Distributing sponsorship for the winners and announcement of a new giveaway!!

39 77
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I hosted a sponsorship giveaway and I was really pleased with the contestants. Supposedly, the winners will be 3 participants for sponsorship, 10 participants for tips, 2 sponsors for sponsorship. But since the numbers of participants isn't that many (huhuhu), I decided to give sponsorship to all participants instead (yey!).

The amount of sponsorship differs from "the wheel of names". It may not be that much but I hope it encourages you to write more quality contents. I also checked all your profiles and read some of your articles, I must say that every one was deserving to win... :)

so without further ado, here are the lucky winners who are my first batch of sponsorship. This is actually the first time I sponsor so I am proud of them..

@Eybyoung

@Akianne

@marcmire

@Myt.24

@Yen

@Ohi

@bheng620

@Meher89

@EYERISH687

And I selected @Baij and @FerferClear as two of my sponsors that I will sponsor too...

Congratulations to the winners! May you spread more quality content and more love in this platform.... :) Thank you thank you thank you so so so much for joining.

Ehem ehem ehem... So as the title indicates, I will be having another giveaway. This is because it is my daughter's birth month! I will be hosting a freewriting contest and I will be giving away

$2 for one winner

$1 for two winners

and a total of $2 will be for consolation prizes.

(Prizes may increase, I'm looking for possibilities. I will edit it soon)

I will be posting the details soon so stay tuned. :)

PS: I will just eat and check the confirmations of the winners, okay? :)

Oh by the way, you can also check this community where you can get sponsored too. it is hosted by @Ashma . Here is the link:

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b


38
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @ellimacandrea
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks so much for being my sponsor. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po, miss jdine n God bless n good afternoon po n eat well po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po ulit :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners. I'm excited for your next giveaway event, I'll try to participate in that.

Your baby ang I have the same birth month 🤩❤️ advance Happy Birthday to your baby 🎂🎂🎂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!!! :) Happy birthday to you too hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You ❤️🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha. hope to see you on my next give away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear ❤for sponsoring me. And I'll wait for your next giveaway🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no worries.. Thanks too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners and the giveaway you are going to organise will be great. I am eagerly waiting for it. And of course hope best for your daughter ❤️.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

oh Thank you... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners and thanks @Jdine for your announcement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It feels good when you give sis! Nice one! Keep it up! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks too sis hahaha... :) yes it really feels good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis, already received you sponsorship payment. I am looking forward to your other giveaways!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure sis :) I'm still thinking topic and prompt words :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thankyou! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome, dear... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is the sponsorship is done,i want to join if its available

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's already done. But I will be hosting another giveaway. Stay tuned so you can join. Subscribe if you want so you will be notified.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thanks for info,godbless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I am looking forward for the free writing contest and advance happy birthday to your daughter.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you sis!! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I commend you for this initiative. You are making read.cash lively and challenging to develop people's abilities. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice words.. :) I actually have another giveaway.. You might want to join... :) Here's the detail: https://read.cash/@Jdine/birth-month-giveaway-123e28a9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess I missed the deadline, but if you go through my posts at @aniruddhasen and find them worthy then you can consider my name all. If not possible then no issues. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will reconsider. You can also join my new giveaway... HEre is the link: https://read.cash/@Jdine/birth-month-giveaway-123e28a9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Jdine. Hope to create more quality content with you. Happy BCH day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. Just got the notice.. I will send payment now...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, will participate soon in the activity on your community. :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago