Random Questions To Answer

32 48
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

So for today's article, I ran out of topic again, which is usual for me. I've got random questions here to answer and maybe you'd like to answer too.


If you knew you could live forever, how would you spend your days differently?

Wow. This is an interesting question. If I knew that I could live forever, I would have traveled so much and tried many things like intense dares and challenges.

I have so many fears in life but if my life is reassured to be with me forever, there are tons of challenges I wanna do.

Skydiving, visit the wonders of the world (not that intense though but like witnessing the longest river in the world, stuff like that: longest, tallest, deepest).

I have made an article about these wonders of the world. Check it out here.

https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/natural-wonders-of-the-world-aed259ea

What are your top five snacks?

Yaaaay! Food! First on the list would be Jolly Spaghetti. That's my all-time favorite.

Next would be, Pizzas! I prefer Yellow Cab pizza but I'm not that really demanding of brands when it comes to it, so anything local will do.

The third one would be Cheeseburgers or Cheese Sandwiches! Cheeseburgers from Jollibee and McDonalds would be my preference but I've tried Red Corner as well. It was so huge!

Fourth, Lasagna! I like eating lasagna. Especially when it's from Greenwich. Yeah I know, my top snacks are full of carbohydrates. 😬

The last one would be, Tater's popcorn! One thing I always look forward to when going to the movies or cinemas is the snack. This brand of popcorn is the best! I might eat all the popcorn already even if the movie has not started yet.

Have you ever had or witnessed a drop the mic moment?

Like literally? Many times. Those were when we attended a pageant in our school. The guy was so nervous that he dropped the mic literally when introducing himself. It happens with many of the contestants as well. The mic would have been grounded or something? It must be embarrassing for them.

As for the drop the mic moment, not witnessing it in person but those times when I watch debates on TV. Some people are good at it and their answers are just superb!

What's the best way you've found to calm yourself when you get stressed?

I always get stressed especially those times when I couldn't function well. If I feel myself getting nervous and uncontrollable, I practice the 4-7-8 breathing technique.

I inhale for 4 seconds, hold my breath for 7 seconds and then exhale for 8 seconds. It really helps. It calms your mind and eases your stress. It's effective.

What do you believe is the biggest thing that's currently holding you back from success?

What holds me back from success is my shyness. I have wasted a lot of opportunities because of it. Now that I was given the second chance to live in this world, I should overcome and start doing what I want.

I really want to make it happen. I would not live my life not trying the things that I want, or else I will be living with regrets. There's no harm in trying anyway.

In emergencies, how do you react?

My initial reaction would be surprised. I believe anyone would be surprised when a situation happens. Then it differs as to how a person handles it.

As for me, I'm not the calmest person. I lose composure and focus instantly so probably, I'm not the best person you would run into during emergencies.

Do you have a favorite brand?

I would have to say, bands. Oh my, my soul is stuck from the early 2000s era.

Favorite bands would be The Script, Maroon 5, Owl City, Coldplay, Gin Blossoms, Holiday Parade, Lady Antebellum, Vertical Horizon.

What's one thing you think you should be doing more often?

Exercise! For goodness sake. I have been sharing a lot of yoga tips on noise and articles here but my consistency cracks me up all the time. I struggle with consistency and it's so hard to beat!


So I guess that's all for today. I have to credit myself for writing just an hour. I usually go beyond an hour when writing but this time, I would say it's the fastest one. Well, personal writeups are not that hard to express.

Try it out yourself too:

https://randomwordgenerator.com/question.php

Lead image source


Thanks for reading!

Keep safe everyone ❤

12
$ 10.64
$ 10.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe yung mga snacks mo sis nakaakgutom heheh.. ma try nga yung exercise mo sis.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka relax yan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam effective ba yang 4 7 8 breathing technique? Matry nga yan. Naku of all food hindi ko bet si lasagna pero kumakain naman ako. Pang jolly spaghetti talaga at burger steak! Kanin for snack 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. It works for me madam, at least to those who commented here too. It may or may not work for you though 😅

Oh wow. Di ko inexpect ang rice for snack madam. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa exercise huehue. And in emergencies? Pag nasa sitwasyon ka na di mo na talaga alam ang gagawin ee. Parang ako pa'y matatae na ewan kunh sino bagang uunahin ko aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Tapos ang lamig ng pawis mo madam, parang nagyeyelo 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same Tayo sa shyness haha. Yung sa live forever , ayaw ko naman mabuhay forever haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe. If lang naman yun eh 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same ate, i wasted lots of opportunities tungod ragyud sa akong pagka mauwaw dayon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Maka relate jud ta for each other ba. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeeee naalala ko na naman 'yung mga piano covers mo 'dun sa mga favorite bands mo. May bago vaaaa? 😍😁

Medjo same tayo 'dun sa mga snacks. Pero li-lo muna nagyon, medjo gipit tayo eh. 😆 Same din tayo ng technique to calm ourselves. Pero di ko alam kung 'yang 4-7-8 technique ba 'yung ginagawa ko. Basta, sa breathing din s'ya and super effective ah. As in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still working on Lauren Christy's Steep 😅

Anong breathing technique mo? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhhh! May bago akong natutunan. 478 breathing technique. Gagawin ko to kasi lagi akong stress.hihi At yung snacks, Jobee is the best for me. Favorite ko din yung Mango Pie nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay. Jollibee is al time favorite ng Pinoys talaga no. Yup, try mo yang 4-7-8. Super helpful. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung snacks talaga e. hahaha pag may emergency, I can be a bit calm pa naman po. Tinrain kami ni lolo, lagi siyang inaatake e. Lahat talaga natataranta. Btw, tinry ko yung 4-7-8 technique. pwede yata sakin yan. nadadivert focus mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang initial technique din ito for meditation eh. Yaaay, may training ground pala kayo ha and actual situation talaga 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being undecided holds me back from success for sure and being overly calculating things. I could live with fries and prolly spent my eternity reading books

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yah, over-calculating things are definitely an opportunity stealer 😬 Friesssss! 😍 definitely the snack I'll live for. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Script, Maroon 5, Owl City <-- fave ko din sila hahaha and when it comes to emergency... i can stay calm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same music taste 😍 I wish I have that kind of composure. Tarantada talaga ako eh. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha natawa naman ako sa tarantada.. i guess sa dami ng naging emergency namin natutunan ko na maging kalma sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Totoo yan. Although it sounds like cursing but it's true. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko lang po bigla si Garfield sa lasagna nya. Hihihi favorite ko po kasi yung pusa na yun eh. I-try ko din po yung technique na binigay nyo on how to calm yourself when you're stress baka makatulong din po sa akin. Hahahha panay din po ako stress ngayon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, must try. Do it randomly lng, it really helps. Ay oo nga noh, si Garfield na ang hilig ay Lasagna. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po sige po. Opo tapos ang taba taba po at tamad hahhaha. Pero cute naman po sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ng snacks hehe, nagutom tuloy ako XD. will try this one as i have no topicin mind too now huhu thanks po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Goraaa na. Kakagutom ang snacks. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako madam ndi mahilig sa spaghetti, pero burger, the best so jobee:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Burger pala mas bet mo. Hehe. Yung cheeseburger din?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta jobee burger madam bet ko yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This might not too long to make but it gave a glimpse of you . I am happy to know we have the same interest when it comes to food. I'm a food lover 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How about you, your top five snacks? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago