The value of bch is higher today This is the reason why I can't sell my bch

54 126
Avatar for Jaymark
3 years ago

Hi I just want to share with you that I'm so happy because the value of bch is higher today.

Yesterday I check my bch wallet and this is my balance

Total value of my bch in Phillipine pesos is 2,414 or about 54$ and then I check my wallet again today .

And wow I got 2,506 phillipine peso , my account balance is increase total of 2$. And I'm so happy. 2$ is not a joke for me. 1$ is valuable for me . That's why I'm so happy ☺️

This is the reason why I can't convert or witdraw my bch. No matter what im in need of money I don't want to sell them. I want to keep them no matter what. Because I believe that bch will 20x-100x higher value in the future.☺️

52
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @blokblog
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of Jaymark
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaymark
3 years ago

Comments

That's great. It is a very good news. Thank you so much for your kind information. It is very helpful for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear po, mr jaymark :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hehehw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I also saw it. Same here I didn't change my BCH into fiat, as per sir MarcDeMesel the value of BCH will grow so let's hold our coins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that is true let hold it for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will start to hold my BCH from now on.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes you must

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here! For this reason I am holding all my bch.Thinking it will be more high...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all madami pera😅 di ko rin Cinonvert BCH ko eh kasi nakita ko lumalaki😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a huge amount I hope it will continue💪💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I wish also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good news. Thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka naman paambon ng konti buti kapa may naipon na. Galing just hodl them who knows baka mas tumaas pa ang bch diba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehem!! haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why? Hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's great. I converted my BCH into peso so, I don't know what is going on with its value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww that's to bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Im gonna cash in later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That cool. I already converted my BCh to PHP yesterday. That's too bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's too bad haahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As the supply is limited, the price of BCH wil eventually increase. The projects and incentives will play a critical role in the degree of the increase :)) Keep Hodling mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Sana all I will treasurey bch now thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I can reach that too congrats to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I hope I have also a big amount of money like yours...haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've got 2,506 pesos from $2? Did I get it right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've got 2,506 pesos from $2? Did I get it right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My money is 2,414 only and then today the value of bch increase that's why my money also increase about 2506

My money value is got additional 2$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, if you are considering it as an investment, then keep it as an investment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great! Congratulations for having a high value amount of bch today 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best news. Thank you for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, a plus $2 is a very big deal... Especially if you did nothing about it, right? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good That’s make me Crazy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. Hope you get more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

which is better, for example, i put bch worth 100 then after 24hrs it becomes 104, is it much better to let my coins stay until the value is increased again or convert the additional 4 on my balance for atleast secure my profits and let my 100 get additional coins again and again

$ 0.00
3 years ago