Have some manners

26 39
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 323

People have different attitude. Their likes and dislikes. We must be aware also with our actions especially in a public place. Don't make it awful in front of many people. Have some manners also. Not all people will appreciate with your actions. Be considerate if you have.

  • My likes...

I like to be sorrounded with positive thinker people. That can motivates me in every aspects.

I like humble people. Eventhough she/he is very brilliant and smart one but stay simple and approachable. Love that kind of attitude.

I like generous people especially to the generous tippers here. Many to mentions but I'm proud to be your virtual friends here.

I like trusted people than I can share some secrets but not all lol😁.

  • My dislikes...

I don't like people are really boastful. No need to explore of what you have and just stay humble then people can appreciate it.

I don't like liar people. Worst manner that people don't like it. Changed it if you think it's not good to everyone.

I don't like intruder people also that they think they know everything. Oh my goodness! Know your limits and don't be too harsh.

I don't like "epal" people especially on my blogs. Don't want negative vibes in my wall so stay away and scroll down. I'm not a rude person but as long I can control myself I'll do it nicely. I mean in a proper way but next time think first before you do.

Baby kulot...

Flexing my baby kulot while his watching the rain. He keeps singing "rain rain go away come again another day". I never teach him that song but because of YouTube he learns a lot of songs hahaha. Our new generations nowadays are very hightech.

To all my fellow Filipinos here please stay safe.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

October 28,2022

4:56 pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

13
$ 0.41
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Ayaw ko sa taong maraming sinasabi kahit di naman tinatanong hahahaha. Mukang gusto ni bb maligo sa ulan hahahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nkakairita diba? Mnsan din ksi mag isip isip nho kung tama ba sinasabi. Nku pg naligo yan sa ulan ayaw na umuwi ng bahay hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sane, I don't like those epal, but trying my best to tolerate them somehow. keber na lng laki na ng baby mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa kakatolerate natin lalong lumaki ang ulo diba. Yes laki na ni bb kulot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Children learn faster this days, I equally don't lie liar's, proud people...nice sharing your likes and dislike with us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kamusta kayo sis, signal no. 3 na kami sa metro Manila. Sana okay lang kayo. Ayoko din ng epal. Madali ako mainis sa mga ganun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay lng sis at mainit na today sa Mindanao. Salamat sa pg alala sis at doble ingat din kayo dyan. Kahit sino ayaw tlga sa epal at sana nmn alam din nya ginagawa nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho lang tayo ng likes and dislikes hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apir tayo lee hahaha. May kulang pa pala dyan. Next time ulit😁..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll stay on your like side if that is ok 🤣 I'm like you I dislike all the ones you mentioned. I'll be honest I'm not sure what Epal/Apple person is.

I'd add one more "The needy person" stop what your doing I need help but looks the other way when the table is turned. I need this, I need that because i want someone else to do everything for me.

My message to them help yourself out first, learn for yourself, and don't turn your back on those who help. Also don't forget who helped you and pay it forward when you can.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You really translate it in Google hehehe. It's hard to explain the word epal. Hmm a kind of person who want to be a center of attraction in your blog in short he/she want to ruin it hahaha. We usually used that word if we don't like that kind of attitude.

Oh my I forgot that one the needy person, if only I have a lot of money I'll build an orphanage. I always turn back to the people who really treasured me at all matters.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me and Google translate are friends. Maybe one day I don't need it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like this idea of My like... & My Dislikes.... I saved it for future blog, I hope soon I will publish my version. Thanks for saving my day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and it's too hard to think everyday what topic will be our blogs hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe yes my friend it is... Thanks to everyone, from whom we can take an idea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung liar talaga pinakaayaw ko ate, he/she have a chance to tell the truth Naman pero bakit mas pinili niya pa rin mag lie diba. Ahahha may pinaghuhugutan ata ako today joke haha. Tsaka yung boastful din talaga ate, di naman po kase need ipagyabang kung anong meron siya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayaw ko tlga sa liar na tao, iinit ulo ko langga. May hugot ka ata diyan ah beke my lovelife ka na ha. Yoko tlga sa mayabang haizttt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di pud ko ganahan anang epal na tawo sis. Kanang kusog mambara ba, kung walay maayong ma storya pwede nalang, maghilom unta no? Hehehe. Hello ko ni baby kulot sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mglagot jud ko anang epal ba mao sahay pugong pugong na lng ta Ani ky masuko c lord😁.. lingaw kaau c kulot sa ulan ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay mga tawng epal ug Mg tawng hambogero Mao pud ny di ganahan nako sis samot na ug bakakon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apir ta sis! Maghangin lgi ug dghn pg mkig atubang kag hams nho hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sissy masasapul yata ako d2 ah, diko alam alin jan tatama sakin, ung dislikes mo or likes hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pili ka lng sissy pero don ka n lng sa likes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw ko din ng boastful sis. Dami talaga akong na encounter na mga taong ganyan. Gusto ko yung humble lang. Parang nag enjoy si Baby kulot kakatingin sa ulan sis. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hilas kaau sis nho, ay kalami na lng ibagdak hahaha. May pg mghumble na lng ky malipay pa ta. Yes lingaw kaau c kulot sa ulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis maong dili ta ganahan sa mga tawo na boastful sis. Oo sis kahimus nalang gayud ni kulot. Buyag kaayo. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago