Would you rather, The Prompt

14 47
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

March 14, 2022 MONDAY

This article is my entry on @JonicaBradley's latest writing prompt about WOULD YOU RATHER questions. In fact, I already had published articles on answering some would you rather questions the time when this type of article became trending here in read.cash.

So, in case you are also willing to read my previous entry of this type of questions here it is. Would I rather be or not?

Anyways, the fact that I had that kind of entry already. Still, I wanted to accept on the said writing prompt and tried answering my version on the would you rather questions provided by Miss Jonica in here prompt.

This is the screenshot of the would you rather questions provided by Ms Jonica in her latest prompt.

Now, for my point of view. I'm gonna try answering some of the would you rather questions.

Lezzz goooo....

  • get spanked or get slapped

Do I have a choice to not choose any of the two? Haha

Anyways, I guess I have no choice but to choose.

Well, I'd rather be spanked for I don't want to get slapped because for sure my face will be reddish after and its directly visible. Unless I'll be spanked instead, because if ever I had marks its not totally visible to anyone.

  • eat too salty food or eat too spicy food

I rather choose too spicy foods because I think I can endure it my taste buds can still endure its hotness. Unlike on too salty one, probably I'll just vomit everything I ate when its too salty.

Also, I am one of those who loved spicy foods. In fact, I want to try those korean noodles that are too spicy for me to know if I can handle eating it. I'm really craving for it but until now I haven't tried some korean spicy noodles.

  • be in love or someone in love with you

As what I've always responded on this questions because I think I already able to answer this on my previous would you rather question.

As always, I want someone to be in love with me rather that I'll be in love to someone because there are circumstances that we felt in love to that someone but sadly that someone isn't in love to us at all and that's an obsessing part. Unlike if someone will be in love with me them maybe or there's a chance that I can also develop that love and can gave that love to someone too.

  • hate someone or someone hate you

Honestly, as far as I can I tried my best not to hate on someone because I don't like that I have such hate feeling. On the other hand, I also don't like that someone hate me. But if I chose between the two then I'll just go with someone that hates me instead of I myself hated someone.

I just instead don't care those who hates me. Well, its there choice though and I have nothing to do with that.

  • have a job you hate but make good money or a job you love but do not make good money

Well, practically speaking. I'd rather choose a job I don't like at least I can earn a good money. Eventually, I knew I would loved that job because I believed that there's no permanent in this world. When today we don't love our job then maybe time came or tomorrow came that we just woke up embracing fully our job.

Unlike if, I love the job but I don't earn good from it. For me, its still useless because my priority is to raise my family well and provide them especially to my son which is my top priority for now.

  • be the caregiver or be taken care of

I'd rather be the caregiver than the one to be taken care of.

I knew the burden of a caregiver but its not even on the tip of the finger on the burden of those who are being taken care of.

Since, I also have this in my mindset that I'd rather be the one to help than I was the beneficiary especially when about health.

  • live alone or be surrounded by crowds of people

Maybe I chose to live alone but of course with my loved ones since my life will also be boring when I just leave alone by myself.

That's too sad.

Also, I hate crowdy places for I seems to get annoyed if there are so many people that surrounds me for I gets a head ache on that. I don't why. Its just that.

  • swim with sharks or alligators/crocodiles

OMG. I hate those both. So, I'd rather not chose on what I prefer to swim with. Huhu For me, its super scary. I don't want to get bitten or eaten by a shark and crocodile.

Therefore, NO NO NO for me.

  • be too hungry or too thirsty

I guess its bearable for me to be too hungry.

So, I go with too hungry. Because I for sure there's water when I can intake water my hunger somehow filled in. So, that's okay.

Water is important of all.


I guess that's all. Those actually are my response on Miss Jonica's would you rather questions.

Also, if you want to try this said prompt. Kindly go through with Ms Jonica's article about the said prompt.

You may or can check it here.

Aja!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

6
$ 5.57
$ 5.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @JonicaBradley
+ 1
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Haha same sa swim with sharks or alligator, wooh it's hard choosing between the 2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spank or slap. Grabe naman yan mem hahaha! Maglibog ko pero spank nalaman pod oy kay murag maantos ra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao bitaw nuh, kay ang slap sakit sakit man dyutay hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be a caregiver than to be taking care of, and I don't know how to swim, Ahahaha, by the way, nice to meet you you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah. that's one you don't how to swim and yet your with sharks and crocodiles, well goodluck hahahhaa

Nice meeting you too. Are you new here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis we are the same. I want someone to be in love to me rather than I am because there's what we call "one sided" espescially when the love is not mutual.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here ate, I'd rather choose a good-paying job over the job that I love but doesn't pay well because I know that I will soon love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah because as I've said nothing is permanent as they say and that may also applies on job thing... soon from time to time as we go along with our job we will surely liked it in the end. But I don't know if this is true to all. Maybe not 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These were all very well-thought-out answers. I'm glad you participated. I wasn't aware this subject had been trending. I think maybe I need to choose a more unique subject next time. Maybe... Thanks for answering Miss J!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank for the appreciation Ms Jo, also thank you for your prompts because we can able to provide idea of what article are we going to published and you made that easy for us.

Anyways, pleasure is mine Ms Jo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really it is my pleasure to read!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, I want to answer this. As for the first question, be spank nalang but we'll do it bed 👀🥴🥴 bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ma try mo na version mo madam, sure na marami kang maisulat kaw pa ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago