The reason I keep on writing articles at readcash

16 13

Writing is one of the ways I express myself (aside from singing), and I do it on my diary or journals. I am not a good author and I have flaws in writing especially in grammar and story telling or getting my ideas straight and keeping in not vague. But the reason I still post articles here is not just to express my thoughts. I don't wanna sound pathetic or whatever but ofcourse I wanna earn. I love the website not only because I can share thoughts and earn. I also love the fact that my thoughts are being recognized by some. Interacting to people I think are interested in my writing and people that are very supportive of me even when I have flaws in my writing. The friendly atmosphere. The professionalism of people around. That's one of the things I love here.

Being paid for my thoughts is one thing but being appreciated is a lot more. It makes me think that my thoughts, even if I don't have deep english vocabulary, are being valued and appreciated by some people.

So I wanna thank my readers, not only because you help me earn especially during this crisis but also because you make me feel validated and make me feel like my thoughts are still worth your time and efforts. Thank you and may you all have a happy earnings too...

Love lots,

Jdine 💕

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Tuloy tuloy mo lang po ang pagsusulat hehe. God bless po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat po... God bless din po sa inyo... kayo din po ituloy tuloy niyo lang ang pagsulat at salamat din sa pag suporta... hanggang sa muli po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po ingat always po hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel the same way it really boosts my self esteem to get nice user comments and the communities on this site seem really friendly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's true. they seem friendly that's why i'm not shy to post whatever i like writing as long as i don't hurt anyone's feelings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you too for the articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome. thanks for supporting my works.. hope to see you more... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey sis i liked this article, please give me some idea how to create this kind of article like I'm inspired hehe. Yah, I like this site so much since this us my second day. I'm loving this everytime I open this site because I know I will points and money here hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naku isulat mo lang ng isulat what comes upyour mind.. haha basta hindi bastos ganun haha. pero mas maganda magisip ka ng isang topic tapos isipinmo lang na may kakwentuhan ka, mapapahaba ang post mo promise hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga sis ganon na ako gumawa kunwari may kausap hahaha para hindi rin nakaka bored yung mga oinag sasabi ko dito para hindi rin sayang ang effort ko haha sa mga points ko may kwenta naman sana. Feeling ko lang din may kausap ako para humaba talaga siya ng sobra

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo ganun talaga para makarami ka ahaha sayang nga... pero ok na ang points ngayon pumapasok na ang mga points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit naman isa lang ang kausap dito basta mag comment or reply or likes ganon makaka tanggao arin siguro ng points haha hindi na sayang, kaya dapat po lagi tayo mag usap dito hehe para hindi sayang ang oras kahit ano nalang dapat pag usaoan natin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo pero mas maganda madami para mabilis angpoints ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas maganda nga marami sis kaso nakakalito sa notifs pag nawala yung blue na bilog hahaha points pa rin naman hehe worth it rin naman kapag marami kausaolp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga eh nakakalito minsan hahaha... ako din sa notif ako minsan nalilito may mga di ako nababasa ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis i also agree with you. Your article is very nice and mind blowing. I also appreciate you and like this. Please keep it up thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I'm planing on posting stories. maybe tomorrow. I'm kind of busy now. It's my son's bday haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand that English is not your native language, but I don't think you need to feel ashamed of not having any "deep English vocabulary", as you express it. Your English is more than adequate. A little outlandish, as the Brits say, but generally good. Don't belittle yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Outlandish maybe cause I often use words that literally translate to tagalog. or maybe because I can't fully express my feelings haha. but it's cool. No one's gonna punch me straight in my face for not being fluent so I am fine with it. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep doing it mate :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I appreciate every encouragement i get here. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for inspiring us....

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

wow. Thank YOU for supporting me. Thanks for saying im inspiring you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

continue to share more of your articles and support other writers here by adding comments, liking or upvoting

$ 0.01
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

sure. no prob.. but about upvoting. i dont have enough funds for that though haha. sorry...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

How much money are you averaging a week writing on this site? I'm just curious because I want to compare my own experience to know if I'm doing well or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i started just few days ago. maybe 3-4 days. and the first 2 days were lame. lol. i didn't know i can earn with comments. haha. so i just posted an article and waited hahaha. but yesterday (cause it's 1am here now so basically it's a new day lol) i got about $0.2 only (for writing comments and replyjng to comments alone) cause i found out about the comments just after lunch or maybe that was about 3pm and i wasn't always online. (needed to do chores to) so it's like my first day beginning to really have points going up. but that was okay. i'm still thankful for the last 3 days. i'm still overwhelmed that the site is legit and paying. how about you?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I also have a lot of fun on this site, I'm addicted to cryptocurrency in general so it's really fun for me to see myself earn it. I am not going to spend my cryptos anymore and see what happens with it in 2-3 years!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wait 2-3 years? youre not gonna withdraw your funds here in 2 years at least????? whoa...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

No I should have clarified, I will transfer my funds into coinbase but I plan to leave the coins inside coinbase for at least 2 years

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh i see.. yeah me too. i'm planning to store them in my ewallet for .... as long as i can hahahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Which ewallet do you plan on using? it's always interesting to see what other wallets people use and what's popular out there in the crypto world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

here in philippines we use coins.ph... i also have coinbase but i use coins.ph more cause it also have our currency which is philippine peso. we can use it to buy prepaid loads and pay our bills and send money (philippine peso) to our friends and family thru the same app or similar apps and/or remittance centers here at philippines. so we use it more than coinbase.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha thanks for that one though. yeah it's exciting that we get to earn cryptos by socializing.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, that is good in my opinion. I'm also the same as you, my writing is still a lot of chaos to say perfect in grammar. But at least I got a lesson for it all about how to write writing in English that is good and right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey alther, Thanks!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

English is not my native language but I'm still proud that I can still communicate through although there are grammar errors. i think,what's important is that you become curious about the language and because of the curiousity, you srite more and more until you become more fluent and comfortable using the language. and one thing i like in this website too is there are no people to discourage you just because you don't write fluently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I wish you more success in your endeavors on read.cash. Thanks for appreciating read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the wishes... God speed...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you're enjoying the site it's nice to have a blog that actually pays without asking for a fee!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exactly! Seems like you're enjoying as well... Thanks for appreciating my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just continue to post like comment here, we are not even perfect so we always, we always create a mistake, no such a perfect person..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's what i was doing since yesterday. I'm glad i found out about the website. Thanks for the one who invited me hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago