Let's See What's In My Gallery

38 49
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

First of all, thanks to @meitanteikudo for starting this prompt. I have been seeing a lot of articles for the past 2 days and I enjoyed reading the articles witnessing histories in your lives.

@itsmeCguro tagged me to join the hype and so I'm hopping on the ride. Let's see what we've got in here:

Oldest photo

This was Sunny when we first met. This was taken on September 13, 2019. I remember this was a week after I bought my phone and this photo was also the first time we met.

Sunny was only a month old at that time. She looked so tiny and cute! The color of her face and her body has changed already.

Latest photo

This was when we were eating barbecue. Look at that innocent face tryna get her share too but waiting patiently. Barbecue is one of her favorite food alongside beef.

Comparing the first photo attached and this speaks how she has changed a lot but her eyes never did change. I mean, eyes never get old anyway.

A photo I have no idea of and what it is about

I'm not really sure what this photo is about and who took this. I think it was me. I took a photo of Sunny lying on her tummy beside my pillow. I just find it so cute.

An embarrassing photo

I'm not sure if it's an embarrassing one, I think it's more of an awkward photo. This was when we went home after attending the church. I rarely ask a person to take a photo of me. That day, I just felt the need to take a photo of myself because I felt pretty with my denim dress. Or it's just me. Haha

The thing is, I don't really know what or how to pose so I find the photo awkward.

A selfie/groupie

This was a mirror selfie I took when I fitted the blouse I bought from a department store. This was taken on March 9, 2020, days before the pandemic started. I already heard the news about NCov (now named as Covid) and never thought it would be this tragic to all of us.

Oh well, I wish we could go back to the times where we are free to go out without a mask on. And! I could go back to that blooming phase in my life too like that person in the photo. Haha

The best photo

I would say that this will be the best photo in my gallery. Sunny just looks so happy at that moment. I remember, it was just a usual day for us to play together in our yard and she likes to run always.

I was raising a stone in my other hand while holding a phone on my left ready to capture this cute moment. She likes to fetch the stone and bring it back to me. Look how excited she is!

A photo of food I want to eat again

I took this photo before we had our lunch at Panagatan restaurant at Robinsons Valencia. I had lunch with my sister and mom. Sisig is one of my favorite dishes.

We went to the mall to have my eyes checked and replaced my glasses with new lenses. Mom had her glasses too, a progressive one. I treated her.

A place I want to go back to

I want to go back to Gloria's Fantasyland. This is an amusement theme park where there are a lot of rides and fun activities waiting for you. It's located at Dapitan City, Zamboanga Del Norte.

Oh my, look how thin I was at that time. I believe this was in 2016. I came home from Cebu and quit my job because the work schedule of a call center agent is no joke. I lost weight drastically. It was an unhealthy and stressful lifestyle for me.

A photo of someone/people I admire

I got 2 photos to share because I can't let this one go without sharing either of them.

This couple had taught me a lot of things in life. They may not be financially stable but they did make sure to take care of us well (my younger sis) and never left us whatever happened.

I admire this couple so much because they stayed faithful to each other. No matter how hard the situation is, struggling in all aspects, the commitment and love were always there.

I love this couple so much. Ma, Pa, thank you for raising us with the support and protection we needed. We may be struggling in some aspects but the love we have for each other is gold. You are my ideal couple.

I took this photo when Papa was singing the karaoke while mama was beside him. This was when we went to the beach last Christmas 2021.

This time I'll be a little "pabebe" on this one. That person holding the camera is someone whom I truly admire because of his personality. He's someone who always reminds me that life is worth it when you spend it with your loved ones.

What I admire about him the most is his love for his family. He truly cares for his family, especially to his mom. Guys who love their moms deeply are nice, I believe.

He's very understanding and he knows to respect personal boundaries as well like how I do to him. I believe that's the reason why LDR is not that a big issue to us.

The most memorable photo

I would say that the most memorable photo would always have to be a visit to grandpa's grave. It was January 9, 2020, when he passed away and since then the family has been missing him.

He may no longer be with us physically but we know that his soul is with us guiding us to everywhere we go. We miss you, Lo! ❀

A funny photo

Judging from that photo, someone is not amused at all. I find it funny though, at least for me but as how Sunny reacts to my gesture explains everything. I was teasing her with my hair and she's definitely annoyed. πŸ˜†


So there you have it! I would like to have @Giddyboy and @Talecharm join the fun too!


Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone!

17
$ 7.71
$ 7.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

Comments

Yeeeeeey. Thanks for the memories love. And hey, for sure that dog at the first photo looked skeptical. Hahaha

And yes to the denim dress. Pretty cute. Ay wow sisig. Pagluto kita nung original Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy, nag photo reveal nako. Keep up naman jan? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dog gyud ang winner! Murag lingaw sad ni nga challenge da. Sunod apil ko ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na madam. Content npud bya ni. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Glad you hopped in. You look gorgeous in that denim dress and dun sa selfie ❀️ Love na love mo talaga siguro si Sunny, parang halos sya laman ng gallery eh . So adorbs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman. Thank you, C! Si Sunny talaga laman ng gallery ko. πŸ’― fact. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, there my very awesome friend, Jeaneth. And so, I cannot really escape of this because of your most precious time and attention to mention me. Grateful for that. And now, let's also see what is in my gallery. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad you accepted the challenge, Talecharm. You could've ignored it though but you surprised me. I'm so happy. ❀

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I was even more surprised when you had mentioned me earlier. I did not really expect that you would do that. Grateful of your precious attention my dear friend, Jeaneth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No probs. I wanted to know you more too that's why I thought of reaching out to you. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, ngayon ko lang nakita ng klaro yun face mo and you look so young sa age mo. Lalo na dun sa nakadenim dress ka. Napasecond look ako eh, parang 1 years old lang,hehehe.. Bagay sayo ang dress na yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure naka sa 1 year old madam? Hehe. Thanks madam, I get a lot of that feedback jud kay πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

13 yun madam, naiwan ang 3, hahahaha.. Baby face ka madam, promise... You have that innocent look eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura lage daw kog high school madam. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay pwede ka nga grade 6 madam eh.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po, miss ganda ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ang cute mo lalo ng ng pisnge mo πŸ₯² siopao yern? 🀣 May kabilugan ah 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yupp, siopao yan Gy. Haha. Chubby cheeks. Ikaw rin, cutiee cheeks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi halatang love na love mo si Sunny ate ahh 🀩🀩 such a cutieeeee! Gusto ko din nyan!!

Seryoso ilang taon ka na seswa? Feeling ko mag ka age lang tayo eh. Sa photo mo ng year 2016 muka ka lang dose anyos πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. I'm 26 madam. Yung 2016 photo, bakit may bata don? πŸ˜†πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohhh okay then so ilang years lang pala age gap natin ate eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Sunny sis. She is so cute. I love her color. I wish I have a puppy like yours sis. I want to hug her. I love dogs sis. In my whole life, I always have a dog and I missed them a lot since I didn't have a chance to travel home in our province.

Sis you amazed me. You are a baby face. You're so cute in your picture the one you are wearing denim dress.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Thanks madam. I agree, Sunny has a nice color combination but she's got a nasty attitude too πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ˜…

Thanks madam. Na timingan lng na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe same with my dog sis.πŸ˜…

You're always welcome sis.❀️ How old are you na sis parang ang bata mo pa.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm 26 na madam. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi halata sis. Sobrang bata mo pa tingnan. Akala ko nga 20 years old ka palang.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka nice pics po, yung puppy ang cute tingnan sana ganyan nlng siya palagi wag nang palakihin ang cute kasi ng puppy mo diyan maam. Di nkakasawang tingnan hihi tapos ang ganda napakagaan sa mata tingnan yumg kulay niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Di na yan sya lalaki talaga, yan na height nya. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really worth memorable 🀩, they are nice pictures too and I hope I'm able to make such a compilation too... It'd be nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You make your own too. Looking forward to that 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cucute naman ng photos mo madam. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Salamat madam. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading your entry dam. Especially looking at Sunny made me smile. He's so adorable πŸ₯°β€οΈ I hope I can have a sunny in my life too. By the way you are gorgeous in your denim. You did the right thing taking photo that dayπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, thanks for the compliments madam. Hehe. Sunny get a lot of compliments din talaga about how she looks. Thanks for that πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not embarrassing madam. Ang cute cute mo Kaya!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe. Nahihiya kase ako madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago