Can't Think of Anything to Write? Try this

70 124
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Sometimes, our mind isn't working and so we can't think of anything to be posted here. So this technique might be helpful to you guys. I'm not urging you to try this, it's always your option.

They said deleting articles isn't good, and yes it's not good, only if the article you've been deleted got points from the day you posted it, because the accumulated points from that article will be retrieved, so it will be deducted from your current points.

But if that article doesn't get any views, comments and likes, therefore it didn't get any points as well, so it's safe to delete it and repost it here. And won't appear as spam since you deleted the old one and it's technically useless because no one read that article.

There are times that our article doesn't get any views, one reason is because we only have few audience, and that's what happen to my articles more than a month ago. I've always got zero to few views. Users that time are more interested to view articles about giveaways and sponsorships πŸ˜…πŸ˜… and doesn't mind reading other good articles. Well, I was once like that too before, participating giveaways and sponsorships. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

So what do you need to do?

β–  Check your old articles (during the random reward point system, as we all know, the old system gives points to articles with at least 500 characters, so chose the ones you posted during the current point system)

β–  Chose an old article which doesn't have views, comments and likes.

β–  Copy that article, unpublish and delete the old one and make a new article using the content of the deleted article.

I have examples here which I deleted and reposted:

  • This is a short story I've made month ago but no one read it.πŸ˜‚ So I reposted it, and so far it gained more viewers and even got $0.50 upvote from sir @ErdoganTalk. I think many users here doesn't really like reading stories. πŸ˜…

  • And this one, is about my Christmas gala posted a month ago as well, but I've only got 18 points from this article since I only have few audience that time. After reposting, I've got many views, comments and likes and upvotes from @Telesfor . Well, people here like reading photography article. πŸ˜…

I really don't like to abandon this article because I like Christmas 😁.

So if you think you've gain audience now, you can try this. There's no harm in trying.

Other Articles:

https://read.cash/@Jane/effective-techniques-on-writing-articles-easily-69283ad0

https://read.cash/@Jane/why-points-per-quality-article-should-be-included-to-the-system-ad1eb956

https://read.cash/@Jane/how-to-make-your-old-articles-visible-to-readers-147ea38e

https://read.cash/@Jane/how-to-boost-your-article-to-attract-viewers-c4457554

https://read.cash/@Jane/how-to-gain-more-points-521866d5

76
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Exactly! Been sharing some quality articles on a few platform but without audience they dont get exposure. But without articles we dont get audience or recognition. I like this idea of recycling articles...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. itself technically useless if your article didn't get any views.. and as a writer we exert effort in writing that article, so it's better to repost it than to be put at the bottom...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this trick to us! I'll definitely try this one. When the time comes that I have enough audience tho hehe.

By the way, I always love the way you write and it seems to me that you always have the idea what to post next, which I've been struggling recently. So thank you very much for this article! ✊❣️❣️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Welcome.. as you can noticed, I always share the knowledge I've got through working here in rC.. sharing is giving. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. you always do. And I always learn from it too. The tips and tricks you're giving are all very practical and effective πŸ€—πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I'm sure you will learn your own technique too someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope so hehe πŸ˜…. We'll get to that someday hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, it takes time to develop the skills and realized the techniques. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou always for the tips madam. Di ko pa yata na checheck yan basahin ko mamaya. Katamad din kc mag basa dito minsan pangit nalabas sa notif ko 😁✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..okay take your time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe awesome idea...i also did the same thing like i deleted the old article which i havent got any reactions or views and i posted that article again now my views and comments is arriving so nicely and this idea help me to get connected with my subscribera and thanx for you to share this amazing things like we call it as tips and tricks hehehπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„am i right ?? πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿplease give me a reply πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good then.. you can also try these techniques.. https://read.cash/@Jane/how-to-make-your-old-articles-visible-to-readers-147ea38e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok no problem i will visit it sooner ir later and thanx for your reaction to my comment πŸ˜„πŸ˜„β£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem.. I'm just sharing my knowledge to others..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i know you are help ful dear hehe 😘😘❣❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful. Thanks. This is a good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe, I will try it, but the truth is I have more than enough to write thanks for the information God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. can you share some to us? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try this hack..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful. These past few days I really can't think any topics, that's why I posted photos.haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it. That's what im doing if i cant write anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I 'll try next time coz' past few days I boost some of my old articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you noticed the boosting payment now? It became higher compare to the last time I boosted article. Check it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the last time I boosted an article it has higher payment compared before. Maybe that's included on the update they made

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was about to boost article this morning, but I declined, the payment was way too high..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. maybe it's better to republish them :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote a nice articalπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah.. What a technique.. Btw thanks for sharing.. Bt if i cpy post my old article nd dlct previous one.. Thn is there any point cut off??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you understand the article well, it stated there that if the article didn't have views, comments, or likes, for sure it doesnt have points as well.. then it's safe to delete..there will be no points deduction to that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i Will try to follow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot nyc article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this! Hope I could try this soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can it anytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great inflation and good article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga, kaso konti palang subscribers koπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun lng.. hehe. Pero kung appealing nmn ang article, bka dami bumasa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun nga dinπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have enough so that I can experiment this issue. Don't know how to increase my audience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep writing more good articles.. you can as well give giveaways as start up.... that's how i start gaining audience. You know people this days like receiving gifts than giving. Lol.. it's the sad part of reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try. Thanks FOR this support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SameπŸ˜ͺ I even conducted a Giveaway but nothing happen, some other claims that they subscribed already but I know they are lying coz I'm monitoring the numbers of my subscribers. πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you sis.. many just want the giveaway but didn't even subscribe you.. but next time, only subscribe those users who are really worth subscribing..the ones who are always giving positive comments..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Kaya nga ehπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou i apply this on my own.. I will try to my old arti 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really have much audience πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's really great. I will try it with my old articles which no one readπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You try.. just make sure it was posted during the new system.. because the old system gives points to articles with 500 characters

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I must remind it my dear friend 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for let us know your tricks for 0 views articles.I think gathering audience is really tough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's hard at first.. but if you just keep posting good articles, you will gain audience eventually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe this suggestions can help, gonna check my articles when i was a one day user here and try to repost it, thanks for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just make sure it was posted during the random point system...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very lucky parson

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have 350 subscribers and many sponsors!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

As of now, yeah... because I've been active sincere I've got one sponsor, and eventually got more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So lucky you have known read.cash early so you have gain so much.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago