Pick up some orders

22 35
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 203

Last night my 2 auntie's has been arrived along with their grandsons. They are the sisters of my tatay(father). As what I've shared the other day about my aunties. Here's the link if you didn't read it yet our beloved tatay.

They lived at Tandag Surigao del Sur. My father was born at that place also. Here in our place we don't have any relatives. So we learn to live in our ways. My parents are really a hardworking that they raised us well. We're 6 siblings but we enrolled all in a private school since Elementary to College.

The time that we grow up and have our own families we did also the right thing to return it to our parents. For being a responsible and loving parents to all of us. We're not rich as what you think huh, they really want us to have a good future. We need to study hard and have a good job.

My father is a good businessman, he run his own shop for few decades already. That is our source of income since when I was kid. My mother have a sari sari store also.

Pick up some orders...

Yummy kakanin☺️☺️☺️
Birthday cake for tatay

As of this afternoon I pick up some of my orders, such as kakanin and birthday cake. I supposed to pick up my kakanin around 10am but it should be lunch. Then my mother said we celebrate it during dinner. So I planned to pick up in the afternoon then the cake also I just message my friend at Facebook messenger.

When I'm at home already I go upstairs to make chikas my aunties. Then I ask my auntie Lisa about her daughter in law. She's been shocked why I know that story. My other auntie share it to me of what happened to my auntie Lisa. While she's talking from the start but in a few minutes she's crying.

My auntie Lisa have a breast cancer stage 2. Then her kids are the one support her medical expenses. It's really normal for us to help our parents, right? But her daughter in law gets angry coz my auntie Lisa and my cousin Mary Rose didn't tell her. Then my auntie said "how we can tell her jean if me and Mary rose are not in good terms".

Then I tell auntie she don't need to nagged you and put her fingers in your face. What a daughter in law is she? She don't respect you auntie huh! My cousin Raymond is a seaman and they are 3 siblings. They are both helping auntie for all the medical needs.

That's the reason why she's very angry to auntie. It's because of the money. Then my auntie said if I will die I dont know if she will cry. I tell auntie dont say that coz you will live longer. I feel pity to auntie and my tears also is falling while she's crying.

We should respect our in laws coz karma is real. I tell you frankly. It's legit and it's really painful when it comes into your life.

Now I'll cut it out and later we will start our dinner. See you tomorrow and promised I'll update you all🤗.

Happy 68th birthday to my tatay!

To be continue.....

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

April 23, 2022

6:21 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

16
$ 1.92
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.05 from @Korgueshy3.50
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Ang sarap nmn ng mga kakanin na yan, best wishes sa father mo sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa tatay mo sis. More birthday to come. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe because of different views so there can be misunderstandings but remember that whatever it is we must respect parents because they are the basis of a child's life, maybe we have more intellectual abilities and abilities than them because they often fail to understand but we must be patient and give understanding to them calmly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday po sa tatay mo sis, ako 49 lang si papa nong nagpassed away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday kay tatay sis. Wish nako para kay tatay kay good health permanente...Naa pay nahibilin diha na cake ug kakanin? Makikaon ko, hehehe 🤭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sa pag greet sis! Dghn pa bilin sis mski nagbring house pa amo mga silingan. Ambot asa mi ani mangaligo ugma nga amo silingan gepakyaw mn ugma. Enchanted unta gusto ni elder bro para mkaado ako mga aunties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mabusy na pud d i ka ani UNYA sis. Wow, maka ligo na sad d i mo. Pakuyuga ko, hahaha...Way Sapayan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hastang busyha sis sig atiman ni kulot. Dugangan ako pamaul lgi. Tambak na sd ko sis huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, gimingaw ko nimo, hahaha...Aguy, pamaol na Sab ka Ana sis, pag inom ug tambal dayon...oks ra ng tambak kay daghan naman pud ta, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buzyha nato sis nho. Mingaw na kaau kog chika nimo sa tg. Cge ra pg naa ta taas nga oras mgchika ever rta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, ka super busy na lamang jud nato ba. Mingaw kaayo ako Tg sis, Sahay ra ko maka open kay wala man ka, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, Happy birthday to Tatay, I wish him good health. I was very upset for your aunt. How bitter it is that despite this illness, she must be involved in such conflicts with her bride. I hope she gets well soon, and her lips smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you so much my dear Ellen. I feel pity to my auntie. I feel angry also with her daughter in law. Don't need to do that and they can talk in a nice way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy bday sa tatay mo sis,more bdays to come., Nakakaawa naman auntie mo sama ng ugali ng daughter in law niya mukhang pera grrr..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis ug ngel ad kaau iya daughter in law ba. Mkagagaba bya na sis mao na di nko malimtan ba nga storya sa mga katiguwangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis makagaba jud daw ng musukol sa in laws

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes legit na sis. Mao musabot na lng jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiness always comes from the heart. Happiest birthday to your Erpats ate🎉🎂 more age to come. Stay bless. Sarap naman Ng pagkain na Yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami langga at yes masarap lahat yan hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your father sis, more birthday to come to him, parang masarap yung kakanin sis hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Super sarap yang kakanin sis at dami pa tira hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahagis nalang kung may sobra sis hehe favorite ko pa naman iyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago