Loyalty Bonus Reward Giveaway

95 88
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Happy Sunday Everyone!!

I thought this would be the end of Readcash. After many attempts to open this site, finally it's good now. Please @Read.Cash, next time inform us if this thing will going to happen, 😅 many were worried about it.

Anyway, the main purpose of this article is to give some loyalty bonus to my dear supporters. I believe that, in any platforms or businesses, you should value all your clients, customers, as well as supporters.

(This is not a contest)

And to give back the support you guys gave me, I am giving loyalty bonus to some here who never forgot to appreciate and support my articles.

The readers who will receive loyalty bonus are those who commented on my articles for consecutive days (1 or 2 days aren't included). The amount will vary depending on how many days you've made comments on my articles.

Two from you guys will receive sponsorships from, the amount will depends on how you will be active in giving support to my articles. This might change as well if you will stop supporting me. The lucky commenters are:

  • @Hanzell , she never forget to comment on my articles everyday. Thank you sis for your support. The next one is,

  • @Gulbano , we're not that close here, but we can be sis. 🤗 She always drop some comments on my articles everyday. So I will give her this sponsorship.

Others will receive small cash as my way of giving thanks to you.

These 2 will receive $0.05 from me since they've been active for 5days.

These 3 will receive $0.04 from me.

And 11 will receive $0.03 from me.

And to my sponsor @LeoBanna thanks for always supporting my articles. I can only give thanks because you know what will happen if I gave you upvote. 😅 The penalty is pretty annoying.

For the mentioned names above, please comment down so you can receive your upvote.

Again this is not a contest. No short post and no mentioning my name.

All you guys need to do is to be my regular commenters - 1 or 2 days active aren't qualified, it should be consecutive days. For those who aren't on the list, better luck next weekend. I'll be doing this every week. Others can receive too. It's too simple task (give positive comments, not only THANK YOU 😅) - your support is equivalent to weekend bonus. 😁😁

And here's another one, at the end of the month, 1 qualified commenter will have a chance to receive $1. What to do? Just write quality articles. I'll be checking your performance here in ReadCash a well.

Happy sunday again everyone. Hope you guys like it.

Upvotes for some who aren't present right now has been sent individually. Check your notif.

36
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Bravo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly just loves seeing where you travel cuz I'm stuck at home and i need to see more pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. I think I need to make another photography article..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅 doesn't get businesses much because it's way out of what i know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I'm lazy to roam around now..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well then, I'll wait til you're up for traveling again 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or maybe I'll just gonna post some picz from my previous travels

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That works too. I don't even have any travel photos left ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I have my faces there.. so i don't want to post it..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Edit it out?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all who were chosen..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can be one next time. Just follow the task. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure maam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll start counting tomorrow until saturday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can be one.next time. You know what to do. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loyalty reward..unique concept...it will be good if loyalty reward offered in real life also😅 congratulations to the loyal s

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm hoping too.. haha.. since i didn't receive loyalty bonus reward on my whole life..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗 you can be one too next week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jane thank you dear.😍😍😍 We are here to support each other so everyone could go ahaed.

I thought you don't remember my name😅😅 Thanks for mentioning,💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you .. please approve my sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done..😍 @Jane I have approved it now. But you are not in my sponsership block as the other two sponsers are there...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'll check for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thanks,😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you receive it yet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I have received it. Thank you so much @Jane💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much! Sa totoo lang madam di ko mabuksan kanina site inaabangan ko talaga yung post mo ❤ Hahaha

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Nag eexpect kn ganun? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha di naman masyado madam. Masakit mag expect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D naman.bsta active ka lng.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!This initiative is really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that awesome. congratulation everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You want to join? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kala ko kasali na ako.hahahaha,,

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Try your luck next week.. but receive this little upvote since I've seen you commenting.too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx dagdag ipon din..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tayo2 lng naman magtutulungan dto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😆 yeah... The Penalty think. Thanks for considering me 😊 . All the best for your bright future. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah top sad for that.. hope you're doing fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰 Yeah . I'm . What about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im doing fine too ..thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all n this is a good idea po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naks naman.. haha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subscribe. Just this moment.hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The next weekend's loyalty bonus will start counting tomorrow until saturday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magandang balita yan, makapag umpisa na.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup..simulan mo na..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Jane for your simple yet sweet appreciation. More articles from you. 😊

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the appreciation. You deserve to be supported coz' your articles are really good :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you always reading my works. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just subscribe you that's why can't notice your article 😇

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Please be active.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for upvoting me yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. That's my bad luck dear. I'm sick for some days that's why I can't active so much in rc. And when I was active in rc, there's many notification from many authors and I can't find your articles 😰 That's why I think, you don't post any article and I can't like, comment on your article. I hope next time will be my good luck.😌

$ 0.03
3 years ago

It's okay dear.. better luck next weekend, but still you'll receive upvote. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. And I hope I will like, comment all of your articles 😊 and get your sponsorship 💃💃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure you will..just stay active..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For the first time on RC, I am lucky to be part of beneficiaries. Thank you @Jane

$ 0.04
3 years ago

A way of thanking you for reading my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is wonderful thank you so much for this offer, I believe next time I we be the one will sponsor thanks.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Receive the upvotes as my thanks for supporting my articles.. please keep it up.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah.. Now I know what's that for. Sorry I'm not that active coz very busy this days. Maybe next week still busy. But thanks for this loyalty bonus, it is nice I'm part of it. Didn't expect it though.😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now you know candy. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I wasn't too active yesterday kaya ngayon ko lang nacheck mga notifs ko. Thank you so much! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago