To understand read cash better

Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Recently many users keep complaining about points, that they have lower points, egg points, freezing points and etc. First of all, you should put in mind that this is not a freelance website for writers where you can get higher pays if you are hungry to earn much then this site is not for you, you should go to fivver instead for example.

How can we get better pay?

  • So that's it, write original articles and comments. Read cash suggested to use grammarly.com so this means, proper English and spellings are also being evaluated before we get points. This platform wants us to develop proper writing, so better mind your grammar and spellings DO NOT SHORT CUT THE WORDS, we are not texting here.

Can we get points when somebody reads our articles?

  • It is clear that we can only get points if power users upvote it. This upvote means the likes of your article, not the tips, it's just a bonus. So having a BUNCH OF SUBSCRIBERS is not really necessary, why? Are they all power users? Hmm so interesting lol. Link below, about random rewarder.

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/the-random-rewarder-f44aee3d

Who are the Power Users?

  • Nobody knows only read cash knows, he has the data about them. Those who follow all the guidelines of this platform. Who knows, it could be you or me? So you sure you follow all the guidelines? This position also changes when the behavior of that user changes. Link below about power users.

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/power-users-4f59aa6a

I am active, I published articles and commented a lot. Why my points are not moving? Please help.

  • So do not post about Jackfruit many times, kidding aside this means do not post about the same topics every day so as comments do not do it repeatedly. Are you spamming? Random rewarder be like reading your repeated articles and comments lol πŸ˜†

Is commenting unlimited?

  • I think read cash made it clear, no need to elaborate. This is way better than another crypto blogging site because just by merely commenting relevant you can gain points from it, unlike PublishOx and Hive. That is why it is being abused by spammers, ungrateful creatures who are not working fair.

Subscribe me, I will give you back (No thanks, I have my back already πŸ˜†)

  • Don't worry my friends they'll get banned soon.

Why point value is getting low?

  • Spammers are so active, although they cant get many points from that but they still add the overall points resulting to decrease its value. (100 points are to $1 was now history but I hope it will be back πŸ˜†)

FAQ's about Read Cash, link below.

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/what-is-readcash-faq-0d408aa3

Why I get a penalty? Why my account was freeze for one week? I can't have decent points.

  • You get penalty depending on what was your case, but the majority got Penalty due to upvoting circles. "No we didn't do that, I just frequently commenting on a certain user's articles give likes and a little upvote. We are not connected with each other" yes you didn't do it on purpose but the bot is designed to detect upvoting circles, wherein repeated actions are being detected. So now you have a penalty, the bot is not human who can read your actions thoroughly, it was just designed to follow what is being programmed. You as a human should be the one to avoid. I also experienced this penalty but you know after a day my points went back to normal.

  • One thing about delayed points distribution is that the random rewarder takes time to evaluate our daily activities, we are now hitting nearly 20k members so please don't be in a hurry you are not only the one being evaluated here. Sometimes points reflect on the other days, if you want your points to be consistent, be consistent as well.

  • Another reason for freezing points is that YOUR BEHAVIOR towards the platform and the user, do not curse anyone here. Respect each other especially the platform, even if you curse on your own native language they can read and translate it. Why do I know this? I remember one user here who doesn't have a penalty but her account was freeze and read cash told her "Really? you didn't know you cursed the platform on your native language?" but that was all misunderstanding, the user is respectful maybe just the translation fails, Google translator is not that accurate at all. So be mindful of your words being used here. This platform is intelligent enough to observe users' behavior, as it has data for power users.

What are the other ways to maintain gaining points?

  • Upvote/ Tips- Aside from earning, you should also share some

I have so much to say, but this is so long already. This is according to my understanding and observations if you find some information mythical you can correct it. Thank you, I hope it helps you understand read cash better.

Some of my articles may help you understand more, some features of read cash. Read at your own risks.

No EXC articles

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/no-exc-articles-d8abcbcd

Is spamming seriously or not?

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/is-spamming-a-serious-matter-or-not-d59ac705

Power of Boosting articles

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/power-of-boosting-articles-b05d32d6

How to undo move to spam

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/how-to-undo-move-to-spam-1c13b5c3

You have spammed -300 points (Please Read)

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/you-have-spammed-300-points-please-read-8daecbe3

224
$ 0.54
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.02 from @girlnextdoor
$ 0.01 from @marblely
+ 1
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

the platform is a site to write articles that are original and are not elsewhere, you can write on any subject, but that writing attracts the reader, with the payment you will not get rich, but it can serve you something, if your publications They are not quality, do not expect people to vote for it, you have to be realistic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I agree with you, thanks for reading the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another good article on Read.Cash. Well done! One thing I'm not sure to understand is what do you mean by egg points? I've reread your article more than once and even used the search for the word.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Egg points is sometimes used as term for having zero points (0.00), hehe just some weird terms 😊

Thanks for appreciating my article and for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I understand now. That really got me scratching my head though for a few minutes. And youre welcome! I tend to go read good and informative articles. So as long as you continue to do I'll be around reading them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sorry for the term, I am glad you find this helpful and informative. I will try my best to do more good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaw thank you so much for your effort also you have some nice article great job:)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ki
3 years ago

Welcome, I hope you learn from it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is quite important to know, I'm new here so this blog you post really give me a lot of knowledge e on how this site works. Thank you so much for this, keep it up. You are doing a great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform, I hope this somehow help you understand how this site work 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening 🀫🀫🀫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very important point...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.....very useful and important points..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a good info for writing articles in read cash website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now i know how this platform works. Thank you very much it is helpful for us new users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was really helpful, this is important for everyone on this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is all I need to get started on read cash , I believe if I put all this in place, positivity is sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, good luck and welcome to the platform 😍 Hope you will have a great time here, you can ask if you want some classifications

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will you tell me that when i post in communities i just get 2 to 3 likes and comment.how i get more?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

InformativeπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well explained, And thanks for this informative article. This article very important for new user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well explained i read all the pointers you stated, and youre right the points system work intelligentally for users, following rules and guidelines will make this platform more legit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To earn is just a bonus in this platform. The main goal of Read Cash is introduced cryptocurrency especially Bitcoin Cash to many people or mass adoption of cryptocurrency especially BCH. The second goal is to improve our English skill, correct grammar, and our writing and thinking skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You nailed it! Well explained Madam. Deep Understanding acquired.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for these important information, dear... I'll try to follow what you said. And i think we all should do the same..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article friend, but I have some doubts or rather, curious questions. I have seen many articles where they give the amount of points you earn for making a comment, a complete article or a long one, I saw that for an article of more than 100 words you get 10 points or 100 points, per comment 10 points .. It is really true? Do you know anything about this? Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for this post .Before this i was not much aware of this point system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your elcom I hope it guides you here enjoy the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info!! Your article is very informative and helpful. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you mam. I hope I will do all the right work in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been wondering when I would get to read something like this because some things were not clear to me initially. Thanks for the enlightenment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should boost this article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I must say that this had been the most educative article I've read today. You helped me get the answers to my many questions. Thank you very much for this post. Do have a wonderful night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the information you have given. I am new here in read cash hehe and i am pondering why many people are asking to subscribe them back so i thought that those subscriptions have an accumulated points. However at the end theres none hahaha. Now i can breath my relief for being so paranoid in needless things πŸ˜…Thank you for clearing up mya confusionπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, subscribers won't give you points but their interactions with your articles and not all subscribers are doing that, some only subscribe you because you will subscribe to them in return.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experience that freezing points, egg points and all. I complain but I didn't disrespect the platform. I am just disapointed but this time I am get use to it. I Am not active here always and i didn't care my points anymore. If what read cash will give to me then thats it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice article dear I subscribe you Please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a keen observer, aren't you?😊😊 You monitored all the transactions here. Thanks anyway. Sometimes I whine about certain things in here. Now I must do the right thing. Again, thank you for this relevant information that you have shared to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yeah, I am a keen observer also into details and absorb what I read here so I can share or help someone who is in need when there is confusion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're my idol now😊😊 I should walk after your path so I can gain more knowledge from you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahha just learn from me no need for idolizing πŸ˜† Yeah it's boosted already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I was kidding hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha I know πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To read the article ,I understand everything about read cash how to earn more points and many rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this insight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow........i really learnt from this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a text that everyone wants to read. So much useful information in one place. This morning I was thinking about how to improve my work, and I was lucky, I came across this text. I will keep it and whenever something is not clear to me I will consult this text. I would recommend it to others. Thank you very much for the useful information you shared with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your, welcome you can also ask from me if there is some confusion that was meet in here, I'd be happy to assist you well.. you can share this article so your friends will know how this platform works. thank you and have a nice day! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Eybyoung can u help me in one things? Like when i boost my article its showing like 150 people shows it..but why it doesny add to my post?I dnt understand this..Help me in this pointπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cant understand exactly what you saying can you make an article and including some screenshots and mention me? so I can understand better and assist you well on this thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your information. It is very helpful to me.very well said dear.I think if all user read this article ther are no confusion aboitthose questions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really a very useful article to understand how read.cash works in assessing the work of its members

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Idk if just me have experienced that the value of points get lesserπŸ˜” Since then after I got 100 plus points I paid about 1$ something like that but after now if have 100+ points the value is .3$ is these normal?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The new rules is a good counter attack for users who will be spaming post and creating multiple accounts. It will also stop users for wanting more subscriber just to earn. Thank you for your informative article mam it is a great help to understand how points are being distributed. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe your account. Please subscribe my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@FelmarAlmighty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for this. This is so much helpfull and easy to understand. I appreciate your effort to make this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will be really helpful for us. Many people here just commenting those things like read my article and sub me back over and over again, that is really annoying. From what I have learned from your article I will try not to shortcut the words starting now. Thank you for this helpful information dear.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank's! Very helpful article! Thank's for sharing !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to this article now i know the rules and regulations of this platform im newbie here thanks for tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for this wonderful information , your time to serching this out for us will not be a waisted effort, God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a hard work mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been reading this article but I need to read it again and again. There's so much to learn. Great write!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww.. Very nice ate.. Binasa ko lahat nakakatulong talaga siya.. Thanks for sharing your ideas about Read.cash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. Reading through your article and screenshots, I do miss @Read.Cash. He kept this place clean and now I wonder who is doing the work or if there is anyone telling them off the way he did before?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I missed too when he used to update us from time to time. Actually, I think he is still there watching the site, that is why there is a move to spam button added, he also conducted research about comments recently. I also emailed him for some concerns and he replies promptly assisting me. He is there silently watching the site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you mean to say that writing original article and upvotes of power users matter. The number of comments from non power users is immaterial? They don't make points? πŸ‘of non power users don't matter? Comments made by non power users do not get them points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm sort of? I think you understand it right. For concrete clarification check the link it will lead to answer your questions not from me but from read cash.

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/the-random-rewarder-f44aee3d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent articleπŸ‘ , thanks for the tipsπŸ‘πŸΌ it is very useful for new members like me πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I hope you learn from this, have a blast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow it really helped everyone. Thank you for writing and explaining to others what readcash really is . 🧑

Btw natawa ako don sa sub me i sub you. RC : its a good way to banned my friend πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, yeah read cash is straight forward jokingly πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAA πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a really great compilation for read cash related inquiries. I definitely think that many users here, oldies and newbies alike would find this really helpful. Kudos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I hope this answer some of their confusion of this platform. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great and informative article and your article should be read by RC members so that this platform would be more stable in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I hope so, that they will read this one to let them understand read cash better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing!its a big help to know read cash well poπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing the artica.. I am from Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But how are the articles of those who post photographs assessed?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is assessed by the caption or the article of the photographs that is why it is still necessary to write about those photos they uploaded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am newbie on this platform this article help me how to use this platform properly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you just follow guidelines of this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post man, i hope many user get help from this article, bye the way can you from Bangladesh 😢?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I am from Philippines 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will also like,comment and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new in this community and your article has cleared my ideas about using this plateform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome and enjoy the platform, 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i like this part because im always thinking who is that power user and ibwas very disappointed to know if whobere they i have a post and i named them as power rangers. This is the line thatbi want to shout to my self!!!!! 😭😭😭😭😭

πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Nobody knows only read cash knows, he has the data about them. Those who follow all the guidelines of this platform. Who knows, it could be you or me? So you sure you follow all the guidelines? This position also changes when the behavior of that user changes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha why did you name them power rangers? I hope you understand now what or who is power users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha because i was just annoyed of finding out of their identity if who are the power rangers here hahaha.... Coz we don't even knows it is super un known... 😭 😭 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even the power users do not know that they are the power users, read cash hide it in intentionally so nobody can abuse its power.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have done a good job. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, receiving compliments feels great 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information, well explained! Siguro naliwanag na yung iba kung bakit nagkakaganun ang points nila. Syempre bawat actions na ginagawa mo may mga consequences din yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i love the rlrule of readcash and it provides what ever we works here and i am sticked to it ...because i have more friends here and i made a really good coordination with then and they love me ....so thanks to all readcash developers or managersπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸAlso thanks to your post πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot to share your thought. I read your full article full of mind. I found something new which so helpful for me. Even something i am doing else already... Which i known to your article. Anyway..i try to change myself more. Again thanks for giving us a helpful delivery. Best of luck. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love it❀️ thanks for sharing this as a newbie this is very helpful to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice this ariticle. I guess it took a lot for ariticle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information dear. it makes me clear in some topics. thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helpfull. post.. Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfection level 100%... this is enough to understand how read.cash works..no questions left..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your appreciation and upvote, I hope you find it helpful 😊 btw I wasn't able to include the photo I asked permission from you, the article is too long already πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's okay...and you deserve more..article is really helpful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag rereply pala so read.cash kala ko Hindi hehehe. Thanks for your information dear. I like it very much now I know about this site and it's really help me . Thanks again dear. I learn a lot from your article. Also now I know about platform in read.cash. now I know why someone or penalty. It's really help me. Nice content too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, he used to reply before when his account is not yet banned when he has some updates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said dear. It was something expected that some minority groups will try to manipulate the ongoing system. However, as we gain experience as RC, things are getting clear for all. Btw, your statements are %100 correct. Thanks 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they are trying their best to manipulate the system by spamming and forming upvoting circles. Thank you for rating my statements, it made me feel at ease that I have the right thoughts towards this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya pala..hehehehe..thanks for the info..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis I hope you learn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

buti nga nagpost ka sis..na banned kasi yung nagpopost about ni read.cash eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sis, he was banned for some reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bakit sis???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice, this article contains enough information for a newbie to start with...bravo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I hope it helps you understand read cash 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? you didn't know you cursed the platform on your native language?

  • I remember those days 😒 I can still remember my body was shaking that time when I was reading the comment. I was crying that time because I dont know hus accusations to me. But I am thankful to readcash, he allow me to be part of this platform after what happened.
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Why did you comment here, I don't want you to get exposed. Try to edit it hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its fine with me sis :) My conscience is clear and like what you've said it just a misunderstanding. Thanks to @Dangerous_fly hehe. I am so thankful to Readcash , I know you read my comments there hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Okay, I hope you don't mind mentioning it, I just want to give concrete ideas for Readers that the right attitude really matters here. Yeah, it was all misunderstanding, read cash is kind to understand and give users chances to stay on the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a lesson learned for me also. Since that incident happened I practice to comment English words so that there no more misunderstanding happened.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Exactly, that is why I barely comment on our language to avoid the misconception of the words, since google translation is an epic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. We all know that Google translate is not so accurate

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah sometimes the translation was hilarious and funny πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” This is what I'm waiting madam, thank you for explaining it to us, I hope anyone would take their time to read this, so that they will understand more about the points Problem, and about the power user.

My points last Saturday is just delayed, that's the only explanation I can think of too, πŸ€” ang bilis dumami ng user sa rc, pero I know naman na ung iba ay di talaga active, like my affiliates, tapos yung mga spammer pa hayys, nakakaawa din naman silang e move to spam kaya ignore nalang πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sorry to keep you waiting I was lazy to make this yesterday even now but I have to since I have said to make one already πŸ˜† Just enjoy the platform and don't think so much about points, they will come if you did the right thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's what I'm doing now 😁 diko na tinitingnan ng madalas points ko, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, and practice commenting in full English language it's a way to avoid misunderstanding during word translation, and you can get more points from English comments I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i think so too, because when i comment a very long comment in tagalog my points didn't move haha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it is said that they give more points to English comments and articles, they gave some to native language but you know when it is translated into English the thoughts differ and the quality being evaluated also differ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm πŸ€” Thank you for letting us know that, I will try my very best to comment more in English 😭😡😡😡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I forgot to add this thought in the article I will edit it later. Yeah, try your best in English use Grammarly, for refining your grammars.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank tou again, and about the grammarly, I think i will just ask Google translate for my english, grammarly imhas a big file size so 😡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well yeah Grammarly has big MB πŸ˜† just do what is convenient to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, yes thank you again 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I guess it took a lot of effort to find those comments from read.cash huh? πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I screenshot those one last night, I was busy finding the points statistics yesterday and lead me to read cash articles, read some comments again and took a shot of those relevant replies needed to explain further by giving facts from them. I didn't find them, they find me πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The writing is very good and lets me know a little about the rules here, but I really don't really think much about money matters, I just want to write here which is my hobby. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good for you then, the mindset if every user here should be like yours. If you want to learn more about rules you can visit read cash profile everything is there, this mine was just an excerpt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Eybyoung thanks a lot for this article dear. I ve always been looking for articles like this to read and guide myselfπŸ€—πŸ€—β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcomed it's my pleasure to share some of my knowledge how this platform works, and guide especially newbies I hope you learn from it, have a blast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I really like that😁❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spectacular article. Many problems which was comes to mind you solved by this article. I think if all user read your article fully, there are no confusion about those questions, you already collected all. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hope so. So they will stop complaining about points instead of doing things right to make them more productive .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, Let's see and when points are freezing, no need to worry, everyone gives balance in next days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww.. Very nice ate.. Binasa ko lahat nakakatulong talaga siya.. Thanks for sharing your ideas about Read.cash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, I hope you learn from this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a big help thank for the information😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this article of yours is enough explanation. This is well explained. Hope no confusion and no complain anymore. Users should stop asking whys, instead make articles that worthwhile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, read cash is having a hard time battling the spammer's complaints must be lessened. And start being productive for real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh thanks for your article. i help a lot. now i know why the points is freezing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know it answers all your questions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago