Tears And Whys

Why do I still carry you at night? Why do tears still flow in my eyes? Do I really deserve this kind of emotions? Why do you always make me feel like a trash?

You told me I am enough. You told me you would never leave my side. You told me we'll never be apart. You promised me everything. You promised love that's never ending. You promised. But why? What happened?

You said you already love someone else. How could that be even possible when you told me you love me? How could you love me and fall in love with another. You held my hand as you ask for forgiveness. I wouldn't wanna let go of your hand. I wanna hold it more and tighter, thinking it may change your mind.

I closed my eyes, tears were flowing down as you walked out the door. Suddenly it felt cold. I don't want to open my eyes, afraid to see nothing of you in my sight. Tears still flowing while my eyes are closed. Sobbing and gently whispering, "baby, don't go"...

I had the tiniest courage to open my eyes. Tears flow more freely. My mind and eyes are looking for you. Couldn't find you anywhere. "No,no,no!" my heart and minds shouts in pain. Tears won't stop from flowing. Body's shaking.

I went home broken. I went home soaked in tears from my pain. I hugged my pillow tight, I cried even more. So many questions in my mind. So many questions I want to ask you. So many things I want to tell you, still hoping it would change your mind. But all I can do is ask myself. All I can do is question myself. All I can do is hug my pillow. All I can do is cry. So this is goodbye.

PS: This is just a fictional story I made. Comment down below and tell me what you like and what you not like about my story. Every comment is highly appreciated. Like and subscribe to get notified for future articles.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This melts my heart. I experienced this kind of heart break or heart ache but, he came back hehe because he told that he love me hehe.... my true love..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice to hear for the both of you. It really is painful if someone you love begins to fall out of love. It is an unbearable pain one can't imagine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very painfull article sis, hoping you publish more articles like this hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will write more articles in the future that suits the topic of my community. That is what's important now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis same here, I already have my community so you can join hehe thank youuu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is it already featured? what is the name of your community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hindi pa siya featured sis mahirap na ma featured ang isang community eh. bago pa lang yung akin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's true.. And when they're done with the process. yung pag aayos nila ng community, You won't get paid sa mga submitted publishes mo sa non featured groups. not unless may nag paid upvote sa article mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nag hihigpit na kasi eh kaya magkaka roon ng mga ganyan medyo nahihirapan tuloy tayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very good in putting emotions in your writings. Hope to read a lot more next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. This comment inspires me to write more stories in the future. I sincerely thank those people who believe in me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nicely you put the emotion in your article. I thought you are the heroine of that story. Then, glad to know that it was a story you made. I experienced this kind of story from my friend. Its so painful. So, i don't want it to happen to anyone else.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Many people thought that I'm that girl in the story. I just love to make stories that are full of emotions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very, deep and emotional story, sounded like the person's heart was broken into pieces, lol. Anyways, great post, keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading. Subscribe if you like to get notified for my future posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is a very painful process in our life but let the tears flow and it will make you feel better. I was once in that situation every time i cried ive cried so hard until it make me feel betterdaysgoby and you will be thankful that you are in a different situation someone will come and take gud care of you and never harm you just keep praying.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Everything gets better in time. All you have to do is have faith in the Lord and ask for healing. He can heal all wounds may it be physical, mental or emotional.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said you already love someone else. How could that be even possible when you told me you love me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why are you copying what inside my article? you know you can be reported, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story is so beautiful and painful too, Keep writing more stories like this and make sure to always check your grammar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your compliment and I'll take all comments as a chance to improve. Thank you for being honest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A relatable content.. So glad this is not really about you. Hehe. Anyways, always look on the bright side!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah be positive.. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago