Scream in Silent

17 15

Have you ever been crying under the moonlight and talk to yourself like a fool? When was the last time you cried with a magical tears that cannot be seen? Where do you usually scream in times like your heart is hurting so much where you do not know if your pain enough or you're just trying to calm down in a middle of nowhere?

It was told that the loudest cry are those cries in silent. Have you tried crying silently? Which do you think is the most painless cry, the wailing one or the silent one? Let's leave it there for you to judge.

Tears are unspoken language that we understood as pain. We tend to cry when we are hurting, grieving, or feeling helpless and worried. But there are those cries that needs not to be known by anyone else and that you must hide your tears in a magical way so you can go on as if nothing happens. Sometimes, pretending is the best option to hide the matter of the hurtinf heart.

But, don't you know that heart will get tired too? When it's hurting too much, it will choose not to feel it and it learns to play numb to survive but at the end of the day, it will still feel the pain somehow and cry in her silent hours, and scream out in the silent moonlight where nobody hears and nobody noticed.

We have those crying times in life where our mind couldn't control the chemical reaction from within and makes our heart beating and skipping in an unusual manner, where science couldn't explain in detail why emotion is so full of abstracts and humans is so full of pain.

Crying in silence does not mean you are scared of getting caught, it is just another way of saying scream in silent and be brave. After all heart will get tired and mind will understand.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I cried hard last night because I got scammed by a foreigner. It was an online trading but failed to get on my profits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been through with that feeling last year. I withdrawn half of my money in the bank and invest it to some American foreigner and I wasn't given my profit even at least half of my investment wasn't returned. I hate them but maybe they need it more than I do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? It happened to me recently. I am so down. I actually borrowed some money but still no profits received.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Next time be more wise. Do not invest to them, they are not trustworthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can not remember when it was the last time I cried. I cannot produce tears either (a medical problem). I think it was a long time ago. I am not so sure if crying in silence is heard, if it relieves. I don't think it does. It's holding in instead of letting it out. Letting it out gives energy holding it in eats you.

Thanks for the good read. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for taking time to read this article. I hope whenever you cry either it's in silent or not, I hope you will find a refuge to ease your pain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful article it is! And read.cash is a service to represent our latent talents infront of the Public i liked it so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed! In this platform you can write pieces of art and express your utmost emotion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not an emotional personal but sometimes there comes times in you life that you cannot control your tears and then that is when you realize that how much sadness was in you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And in that time you can feel the pain within, and try to cry it out to at least ease the pain. We all gone through situations like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right. During that time crying helps and you feel satisfied while being cried out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing because if you don't feel good after crying that means, you will cry the next day when you remember it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I usually cry in every small things. im so emotional dont know why, but after crying i feel relieve. i did try not to cry but i felt heavy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say crying us washing your eyes and clearing your heart. Maybe that's the reason why you feel relieved whenever you cry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooh i see. yeah maybe 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bence ağlamak iyi çünkü insan içine atmamalı olumlu yada olumsuz duyguları yoksa kötü ruhsal bozukluklar olabilir şiddete eğilim gösterebilir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you like the articles you're reading, feel free to subscribe and click thumbs up for you to be notified.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I often cry in silence. As i do not want to share it with anyone else. Sometimes it is useless to say anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So revealing...those tears you cry in your heart are the most painful tears ...I remember wen I went thru such torture...I almost gave up but I came back up by God's help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God is the best back up. He knows what you needed even before you asked it. He understands your tears even in your silent cries. He never fails.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I've been screaming in silence now ever since 2015 the incident is personal but absolutely horrifying

$ 0.00
3 years ago