My little one Jay

24 33
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
#119 

February 07 2022 

7:19 pm

 Kuwait 

I think i can sleep for I while, but I just lying down the sleep don't want to come ,more thinking passing by in my mind,that's way I get up and do some article, hello to all beautiful read.cash community here I am again.

I want to share to you today my little one son ,I know some of my friends here they know my family life ,I will tell to you my family maybe some of my virtual friends still don't know, I have two children's 1 girl and 1 boy my husband are the one who take care to them until they grow up because I'm working abroad.

This is Jay that way my username is Jay997 the name is come from him.he is 2 months old here,her sister and him have a 13 yrs old gap,I think I will not get pregnant again after long time of year. but God is really good to us and he give us again a child .and he is blessing in my family.

He is 3 months old in this photo almost every I take a photo to him.you know that time I'm like a crazy mom ,but I think all of us a mother is like that taking pictures to our kids in any position.

But when he become a six months I decide to go work aboard,because I'm thinking about the future of our kids my daughter that time was a high school and our expenses are growing my husband is only a fisherman and I manage a small sarisari store,the money are not enough.i tell to my husband I will try to go aboard,the decision to say yes to my husband is very difficult to him because all the responsibilities for the kids he will carry and Jay are still small.and I'm very thankful that time because my daughter help his father to take care Jay,

I monitor them before every week in Skype, then every day my husband send me a photo and video of our children's that's way i did not get home sick because I always see them. Impact Jay I see growing in video call every day.

He grow in video call and he start to recognise me start when he is six months old until he know who am I he is always in a front of the computer talking to me even he don't know how to talk still.and that's is give hope and strength every day to go on.

He celebrate his first birthday I'm not with them.until when he become nine yrs old I did not Celebrate with him even one time. only in a video call,even Christmas or when he graduate in nursery and kinder I'm not always present. Because my vacation are not timing in that time.hes always asking me when I will go home mostly this time I didn't go home for 3 yrs. Because of the pandemic,

When he is small he is little chubby,but when he grow up becamo thin because he go to school no time to sleep in afternoon and playing to much.

This is my daughter and Jay they attend the birthday together in our neighbours,when my daughter go she always bring Jay they always riding in tandem in motorcycle. They become best friend sometimes best enemy also.

Yesterday Jay call me he said her ate bring in hospital because of diarrhea.then my daughter told me Jay taker her giving water and medicine, and tell to her you must eat more to heal faster.my daughter say Jay tell he will become a doctor to take care her,but if he get angry he will become a pulis haha.

I can't express my feelings how much I miss them,I'm pray and hope this year I can go home and to see them.

This is for today thanks for reading all the photos are mine

Love

Jay997

11
$ 1.26
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 6
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I can feel you sis, I'm an adult now but I still can't stay anywhere without my family so it is really hard for you and your family to live without each other. I wish may you see and spend your time with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang napaka brave mo sis. Yung na feel ko na sobrang miss mo na sila sis. Always fight sis kasi you work here for them. Ang cute ng bunso mo na si Jay sis. Ngayon big boy na siya.🥰 Soon sis makakauwi kana.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kinaya konlangbsis at pasalamat ako sa Diyos Di niya kme pinabayaan,oo malaki na sis ,ayan palagi qng dasal ko sis ang makauwi na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Lagi talaga tayo mag pipray Kay God sis.🙏

Soon sis. Malapit na sis.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka strong mo naman sis, hindi ko kaya malayo sa anak ko at that early of age, ngayon nga one year old na siya ayoko pang iwan Siya, hindi ko din sure kung Kakayanin ko. Haaaaaayyyy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan kung iisipin natin sis parang Di kaya ,para talagang mag ririsk ka para sa kapakanan din nila masakit pero tiwala lng din sa may kapal.para ka lqng din diyan na nag invest kase Di natin malalaman kung Di susubukan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And cute..now big boy na 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis malaki na makulit na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, I didn't know you had children. How sweet and cute they are. God bless them. I know how hard it is for a mother to be away from her children. I hope you can see them as soon as possible...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ,sis thank you very much ,I hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana makauwe kana maam, nang makita muna mga anak mo napaka ganda at gwapo pa namn nila. Salute to all mom talaga na isasakripisyo ang lahat kahit mapalayo sa pamilya't anak para sa magandang kinabukasan ng mga anak

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis ,ganyan daw talaga pag magulang ka na di mo na kaligayahan ang iisipin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, even though you're far away from them, I can still see the love you share with them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my love if always them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cuter ni baby Jay sis. Hello handsome :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ni Jay sis at ma responsable din ang ate niya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, naawa nga ako sa anak dati sis kase school bahay lng talaga siya kase kailangan niya tulungan si papa niya,pero sa isang banda naka but din naman kase natuto siya naging responsible na kapatid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan sis, tingnan mo naman siya ngayon responsible at marunong pang mag isip ng ikatulong sa kapwa niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis natututo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how a motherly love can go so far for the sake of her family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis will do it everything sis for the sake of family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see your boy growing up to become a very handsome young man.

$ 0.01
2 years ago