It happens to be my first time on read cash..

26 51
Avatar for JayMan
Written by
3 years ago

Have been hearing this platform for sometimes now, but I didn't know what was happening here because I didn't bother to check it out, it got to a point where almost all my friends told me they were already enjoying this platform that it is usually filled with great content and besides you earn some cool cash using it

Have not really understand this platform a lot because I still find it really confusing when it comes to the point system, the wallet and the rest, but I hope with time I would get to know all.

However I would be glad if you can all welcome me peaceful and besides tell me something's I need to know about the platform..

Thank you as you read this and God bless

38
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Telesfor

Comments

Welcome to readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome in this community. Continue write.... support other, you will get support from others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome friend 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome here bro, keep writing, and don't forget to be cool with others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the family sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome to our midst

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Jayman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome in the name of the lord ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're highly welcome to read.cash, it is nice to have you here and to succeed here, you need to create original content and at the same way engages on other people's post so asks to gather more points which in turns will turn to BITCOIN CASH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely welcome to this great plantfom, it amazing be good and do the needful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

You're welcome to this platform, do well to write a good quality aticle and good comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome to this platform mate, stay tuned, meet new friends, and enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the community!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the community!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear work for your money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's actually real and legit, I'm also new and I got my payment yesterday. But I am also confused about the rewarding system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have gone through this, and I believe if I put all this in place, I would definitely enjoy the platform , and again thanks

$ 0.01
3 years ago