My Exposure on Television and my First Commercial in PEPSI

132 127
Avatar for Jaymark
3 years ago

Hellow I just want to share with you these happiest moment of my life, and part of my dream.☺️ Yes, my dream is to become an actor someday, here's my exposures in television.

That is my first commercial on Pepsi. I'm happy to be part of this. This is a great achievement of my life.

And this one I got the second place for mr.km 2018 I'm the one who's wearing read suit.

And this is my exposure on Gma network Television, from Pepito Manaloto.

I have other videos but I can't put it here. you cant upload videos from your gallery. You need to paste the link, but unfortunately that video is now allowed to post on YouTube or Facebook or lbry.tv it will be mark as copyright. I hope @readcash will fixed these also.

For now I'm working as freelance model and freelance talent.

I have many commercials but I'm only extra, so you can't see my face . and the other I can't find them. ☺️ Like ( Kfc, Jollibee, Mang inasal, Ariel, Sunsilk, Oishi, Palawan express, Cebu Pacific,) I can't remember the others.

So that's it . I wish I could make my dream come true.🙏

65
$ 0.15
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @ericreid9
$ 0.01 from @CryptoSmart
+ 2
Sponsors of Jaymark
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaymark
3 years ago

Comments

artista Ka pala?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mangarap palang heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Missing the old pepsi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Consistency always pays off

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Artista ka pala 😅 shookdt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naguumpisa plang hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least though, may nasisimulan ka na. Good luck to youuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's a big achievement. Just continue that😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Artistahin pala kayo... Paautograph naman po😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sige sige tol saan ? Hahaha Charot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe naman yung "tol" hahaha Babae po kaya ako. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaa ay sorry Naman Wala kse nakalagay SA pics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha okay lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Such a good achievement, not everyone has a commercial. I thought your avatar is someone else photo sorry 😁 so it was really you. I hope you achieve your dream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much , I have done so many commercials but I can't find them 😂 or I can't find my face haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha it doesn't matter as long as you are paid even without showing your face 😂 malaking SANA ALL from me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes patulog tulog Lang SA shoot hahaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sana all pa autograph nmn lods 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha sige lods sa hangin hahaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kidding aside keep up the good work. Shout out mo si read cash pag artista ka na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure shout out @readcash hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaa ano yan practise na 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, gwapo din naman kasi, hindi malabong magka extra hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha boka haha salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surprising. That scene from Pepito, I've watched it. Goodluck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow really. ? I have also scene from magpakailanman manliligaw ni Maine mendoze but I can't upload it here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda ba si Maine sa personal hhihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes MAGANDA sya simple lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah I see, saya nmn nang life mo siguro artista din jowa mo noh😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes same kami modelling at talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you para di kayo magkaroon nang conflict of interest kasi same kayo nang field at hilig.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi Rin tol mahirap laging selos syempre iba ibang models kasama hehe pero stay strong padin naman mahirap din kse napapartner SA iba hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yun lang problema pag artista

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually sya yang kasama kojan SA Pepito Manaloto hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay bagay kayo chix din 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaa tnx bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For real? Wow. I wanted to see her in person too. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's simple and beautiful in person, I've seen a lot of artist from gma and abs , and sometimes Im playing with them on mobile legend when we are resting from shoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. My dream is to meet her in person. This pandemic ruined it. 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha , meet your girlfriend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Sure. If I am a boy. Though I am a girl I can be her girlfriend too. I'll just ask my husband to understand. LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhaaha sorry for the misunderstanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Artista ka pala sir ayos Yan laki Kita dyan dapat sumali ka SA starstruck para Lalo ka na exposed Ng Lalo ka sumikat. Ayos ka naman umarte.. galing 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha salamat sasali Sana ako dati kaso my nangyari Lang , balak ko din Naman sumali SA susunod

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Naks. Nahiya na tuloy ako. Kacommentan ko palang to nung isang araw.. Artista pala 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaa hndi pa Naman hahaha soon sana

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya u po yan, ika nga nla, tiwala n kapit lng, bes, lol, u better keep/bare in mind po ung sa starstruck na dream.believe.survive n sali po kau dun next tym dhil bka un ang mging daan pra mtupad pangarap nyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat SA payo heeh soon , po pag pwede na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad that to see this. It is surely a great experience. Bravo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

" freelance model" You are the first model that I see working freelance. I guess you are the pioneers of this movement. Really appreciated mate 😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I don't want to be handled by a Manager for now, they are a lots of condition

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang arte sa carbonara kuya ha haha. charot. good luck on your career...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe thanks pero masarap tlga ung carbonara

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha... just keep doing what you love... put it in your mind and soul. let the law of attraction work positively... have you heard about the law of attraction?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, can I hear it ? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe ok thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep putting in your best, the limit is beyond the sky Everything is possible with the power of determination

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done. Congratulations, for your achievement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome thank you☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also watched it..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow really ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From my personal judgement, you are an achiever and the possibility to achieve more is there for you. Just keep putting in your best, the limit is beyond the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you for the compliment, yes I will do my best☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaa.. nice... Congratulations 🎉 Keep up po..Believe in yourself. Do your best and leave it all to God. More exposures to come.. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro yes I will do my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! that's a good start of your dream, nothing is impossible if you determination. Good luck. Don't forget to thanks God for all those blessings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you , I will do my best to achieve my dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, just make sure to put God in the center of your life is that he will guide and protect you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you God bless also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nemen ang Comment angbunang napansin ko ah. Congratulations 🎉 po. Sana ay marami kapang makuhang project at malay mo ma discover ka at maging isang ganap na celebrity.

When you achieve that don't forget to put your foot on the ground. Salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe salamat syempre naman lilingon Tayo SA.pinangalingan , thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is nice to see you that you are happy, congrats and thanks for sharing with us .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you opportunity will surely arise👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best and I wish you more better chances

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Thanks you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I wish you all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is great! Which country does this ad air in btw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the Phillipines bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow galing MO naman po boss sana po mag tuloy tuloy po pag artesta nyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat Sana nga il do my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congratulations! 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats Bro. Keep It up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderfully written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shouldn’t post them it’s owned by the Talent agency 😅 anyways. I got in trouble for that in my experience. I hope you won’t get in trouble. Freelancing is not good. Better if you get signed, they take so much commissions from you . Audition more. Goodluck. Hope you get signed. You might delete this account when you’re managed. 🤨

Ui wag mo Ipost lol nag sign ka ng leaflet na own nila yung photos mo or acting hahahah. Napagalitan ako jan. Sana masignan ka pangit ang Freelance halos wala na tinitira sa Talent. Baka tanggalin mo din ang account mo Na toh pag Sikat ka Na oh well heheh goodluck 👌🏽.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Hindi Yan Wala Naman akong pinirmahan, pwede mong ipost bsta na post na nila . Syaka depede SA handler mo Kung mataas ba sya mag cut Ng talent fee mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngek wala kasi ako sa pinas. Palagi meron ako sina signan dito sa abroad. Sila may ari Na ng photos or video ko. Bawal ko ishare. Heheheh 👌🏽

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ganun ba heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope when you become famous, you won't forget us. I hope when you become rich, you will tip me a lot HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha sure why not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jaymark

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow galing nman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations friend! on gaining this achievemnet. May you reach more heights.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shouldn’t post them it’s owned by the Talent agency 😅 anyways. I got in trouble for that in my experience. I hope you won’t get in trouble. Freelancing is not good. Better if you get signed, they take so much commissions from you . Audition more. Goodluck. Hope you get signed. You might delete this account when you’re managed. 🤨Congratulations friend! on gaining this achievemnet. May you reach more heights.

$ 0.00
3 years ago