Unstoppable dreams despites the unstoppable rain

27 46
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

All of us have different dreams but for sure most of that dreams are for the betterment of our usual living. Most of that dreams are intended to lift up at least on what our social status are right now. We may not able to reach all our dreams but we can for our goals. For goals are the key towards the success of our dreams.

Yesterday, I wasn't able to be active online because of no connection in my parents place during daytime and night. As what I've shared on one of my articles here, I can only checked my accounts here on read.cash and noise cash and other platforms at 12midnight until 6AM, since that was the only time were the connection in my parents house were somewhat better beyond that it's a hell for me. That's why, yesterday it's Saturday and just stayed at home. Well, I was planning to be at the place where I can have a signal but then the rain never stopped pouring our area even up until now. So, the ending I never had the chance to access my accounts yesterday and wasn't able to posts and interact.

It's hard for me to keep steady and just let the day passed by without doing anything to be productive.

My last post on my noise cash was already a day ago since yesterday I wasn't able to post there same as my articles here in read.cash. As you noticed, I haven't interacted to the comments right away, read articles and commenting on articles as well. That's all because of no connection. Now, by knowing that fact. I can't keep on doing nothing just because of connection problem in my parents home. I can't even sleep well by thinking that I should posts something and probably as of this time I had already added some on my wallet. That thoughts kills me when I had no internet connection.

I'll be honest. I worked hard for this platform of course for one reason aside from having friends virtually is the amount we get from this platform. For all you knew, especially those who reads my previous articles I've once shared that my earnings here were the only hopes I had in terms of financial thing. Our daily needs. As I don't have yet my wage for my work now. So, as for now I'm still depending on my bch earnings that's why I felt like I'm wasting my day even just a day doing nothing just because of unstable connection and the unstoppable rain.

I have goals to achieve, so I really worked hard for it.

I had goals. On the first day of October I set goals and tried my best to achieved all of it. But this connection saddens me for this is one of the hindrance on achieving that goals. But, of course there's always a way. If we wanted to, then we always find ways. (As what BDO bank says in their advertisements. Lol)

Another hindrance is that, the unstoppable rain. Yesterday up until this morning heavy rains never tend to subside. As in heavy rain. It even resulted to a flood here.

Capture this a while ago.

In the picture, it only has water or flood like that if the rain will not stop and the fact that it's raining yesterday whole day and whole night up until this morning. So, were expecting of such flood.

But the will to fulfill my goals doesn't affects on the unstoppable rain.

As what I've said, I can't keep doing nothing because of mentioned hindrances because I had no other source of income as of now since my wage for 15days of work isn't yet received. To be able to support my son's need, our food, allowances and everything I need to grind more in here and on the other sites too. That's why today, since the rain were not that heavy already. I really came here at a place where I can have a signal. Also, the reason why I was able to write this article and somehow able to post on noise cash too. At the same time, checking messages coming from my students.

I have read one of the article of @Fexonice1 if I'm not mistaken. He said on one of his article that it's much better to "SPEND LITTLE, HODL MORE." He means on the BCH thing.

As I really wanted to HODL more but what happens in my case is that I spend more but HODL less because again for now I don't have any other source of income yet. Hopefully, after I received my first wage then I can already able to HODL more as I've wanted as well to earn 1bch where I already have this if only I didn't spend more. I wanted to have 1bch and that's for a long term purposes. I just hope I still can as bch is still not so big in value.

Unstoppable dreams despites unstoppable rain!

Well, when we had dreams in life we really strived a lot to reach our goals to make it up towards our dreams. We tend to find ways though even sometimes it's annoying but for our goals we still do tried our best to find ways as long as our body still can. Even if it's raining I'm still here at a place where I can able to tap my goals. That's how we tried to make also ourselves be productive despites the rain and I did that to myself for I hate letting the day passed without any accomplishments made for a day. At least, even just one accomplishment then I can say I make my day productive.

Striving for our dreams, then we always unblocked those blocked roads that hinder us to succeed.

Have a great day still even if it's rainy in here ! ! !

(Apologized for this unorganized article of mine.)

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :)Β - @Janz

Lead image source

13
$ 7.60
$ 7.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 5
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

We will go to such lengths in order to achieve all those dreams we have for ourselves and for our family as well. I think in order to achieve those dreams, it is essential that it is attainable and realistic. Hindrance will be your problem if you dont find a solution to conquer it. Thanks maam Janz for this inspiring entry of yours. πŸ’•

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly. Very well said. Thanks by the way. I appreciate as well that you were dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you have a goal, you will always find a way to make your dreams come true. I like rain😊 I make the best plans when it is raining.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, goals can make us find ways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban langa gehapon madam bsan dghang mga pagsuway .. Someday and in Gods will, makab.ot ra tnan. 😊

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Nasayop jud kog tip nimo madam haha pero oks ra advance merry xmas nalang madam hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ui hala. Kadako ba madam πŸ˜‚ pwdi man ahu ibalik sad😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks ra na madam ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang. We find ways. Abi kog nag abang kag house sa lungsod te.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala man da rako bay nag ulian, dako nag gastonmag abang sa lungsod kay nag abang baya pud mis sa mahaplag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mao sad lagi diay pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just stick with that goal. Hopefully the BCH will wait for us to reach the long-awaited 1BCH figure before it goes to the moon. Cross our fingers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeahhh, cross fingers. Hopefully soon 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aja san, same ir gihilantan oks, mao ga rest r jud tawn ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oyyy, need rest jud te. Amping dihaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you maamsh. Kung sunod sunod na imo pag post then kalit ra mahunong arang ka disappointing jod na mo lead ug katapol maong we find ways jod. Laban lungs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao jud mamsh makatapol gyud pero saon wana man sa lists run ang tapol2 mao gora

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go mamsh Laban. I believe ma achieve nimu imuha mga goals and dreams Kay hardworking Kay ka.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ma luya sad usahay lage mamsh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the fact that you kept grinding despite the service and unstoppable rain. It's hard when there is no network. It makes it look frustrating. At least you are earning to help your family here. It's still good though.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Miss Princess. I really appreciates all your comments. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes grabe jung uwan no hahahah sa karun gni na adlaw karun pa nituwak. Hayst amping lang jud ta always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao lage bentaha na run kay miundang na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisaya diay ka sis? Gahapon pud wala mi connection. Laban lang ta sa goals nato. Wala jud nako na meet akoa sis pero positive lang japon ko for next month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao lage positive lang gihapon ta ani, as always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge d.i uwan araa te. Amping baya mo anha te. Yes ate. Keep fighting lang gayud sa mga goals and dreams in life!πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Mao lage sel... Lezzz gooo lang 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago