At last, it was delivered safe and sound

28 39
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

March 31, 2022 WEDNESDAY

It's definitely the last day of the month. Another month to be faced and of course another goals that needs to be achieved and done for the following month.

Anyways, I just want to write the happenings last Tuesday wherein I was so happy seeing my delivered parcel.

So, last Tuesday at 2PM, my most awaited parcel from LBC has been successfully delivered and received by yours truly. I must say, at last it was delivered safe and sound. With no unnecessary problem from it.

What I'm talking about is my ordered laptop. Last Tuesday, I was able to sees and checked my ordered laptop if it functions well and if the specifications were really is the exact specs I ordered. Definitely, I was so glad and happy that everything were in good condition and all were functioning well. Overall, I was happy that I wasn't scammed and truly the seller were legit as well very responsive. Because we all knew as well that purchasing online is always a risk-taking part knowing that I purchased a laptop and somehow its price is a pocket loss for sure and that is one thing that I'm really afraid of and have built some hesitations. But yes, its a good thing that I was able to be in a legit seller that really provides me the item I wanted with no errors and everything is functioning.

Since, I really aimed to have my own laptop because of my field of work which is teaching and everything now is online due to pandemic. Truly, laptop is definitely a basic need in terms of my field of work. As I've always shared in here in my article that I was really aiming to have one because when I start working here in the university I don't own a laptop. Actually, we have a computer set before but I and my partner agreed to just sell that computer set because we need immediate money that time for that's the time that we separate from my partner's grandma's house and just rent a house. Also, we wasn't able to purchased immediately our own laptop because of some important priorities to be prioritized first. Therefore, that time I just borrowed laptop of my partner's sister instead. Then, this semester my 2nd semester in this kind of work. There were lots of paper works to be done and if I don't have my own laptop of course there limitations on until when I can borrow it because the owner also have things to do and I understand that. That is why, as I've wanted to work on my paper works anytime I can't able to do it. So, with I really pursue on buying my own at least I can now able to do things anytime and anywhere and does things I ever wanted without minding that I need to return it to its owner because I am now the owner.

That actually triggered me to purchased my own and yesterday as I've said it has been delivered successfully and I was amazed by the way they packaged.

This is how they packaged the laptop.

I can say the laptop has been secured hundred percent knowing that it was shipped from Luzon to Visayas. That is why it took 7 days before it arrived. They secured the laptop with that blue thick plastic cover then the laptop inside were also being doubled bubble wrapped. So, it was truly secured and safe.

This is the laptop I ordered.

The laptop is an HP brand with core-i5 4th generation also with 8gb RAM and 700 SSD as its specifications. No regrets, because it all functions well the fact that this laptop isn't a brand new one its just a second hand laptop but still works so fine and new. I chose to have this instead a brand new because the main reason is that my money won't be enough for a brand new one knowing that I needed a laptop immediately so I can't to save money just to have brand new instead I have this second hand since it also looks brand new and it is still running smoothly. So, I thought of why shouldn't I, right? At least, I have something to used right away.

Overall, as buyer. I am satisfied with what I purchased. I am happy with the laptop they sent to me for. For everything functions well. Just hoping it will last longer.

Great day everyone!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

15
$ 3.71
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
+ 5
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sana all ms janz. Haha! Happy for your new lappy :) gamit kaajo nas mga teachers ron ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

labaw, lisud kaayo ug lappy sa work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you dhai, pahulama nya ko ana puhon, mag watch tag kdrama, haha,, bitaw maayo Kay wala jud ka ma scam, kudos to the seller,. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O, hinoon legit kaayo ang seller mga kaila naho sad naa niya man nanguha, second hand barato ra plus goods kaayo as in. Puhon na mag brand new brand new ug maka afford na hahaha Na kay da jud ko k drama na ari hahaha kaso lang wapay kuryente Pancil, dili ka lahutay ug tan aw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats sis. A big sana all. Hopefully, maka palit pud kog akoa puhon. Karon, priorities muna kay bills sa balay. Tigum lang ko taman ani. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako needed jud kaayo nako ni mao mipalit jud ko. I can't do my work without this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! Sana all naay bag.ong laptop Mamsh.. Tagpilaon na Mamsh? Ako, puhon na guro ug maayo na ko ug trabaho. Haha. Usa pa, wa pa pud ko'y kwarta para ana. Maayo kay safe ra jud nga niabot diha nimo Mamsh, kay layu.a pud kaha ang Luzon.

Enjoy your new gadget Mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage, safe man kaayo sad ila packaging mamsh. Barato rani mamsh knowing its specs tag 14k ra siya. Kaya rana nimo tigoman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon Mamsh.. For now, hinay-hinay sa ug tigum kay labun wala pa'y gastuhan nga daghan-daghan.. Hehe.. Nindot baya siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's too risky and I'm glad it came safely. Congrats anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Actually before I take risk I first confirmed how legit is the seller and the fact that all his transactions were going smoothly so I did grab the risk. Definitely, its a worth the risk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy you are not scamed and received your laptop safe and sound. It's true laptop is a necessity of day specially for online workers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. YEah, I am truly glad it works so fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations madam. Di na jud ka maproblema ug huwam2 madam. Makabuhat na jud ka dayun sa imong mga paperworks. I'm happy for you madam. Go lang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage madam, anytime anywhere na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot ang ilang pag package sa laptop sis, secured kaayo. Tag pila imong palit Ana sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao bitaw na amazed ko from the way they package kay as in super secured and the bubble wrap were tripled pajud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, grabe jud ka secure sa pagpackage sa laptop. Rated 5 star gyud dayon ng ingon Ana. Kabalo jud sila muamping sa items sa customer nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MAO BITAW arang superb 5 stars gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tag 14k ra ni siya sis, kay second hand man pero goods na kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San mo binili teh? Natatakor ako umorder ng ganyan baka sira kasi pagdating dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit siya na seller sis, marami akong kakilala na sa kanya umorder kasi sure legit. Message mo ako sa facebook hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano fb mo ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano sya ate? Balak ko bumili sana, pwede pangonline job magamit pangcallcenter onsite?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito sa akin 14k lang siya tas maganda na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay happy for you maamshie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mamsh... lage di na huwam2 ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago