Not easy to raised a lot of kids

29 30
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 294

"Sometimes I can't say no to the people who are really needy"

Lemme share this kind of act. I supposed to leave yesterday afternoon in our house. Then all of the sudden my brother in law send me a message at my Facebook account. Upon reading his message I feel pity to him. He had 4 kids now and I know how difficult for him to sustain all their needs. I always remind him not easy to raised a lot of kids. Look at me, even I have 2 sons only but it's really hard to budget all our expenses.

Our convo in bisaya dialect✌️

This our convo, he want a favor. He want to borrow a 100php then he will pay it in his salary. He will buy some diesel for his motorcycle. He don't have any budget. While I'm reading his message, I don't want him to borrow because he owe me a lots especially in my gcash. So now I let him borrow some money and it's okay if he didn't pay it again lol. As long as I help him for now.

Since his my first family when I married his eldest brother. I treat him like my own brother. He don't bother to pay it them. I'm too shy also to remind him. His sister always scold him once he beg on me when it comes to money issues. My sis in law been shy on me because of what happened on us with her kuya(eldest brother). She know how good I am in her kuya and it's just a blink we separated.

In short I spoil him. But sometimes if my gcash is empty I don't have any choice to say no. He understand if I'll tell him. He don't feel shy on me even we separated with my ex husband already. Were still closed, even my sister in law. If they had an occasion they always invite us. They always treat us as a family. I didn't go there and just my eldest son only. They just give me some bringhouse. My in laws is very good on me and my family knows it.

My mother in law died few years ago and she really loves her youngest son. She really give everything that he want. We're closed also to mama, she's the one provides our needs when I give birth to my eldest. I have a good environment when I get married but when I worked abroad my ex husband been tempted to another woman. So that's the reason we've been broken family. My in laws been sad with my decision.

I have a good memories with them. Especially to mama, I missed her so much. She's been good to me all the time. Not all in laws are to good to their daughter in law right? But don't ever nagged them. "Mas makakagaba ang ugangan kesa sa genikanan", don't know how to deliver it in English lol. My bad! So bisaya people can understand it.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

September 7,2022

11:45 am

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

9
$ 1.36
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Absolutely, that's difficult especially when you raise alot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It can cause headache to me lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow nakakaamazed naman po kayo hindi nagtatanim ng galit sa iba hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pag nagkakaedad ka na dyan mo marerealized na masarap mabuhay pg wlang galit sa puso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Npkabait mo tlga sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayaw ko kasi magtanim Ng sama Ng loob sis kahit mskit ginawa ng kuya nya sa amin non. Salamat sis🤗.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes raising a lot of kids is expensive and hard. It only takes a few things to go wrong and your in a financial hardship. It's always good to see strong families backing them up. Eventually kids get grown up and the parents take the place of their parents helping their children get by. Not always this way sometimes other family members chip in like you have:-) Take care and God bless you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Having a big family is really difficult especially if the salary is not enough to sustain the expenses. How I wish I can help them but I have my own problems also lol.

Thanks for dropping by my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka buotan nimo sis,dele tanan pareha nimo na if mag separate na strangers napud sila sa ex family.dapat e consider nlang gyud ang mga good memories para nindot sa atung pamati na okay gihapon mo both sides.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di mn ko ganahn mgdumot sis ky daghn nkog baggage gebitbit ani sko kinabuhe. Nya maau mn sila sko gud pati sko eldest. Ang amahan pahayahay ra lagi nya iya family nagahatag sko anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that you have a very good relationship with your ex husband family

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. They've been good to me also for the past few years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a common problem caised by ourselves. Sometimes I don't blame families with lot of kids because maybe things were working well and all of a sudden, the table turned. You are doing good in helping him, God will reward you dearly

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You have a point but sometimes I feel pity to them. Hope they can survived no matter what happened.

Thank you♥️...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice sa inyong relationship sa imong in laws sis. Bisan ug separated namo pero well treated pa gihapon ka nila... Btw, kabuotan jud ay. Andam jud mutabang pag naay ikatabang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo sis namaintain jpon namo maski tuod nagbuwag nmi sko ex husband. Di unta nko pahulamon sis pero gekumot ako heart nya bsin c mama nagtn aw nko hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda ung ganun sis na in good terms ka pa rin sa knila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ko nmn sila dinamay sa galit ko sis ksi naging maging mabait nmn silang lahat sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bisan separated namu sa imung ex-husband sis close pa gihapon ka sa iyang family. Bihira lang mangyari yung ganun sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo sis mkig hemamat mn jpon sila sko ug muanhe mn gni sa balay pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buotan kayka sis. Usahay bitaw sis nuh pag walang wala ta bisan gusto ta magpahuwam, makasulti gayud ta ug no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di tanto sis ky di mn unta ko pahulam ba ky taas na listahan nya sko hahaha. Anam anam rana iya style mao msuko na ako hipag ky sahay abusado na dw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sad lagi sis nuh. Wala niya gi anam anam ug bayad sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sahay mkalimot na sis nya di bya ko maningil mao sagdahan na lng nko ky luoy sd kahemtang ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sad tungod sad atong kalooy na gibati mao pasagdan nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed it really becomes hard to manage expanses nowadays l, everything becomes expansive, and it's really difficult to say no to those who are suffering in their lives

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it's true! It's getting worst. Don't know how to earn money nowadays. All is expensive but sometime so cant ignore the people who are really in needs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to take care of needy people as God is there to help us and reward us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago