What Happened To Sunday?

29 116
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

September 4, 2022

Early exhaustion, I'll be off tomorrow, that's what I said yesterday. My plan was not to engage anyone online and just enjoy my day. Yet, I seemed to forget that I have an entry to be posted for the Weekend Engagement. That again had ruined my plan. It's really tough to be totally off from using a phone and go online, especially for someone who became used to it. But then, I set a limitation.

I woke up very late as usual and checked the crypto market, just in case something good is there, but no, there wasn't. After checking some notifications here on readcash, I juggled to Hive to submit my entry. And I was glad that my readers, especially the contest founder liked my creation. Do you wanna see the final outcome of my food masterpiece?

Here it is, Lady Jane bread ☺.


My effort was well worth it when my creation was well appreciated by others. And of course, I couldn't just ignore the readers so I replied to them first before taking my plan for the day.

It's Sunday! Time for enjoyment and relaxation. It only happens once a week, so take it, and make it worth it!

So off I went to Central where I planned to spend the rest of my afternoon and enjoy the heritage view and displays in a popular museum. I didn't take my lunch before heading out as I planned to eat in a cafe inside the vicinity of the museum. It was too late for lunch though.

Central was busy as usual and of course, the usual view is the enormous number of Filipinos swarming around. Central is a meeting place for many Filipinos here as it is a perfect spot to gather around, shop for things, buy some Filipino foods, and visit pretty places around the city.

This was again added to my travel list for my travel blogs. I have a few for my travel blogs but always have not enough time to write about them. I'll be probably off traveling next week so I could start writing my travel blogs.

Just a peek at where I stayed the whole afternoon. You'll see my travel blog about this place, maybe next week. Thanks for reading, yet another random blog. Happy Sunday everyone.

Check out my recent articles:

Early Exhaustion, I'll Be Off Tomorrow

Taking One Step at A Time, How Do I Manage My Plate

Was Augustus Good To You

Let's Be Positive


Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

17
$ 2.33
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Lady Jane bread is so cute and creative. I hope you win the contest. Is that spam or luncheon meat?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow..sana minsan makagawa din ako ng mga cute na bread at foodies minsan pag may budget..😊😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So your plan was ruined to stay away from mobile, but that's good you decided to spend your afternoon in this beautiful place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Supeeeer cute nubg bread parang nakaka hinayang kainin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Salamat .peri yan lunch ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your bread master piece really is amazing and you look pretty in this look 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can't stay away from your phone 😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣... Weekend Engagement got you going against the rest mode activation. I am glad you finally visited the central and I can't wait to read the post proper... 😍😍😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe.. Maybe next week 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I will wait.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are more beau places to explore in HK which I probably missed doing when I was there. Happy to see enjoying your off-day ganda.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you ☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ibang level talaga ang creativity e. Galing!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe . thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang main point jaan madam ay na enjoy mo rest day mo at nagawa mo ang favorite mong gawin which is ang mag travel...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun na nga hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have really enjoyed your weekend, happy Sunday @jane, make sure as you will be buzy gat some rest to

Jane Is crypto market falling or rising?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda nmn jan🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Central yun ba yung nasa movie ni Kathryn at Alden na Hello Love Goobye miss Jane na ang daming mga Filipino dun nag tipon².

Have a blessed Sunday. 😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup.. Andun ako isa nla na shooting hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo miss Jane naalala ko talaga agad. Di ko makalimutan yung movie na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suddenly miss that place. My whole four years in HK was mostly spent in central and the nearby places. Anyway looking forward to read more about this travel blog of yours.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nkapunta kna sa heritage of art? Ganda dunn☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love the last photo sis parent museum or old city hall hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same. Museum, hall, yard prison pa 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish I could have such a free day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WOW 😧😳, that is so beautiful and nice creation. I really like it so much. I would have take time and effort

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I won't be able to take part In weekend engagement this week coz of topics are mostly for extroverts. maybe will find something else to make my Sunday productive and fun.

Wish you a wonderful Sunday ahead!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha for traveling I should say

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My Sunday was sleepy .i couldn't sleep well and good yesterday night.. I am very active from yesterday. I am also following you on noise cash and twitter account. Do you know me or not!

I joined read.cash before one day. I need your guidance, support and interaction.

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/introduction-62828a70

Visit my first article about introduction, mention my mistakes and leave your feedback.. Don't mind

$ 0.02
1 year ago