@Jaymie activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Products
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marupok na puso
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keep moving forward
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eat me...
3 years ago: commented on the article "I wish my iphone8+"
Hahahahah salamat pero nag enjoy ka po promise
3 years ago: commented on the article "I wish my iphone8+"
Pero nag enjoy ka din naman po sa article ko hehe
3 years ago: published the article
Salute for the veterans
3 years ago: published the article
I wish my iphone8+
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heal our world
3 years ago: commented on the article "Liwanag o kadiliman"
Syempre sa liwanag tayo
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Liwanag o kadiliman
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pangarap na gusto maabot "
Magtiwala lang po palagi
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pangarap na gusto maabot
3 years ago: commented on the article "Heal our world"
Tiwala lang po matatapos din ang lahat
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heal our world