#ValentineDayChallenge2022: In my heart

30 51
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

#122

February 10 2022

7:46 pm

Kuwait

Have a good day read.cash community. Its February 10 already and the valentines days is near .more people's will be in love again.i read more articles about there love story challenge contest that's why I will try also to entry my story ,this the challenge contest I want to join #ValentineDayChallenge2022: if still didn't join kindly check still on going .also I want to Thanks Sir @Infinity for the opportunity you share to us and the two judges Sis @Jane and Sir @PVMihalache .


This is our theme song we dance if we are listening this song and no one will talk .I remember that day and everything is re call in my mind right now.

I make this today before I cook our rice.

I want to share to you my real love life story ,me and my husband we meet each others year 1995 ,I'm only 18 Yr.old that time when I meet my forever love,

We are in next door in our boarding house when I am working in electronics company somewhere in laguna,and he is electrian in near in my company, everyday we see each others,unti one day he told me he likes me.but he is not my crush my crush is his engineer. but every afternoon he still visiting and talking to me bring some food to eat each other.if my shifts in the work is night shift he draft me in my work.he make efforts to show he's love to me how he care for me. but still I didn't answer yes to him until he ignore me for how many day's.

Then that time I feel like I miss him but I'm shy to talk to him . Then one night when I get out from my work it's raining and I surprise he is there waiting for me then I got nervous because we share together in umbrella and he put his arms in my shoulder and kiss me ,oh my ghost I get shock and shy because some of my coworkers behind us.

Then before we go in our boarding house he told me we will talk ,we set in a bench and that time he get my yes,that date is September 14 1995,every 14 of the month we celebrate the anniversary. Very smooth and lovely our relationship until one day he transfer his work ist far in my place.will see only every weekend but sometimes in the middle of the weeks I will surprise he is coming in our boarding house and if I ask him why you here you don't have work?,he will told me because I miss you.

The surprise I will never forget February 14 1996 its valentines day,one afternoon I recieve call for my department, the call came from security guard and he ask me to go down . I'm nervous and shaking because I don't know what's going on.then I ask the guard why he call me,you have a delivery he said , he give to me the bunches of flowers card and chocolates.im really happy I almost tears for joy its a first time I receive a flowers for someone. until now I keep the petals in my diary book and the card and card for the chocolates .remembrance

We become more in love each others ,but the problem my mother don't like him for me,because he is old and his place is so far,that is not a valid reason to I listen to her,I continue my relationship to him and still bring him in our home if weekend, but the problem still strike to us ,my boardmate started to gossiping us. They says me and my boyfriend are always together that she will become pregnant etc.

Fast forward , My boyfriend told me we will take our own apartment you wait for me there for a week ,then he go in his province to tell to his parents he want to get married, and he comeback in our apartment with her mother .but before they go to our house I talk already to my parents my boyfriend will come where with his mother, they will come to take your blessings to us because we want to get married and our plan is a civil wedding only ,again my mother get angry to me ,why you want to get married in civil?then I explain to them .After a day they came in my parents house and we talk about the wedding day.

Then we get married , in short story,we are 23 yrs.of marriage we have 2 children's 1girl and 1 boy we are a happy family, but know ones relationship are perfect, but what we learn is to forgive if any one make a mistake try to forgive and understand, and the trust ,love care ,sharing and good communication must always there.

This is my entry to #ValentineDayChallenge2022 all the photo I made today .thanks for reading.

Love

Jay997

15
$ 4.00
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.55 from @Infinity
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 12
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto kopo yung part na sinuprise ka nya po ng flowers and in our 18 years my husband didn't suprise me at all except lang po yung mga pangkaraniwan like wala ako pambili ng needs pero ang ending naipamili na nya kami sa nanay kaya nagugulat ako. Good luck po sa entry mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayon talaga Yong Di ko sis malilimutan,OK lang yan sis Di din naman important zng material na bagay mahalaga mahal Di ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two more years and silver na kayo sis.. SanaOL.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis malapit na may awa ang Diyos,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should share how that love rice looks when cooked 😋

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sir ,its finish eat all yesterday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng love story nyo Sis, maeffort din pala sya kaya nakuha niya love mo. Stay strong and God Bless sa relationship and family nnyo:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis,oo matiyaga yon ,same to you sis God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung parents ko mag sisilver anniv na sila this march! May God always be the center of your relationship maam Jay! May God bless you and your family <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats sa parents mo sana maabot din namin uon malapit na, God bless you ang your family too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck my dear friend! Thank you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you also Sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, that is so beautiful. It's great that although your mother didn't agree, you still went for it and perhaps your mom is happy now seeing how far your marriage have become :) All the best to you both and more love around you and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

23 years! This is beautiful. Trust, love, patience, understanding, you are correct, these are the foundations of a healthy relationship. I am glad you followed your heart. Best of luck to you! I hope to see you around. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciation, yes if all of that will apply in relationship it will be healthy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinikilig ako habang nagbabasa nito sis. Ang sweet pa May pa surprise sa Valentine's, sanaol, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis habang buhay ayan ang aking remembrance heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good and happy memories yan sis, habang buhay nandyan yan nakatatak sa puso mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tama ka minsan nga bag kwetuhan pa kame ng asawa ko at dalaga ko na anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap balik-balikan yung ganyang memories sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love true love stories. They are steeped in tender feelings. That's how shy we feel when we first meet. The most important thing is to carry those feelings through the years and not lose them. Love and attention to your family!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis that's really true ,take care our family we build

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ba't sobra akong kinilig sis habang binabasa ko yung love story with your hubby. Dun pala kayo nagkakilala sis year 1995, di pa ako pinanganak nung taon na yun sis.😁 Pero grabe sis na feel ko talaga yung true love.🥰❤️ God bless your family sis.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis ibig sabihin nayan sis bata ka pa,that time baga sis eh mula sa puso heheh ,angbsarap pa noong una sis nakaka inlove heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Oo sis kinikilig ako habang binabasa ko tas may music pa.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pag babasa sis feel ko din ang kanta na ayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago