how fun the party was. Are you sure you weren't sad after realizing that you broke up with you boyfriend and that guy you liked was with someone else? Well...Those were the good times :) Dear Luci can join but I can't imagine what his facial expression would be lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend, those were the good old times... 😊 I wasn’t sad when I broke up with my boyfriend because we were together for 5 years after that πŸ™„ but I was never completely happy with him. He was a mistake from the start. Luckily, we finished after 5 years definitely🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have been very very very patient with him lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol Same here, when I get drunk I can't stop laughing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's cool! 🀣I will include you in my list of people I would like to get drunk with πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks like you really had a wonderful time in italy sis and I think what you drink was so hard. I don't think I can go home after trying that drink.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yes, that was too much for me too. But the taste of that cocktail is very good, refreshing, like juice, you don't feel alcohol but it's strong. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh it makes me remember a certain beer I used to drink but literally a 'hardcore' lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I got drunk when I sat in the secondary school because of my friend took me home and he was a drink of alcohol drinks for me and finally I got drunk when he went home and I went in front of the house for not knowing the real way the man I told him to me to how to sleep as drunk drinks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha this is funny. After this experience, I never got drunk again. It is difficult when we are not aware of everything that is happening, when we do not know who we are, where we are ... πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I'd want to get drank with you lol! But I gave up drinking to excess. I still drink rarely but one bottle is enough or one glass is enough. Sounds like Italy brought out the best or was it worst in you :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Both the best and the worst at the same time. πŸ˜€ When I think of Italy, I start laughing. Maybe we can get drunk together, why not🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first time I drank on the beach, I'm shy that time, I'm always laughing, which is, it was not my attitude😝

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, then we are not "we". These are always interesting experiences. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're right sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people have cry with more laugh. Did you cry while laughing then?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When I laugh, I always shed tears of laughter. I am a smiling person and I laugh often. Without alcohol of course. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe alcohol can change a person into different one jelena. I laughed the part on the driver. My friend always like that too Jelena. She change if she was drunk already. I never try alcohol Jelena that's why I'm confuse with the taste.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And now it's funny to me when I remember the driver. 🀣 Alcohol is not good. We don't need it. The cocktails taste good but are strong. You better never try. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I think it's better not to try Jelena. Thank you for the advice. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I accept the invitation & would love to join. But please manage juice or coffee for me. You will never forget the occasion in which I join & perform. It would be funny & worthy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's why I said you don't need alcohol. 😊 Juice of course. I drink juice too. I only got drunk once in my life, then in Italy, and that’s enough.πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats the power of alcohol ,it really makes us sudden action which other did'nt see it with us πŸ˜…I experienced also that when we get drunk with our friends ,they can't imagine I can dance like what I did its because of alcohol ,I forgot to feel shy of what I am doingπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yes, we completely lose our sense of shyness and become someone else, crazy and weird. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh wowww. Haha I feel shy to share mine haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't feel shy. I would love to read πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago