Things that I hate that made me pissed off

35 51
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

March 13, 2022 SUNDAY

Who among here never gets annoyed or pissed off? Well, I assume all of us gets annoyed sometimes or gets mad or was being pissed off by something that we don't like and want. Some even did worst thing when pissed off. Some will also calm. Some gets angry. Some will just became silent when pissed off and that was actually me. When I'm pissed off on something or to someone I just stop talking and became silent for I knew myself when I go through confrontation sometimes I can't control my words. So, I chose to be silent when pissed off instead of confronting.

I am sure, all of us has this feeling. Because we all knew that the feeling that we may felt is not only one. In fact everyday, we felt differently and not that were happy today means whole day you were totally happy. What if, there's sudden circumstances happened and it made your happiness vanished? Right? My point is, its not all the time that things may seem to be in accordance of what we wanted. There really such times that we felt angry, we felt sad, we felt disappointed, we felt beautiful, we felt frightened, we felt confused, we felt annoyed or pissed off and a lot more. This are actually part of our emotions as human beings living in this gigantic but small world.

Without further ado, here are now some of the things that made me pissed off immediately...

  • Cigarette Smoke

This thing really is the most thing that I hate and I'm get easily pissed off once I already smells its smoke. It really ruined my entire day once I bumped into someone whose smoking and I was able to directly smells the smoke. As if, I really wanted to kicked off or punch whoever that someone is. Lol

There were one time that I was in a bus terminal sitting while waiting for an available vehicle then while sitting I saw someone coming to my direction having cigarette. What made me super pissed off that day is that when the man is nearly approaching and already in my front he suddenly exhaled or blew the smoke of his cigarette right in front of my face. I was like, what the f*ck! What are you doing? Don't you see I'm here? Don't you have manners? I actually said all of that to him because of my anger and even said to him to be responsible when smoking because we the second hand smoker are more on the risks. He just apologized though.

Also, my partner before engaged in smoking and everytime he smokes he also make sure that he's far from me and he just came to me when he's done toothbrushing. Anyways, I'm just glad as well that it's been 3 years now that he stopped that said vices and I don't get annoyed at him on that matter at all.

  • Getting my things without asking my permission

I also get pissed off when someone ruined my things or getting my things without notifying me that they will borrow it. I don't know, I just hate that fact. Actually, I'm not selfish I just hate when I saw my things used by someone without even telling me.

  • My partner (Lol)

This sounds funny. But yeah, I also get annoyed and pissed off by my partner sometimes or even most of the times. Haha

Well, not in the cigarette matter because he's done with that vices already. But on some things that somehow I can't explain. Or maybe I just want an arguments with him that's why I end up get annoyed sometimes.

Ohhh, I just suddenly remember. One thing that I'm most pissed off with him is how he spent himself in the CR or comfort room. I totally get mad everytime his on the CR because my goodness he spent a decade before coming out that's why sometimes I really fought with him with that. Haha

So, that's it. The most things that made me easily pissed off.

How about you? What are those things that made you mad?

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image were edited thru canva app.

11
$ 10.79
$ 10.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 4
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Tungod Kay dili ko manigarilyo, bahoan gyod kog manigarilyo. Unya pila ka Oras maglabad na akong ulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw, hasta ko sapoton gyud ug makabaho ug sigarilyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karon ang naga piss off gyud sa ako kay akong mga igsuon and di nalang nako huna-hunaon uy kay dili ko gusto nga ma-stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha bitaw2 sakto na sis, don't mind the problem kay maka sungot 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman isa sa pet peeve ko yung ngumunguya ng malakas hahaha kaya di ako nanonood ng mukbang or asmr vlog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha oo nga nuh, parang baboy naman pag ngumunguya ng ganyan 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tagam. Ma pissed off diay sa partner. Hahaha! Ingana daw na basta love nimo kaayo, masungot ra kag way hinungdan. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love d i kaayo pen jahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta love mo talaga, minsan na aanoyed ka ng walang dahilan hehe. Pero nagpapa sweet naman agad2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, natatawa nga ako kasi pag he knows I'm already mad he easily knew how to calm me not to be annoyed totally. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha so your husband is also one of these things who makes you annoyed. But that's good he has stopped smoking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeahh, sometimes he gets me annoyed for he also like teasing me which I hate 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here ate Janice, naiinis din akoa kapag ka pinakikialaman mga gamit ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaa, bakit kaya nu? Siguro dahil we treasured much our things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tinuod btaw makasakit sa ulo ning mga dili bitaw sensitive manigarilyo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao, lage dapat responsable unta ba kay kita baya ang grabe maapektohan kaysa nila nga nanigarilyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ang second hand smoker maoy mas affected jd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage, mao bitaw unta na dapat responsable sila nuh sa ilang pagpanigarilyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tinuod....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I easily get annoyed haha i also hate when people go inside my room without me knowing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, there really is such things that we get annoyed of. Maybe because were just humans and have our own perspectives in life..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same tayo sis except sa partner haha tyaka na yun haha pero meron pa ko kinaiinisan yung ano pag masyadong maraming tao parang ang hirap huminga haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga din nuh? Minsan ganyan din ako, para akong ma suffocate pag daming tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before, when I was MUCH younger, I was easily angered by many things even as you are by something taken from me without asking my permission. But over time I learned that I can handle that emotion of anger. Now I try to change that negative attitude to be more at peace. And it has given me results because now if I get angry I get over it quickly, in a short time. Very thoughtful content. I liked it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis, as I get older I somehow change that kind of attitude but yeah there's still sometimes that I get annoyed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me I'm always annoyed kapag naiisturbo ako sa ginagawa ko, I hate that. Another thing is kapag may nang agaw ng pwesto ko sa bahay sa may hapag kainan hahs. Nakakawalang gana kumain kapag may ibang nakaupo sa favorite pwesto ko talaga sa totoo lang. Marami pa ee, gawan ko kays ng article 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gora sis, gawan mo na... Ako din naiinis.din ako pag may umupong iba sa.pwesto ko lalo na pag wala ako sa mood hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha apirrrrrrr, ako'y mainitin ang ulo oag may regla at jan talaga nagapakita lalo ang sungay ko jahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako, apiirrrr talaga madam haha, Pag mainitin na ulo ko, alam na agad ng partner ko nag pa regla ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pffftt 😂 Makanumdom kos boarding house unsa ko kasabaan kay mga way batasan ang namuyo, anhsa sud nuon mag sigarilyo. Pwede man gud manigarilyo ja naa ko, basta ila tunlon ug apil ang aso, walay ipagawas 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahhaa tua pa baya until now imong mga plakard didto sa bhouse gurl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha wa pa d i pang tanggala 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wapa gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makahangit jud lagi ng manigarilyo maamsh uy makalabad rabas o. Maajo untag apilon pod nilang tun ag aso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao bitaw ngano i buga2 paman gajud

$ 0.00
2 years ago