A quick tip for new users

38 87
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Being new in this platform may make you feel left behind or end up with many questions. Like hows, whys, and whats... I just want to share my thoughts on how you can be encouraged in this platform. We know that Readcash offers users to earn BCH depending on their content by writing and commenting. By writing, you can earn points that are converted into BCH by making people engage in your article/blog. The same goes for commenting. Reading lets you learn the hows, whys, and whats about anything that interests you. When you are caught up with no ideas on what to write, I suggest you read articles so that you can have a better look and idea at how to approach your articles. I suggest you read this article by @Marilyn to know more about the platform.

https://read.cash/@Marilyn/readcash-for-absolute-beginners-81e93be1

Ofcourse, you must also read the updates in this link:

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash

What I can suggest is never mind the points for now. Write an article that interests you and interests people as well. The more people engage in your article, the better. By that way, you will have boost readers, subscribers, sponsors, and upvotes. Enjoy writing but be sure that what you write is as interesting as people will be willing to read it, comment, and give upvotes. Do this consistently and you have subscribers and even sponsors. Write about something you really love and write it in a way that it can be appealing to others. If you love music, write an article about music. If you love movies, write movie reviews. If you love cryptocurrency, write about cryptocurrencies. Just be sure that what you write is an original, quality article. Plagiarism is highly discouraged here. Do not do that. Same as copyright photos. That's a no no.... We want to be unique, original.. We want to keep Readcash one of the best. The best.

By doing these things, you will eventually see your points go up. See more people engage (this is a very good feeling I can tell you) in your articles, people will start upvoting you. People will sponsor you. And then you begin to enjoy writing, and you'll be surprised how you are getting rewarded for your craft.

Enjoy, have fun, entertain, and be entertained while you earn!

Much love,

Jdine

I wanna welcome my dear friend @Erudite0622 !! Welcome to readcash!!! Guys, welcome her too.. :)

34
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

As a new user, such a person is expected to read everything necessary, ask questions about read.cash so as not to be snub or left behind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ronmichael bro eto para mas mafamiliar ka sa platform.. kung kulang pa yung sa chat natin ahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis. I do hope both of our articles will help newbies in this site and somehow attract more users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jdine brought me to your article, haha, subscribed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow that's nice to know!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

trueee...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice suggestions for newbies. My advice for new users is to read @Jdine 's posts to see high-quality ones 😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh my gosh! hahaha Thanks!!!! :)) I was speechless there for a moment hahaha.. You got me there hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! This will really helpful for new users or beginners here ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so ahahahaha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice tips, you made a helpful article especially to newbies like me. I feel like a newbie haha. Can't focus on writing because of my new schedule for my kid's homeschooling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha Thank you gerl.. I wish you good luck on your article later hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Jdine. Hello guys 😄

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hello bebe! I'm looking forward to your introductory!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for very informative and well explained article. I do believe that many learn from it, including me. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 😁 I'm also a newbie here. Your article is a very good motivation to write more and to just enjoy the experience on this platform 😍❤ Happy writing everyone 👋😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Readcash. Enjoy writing and reading!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the suggestion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome, dear,,, Good luck!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will help every newbie including me. Thabk you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome... :) Enjoy!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its really helpful for newbie like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad it helped you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All new users are highly welcome!!🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

trueee!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They have our full support right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep! Of course haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salute 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the suggestion friend!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that article.. Im really happy that my friend suggest this platform.. It really helps a lot..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you're enjoying your stay in this platform. It has a lot to offer aside from points.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes your right... I can also release my tension and stress in making an article .. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right... :) I'm looking forward to your future articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you girl.. Me too,,😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:) keep it up!!! have fun!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago