When Goals are being Set-up

22 49
Avatar for Janz
Written by
3 years ago

2nd day of October

We are already entering a new month. We've been somehow clearing our earnings from September and start a new for October. Everything were already being set-up in our wallets.

But how about our goals for this month? Is it also being set-up? Do you/we have a target goals to be achieved for this new month? Then, what are those?

Usually, I never set-up a target goal for I always had a general goals to be attained and no prior dates for that. I always have in mind different goals in life that I need to be done but all of those doesn't have exact date on when or where should it ends. All I'm doing and have in mind that one day I can meet the goals in just the flow of time.

But recently, I thought of what if I'll set-up a target goals within a month and try to make comparison of it on what I usually do if I can really make those goals achieved in just a month. I knew it's not hard to set a goal which good for a month, the only difficult is if I able or we able to achieved all of that goals in a certain time or in a target time. Because I knew there are those circumstances or instances along the way that may hinders our eagerness on achieving such goals. But, let's see. There's no wrong of trying though.

Now, here are the goals that I wanted to attain this month. (This refers to my goals on being part of different platforms of bch community.)


Publishing 1 article per day

I always wanted to do this from the start of being active here read.cash. But I don't really know why I can't able to achieve this. It seems like it's hard for me publish 1 article a day because there's always some uncertainties, instances that can hinder this goal of mine. In fact, to sum up every article I had published from the start, I guess I haven't completed even just one month publishing 30-31 articles.

I counted all the articles I published starting June up to September where I became most active here.

June - 24 articles published

July - 22 articles published

August - 21 articles published

September - 17 articles published

As you can see the figures, I haven't reached 30-31 articles in a month. That's why, I've said it seems like hard for me to do it and complete an article in a day. That's one of my struggles too. Even if I really wanted to write an article there's some time that my mind won't really function in accordance as well to my body. There were also some instances that happens in my day which the reason why I can't able to write an article. For we know too, that we can't control and handle our time.

But I really hope that by setting-up goals because before I don't mind if I can able to complete 30-31 articles per month as long as I've just published articles in 2-3 days. Now, I'm going to try to set this goal which is 1 article per day in my mind for me to attain this said goal.

Hopefully I can because my partner is there already to help me in writing articles. But he said he can just make a Tagalog article. Still it's fine since a lot of users here are Filipino too. Still there's someone that can understand it or by just simply clicking the google translate everyone can already understand it. In fact, he already wrote 2 articles. The first and second. You can check it back too. Also, he still have an article in my drafts. I'll just published it tomorrow or the next day or when I had nothing to write.

Reading at least 10 articles per day

Well, for this goal. I can just easily achieve this if only my day isn't busy. Usually, when I'm a bit busy I can only read at least 5 articles in a day. But of course, for this month I want it more. I want to read more articles for this help me gained some learnings, reflections, realizations on what the other writers are sharing. That is why, this is one of the best part in read.cash. We can not only earn by writing but we can also learn by reading other's articles.

Therefore, for me to gain more learnings and also to have an idea on what to topic to write. I wanted to read more articles for even at least 10 per day.

Giving upvotes to all the comments of my article

This one is what I really wanted to achieved this month. Actually, I already did this before for I was inspired by Miss Jane when she also gives upvotes to all who comments in her article. But, when I badly needed money. I just rarely do it and somehow stop doing it. But for this month I really wanted to attain this one. Hopefully I can as well as I've wanted to give back to the community too.

Sponsoring for at least 10-15 new users in this platform

I already had 15 users/writers in this platform that I gave my sponsorship. Now, for this month I wanted to add more on my lists. Because for the previous month I just rarely do it the fact that I haven't seen yet new users in this platform. Why new users? It's because I wanted to inspired them to not lose hopes despites the absence of Rusty or to inspired them to not stop writing in this platform.

$3-$5 per day in Noise Cash

Actually, I'm already achieving $3 per day on noise cash in the previous month. $3 per day in Noise Cash is not bad at all and I'm so happy and grateful that I can able to at least earn such amount on noise cash. Knowing that the upvotes or the heart value there is not consistent on my part. Still I'm so happy for it already. If ever I can grind more there and able to attain $5 per day for this month, then it is such an achievement for me already.


That was it everyone. The target goals that I wanted to achieve for this month October.

Closing Thoughts

I set up a target goal for I wanted to have some focus on things that I need to achieve for this month. It's really an achievement for if at the end of this month I could able to make all of this goals done accordingly. I know time would hinders me, instances as well as I go along my journey towards the end of this month. But I'm just hoping that I could able to manage my time well and do whatever I can for it to be achieve.

So, for this new month. Let us grind more and earn more at the same time.

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

8
$ 3.55
$ 3.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Yzza0625
$ 0.03 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 3
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Giunsa man ng ingana kadako sa noise mem? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grind2 lang mamsh, active2 ragud pud didtoa niya interact gihapon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ka amazing sa $3 everyday sa noise ate uy, ako kay di kaabot ug $1 jud haha pero padayon gihapon. Hopefully, ma achieved na nmo ang 1 article per day ate 😊 Fighting!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Lageh keep grinding lang sa noise. Naabot man gihapon ☺️ Hopefully langga ug d matapulan lage 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kayang kaya na nimo madam. Keep motivated. Hehehe God bless to your goals.😊

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks madam, same to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unsaon nalang gyud amg akong article last month kay 13 ra hahahaha 🤣 Sana all maka earn ug $3 sa noise cash hahaha

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Pangload dayon pen hahahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I attest to many of your goals friend. I will not lose faith in achieving my goals as well. Don't worry, I won't give up. I am very happy with all the support they have given me. I hope you meet all your goals and many more, you deserve it

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks friend. You will also able to meet your goals. That's great to know that you won't stop. Just keep grinding and in the end you hard works will surely be paid off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the goals you are planning to achieve I hope you achieve it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hopefully. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful goals and you need to be on track to achieve them. Same thing, I also have my goals of making 30 articles, visit articles depending on how chanced I am and also giving back to the community.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yes hopefully we can abe to achieve that this month sis Princess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too madam. Maglisud jud kog achieve anang 1 article per day.haha Unsaon dili man permanente mugana ahung utok. Usahay pud tapulan ko.haha Usahay wa nay time labi na ug mabusy unya makatug na lang. Unta ma-achieve nimo tanan nimong giset parakarung buwana madam.😊

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Unta madam paningkamotan hehehe same as you pud , lavaarn lang always mga inahan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you've lots of achievements, convrar sfor that and for your goal this month, I know you can do it, in my side I don't like to make goals cause sometimes I didn't achieve that certain goal and I just disappoint myself, still I'm glad that I do my part on this website, giving back to community, reading article snap many more.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yeahhh that's also one of my reason why I don't set a target goal. But I'll try this time. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakaka inspired naman yung mga achievements na nababasa ko . ako as a beginner talagang gusto kung e continue ang nasimulan ko sana nga , Keep going sis .

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Salamat sis at na inspired ka po. Heheb anyways let's keep going tho. Same to you as well. Keep grinding lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sis salamat!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure sis ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago