2.4 BCH In One Day (Unexpected Things Come When You Least Expect Them)

50 89
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

|3rd Dec 22| No. 337 |


"Expect the unexpected because your life is bound to be full of surprises."

- Bernard Grad


There are always surprises happening both online and offline. The sudden swing of the crypto market, for instance, is a surprise that everyone wants to see when it's going up, but not when it's going south.

Looking back to the good old days, we were always surprised every time the sponsor showered his generosity to some writers on this platform. I felt more blessed if he spotted mine. The last was, by far, the greatest surprise I received from him. Unfortunately, afterward, things go dull and unexcited, especially when the market started to stumble. And getting the diamond badge even just for seconds was another surprise.

Everything ran so smoothly and this platform was so lively. Back in the day, by this time, several users are already preparing for different events and giveaways for Christmas. The Club1BCH was one of them. And by this time, I am supposed to be announcing a giveaway already. But ever since the market went south, the excitement was gone as well, and many have left the platform.

However, if we would think about the situation, rewards may be Decreasing But Constantly Adding. Because up until now, we are still getting rewards from both BCH platforms. May it be small or big, those are still rewards.

It's been a long time since I received a generous tip from others. Just the other day, I was surprised upon seeing my account's balance first thing in the morning, and I thought it was just a glitch. Upon refreshing the site, it wasn't a glitch, but real. The surprising reward came from my 1st post this month. Whoever this Anonymous is, I am so grateful.

Just a few minutes after checking my readcash account, I decided to check my Metamask wallet as I planned to convert some sBCH to BCH because the recent 5BCH I invested in SmartBCH trading competition (which I just lose some of it) came from my readcash wallet for this year.

I was surprised upon seeing the additional amount in my wallet. I thought, "is this a coincidence?" I received a generous tip from Anonymous here in readcash and an additional BCH in my Metamask wallet. Upon checking the Tuxpaper for recent transfers, there weren't any transactions made that could add the amount of BCH to my wallet. I thought it was just a glitch, so I opted to check it back in the afternoon.

That's when I found out that the LAWPUNK I listed for 1.5 BCH in the market this Thursday was sold. I realized that it wasn't earning well in staking, and many PUNKs have been sold recently, so I rather sell it as well. Fortunately, it was bought right away.

Upon checking other sold PUNKs, I thought I sold it at a lower price since it was Level 2 with 361 Power. I can probably have sold it for 2 BCH. But then again, it's better than not getting anything from it. This PUNK was minted for only 0.025 BCH and the return was huge.

Meanwhile, on another platform, I was checking my notifications and was surprised by the received delegation from thekittygirl. I shortly checked the discord channel to confirm how I got it. For the very first time, I won the draw for the HPUD delegation this month from The Terminal community. I have never been lucky in any draws. But I won this time.

I felt so lucky in the first week of the month. And I felt relieved that I can slowly recoup my lost investment in SmartBCH. The biggest percentage was invested in $CATS. My first investment was 7 BCH and added more or less 3 BCH. So that's 10 BCH in just one token. And the value of all my $CATS now is only more than 1 BCH. Just imagine my huge loss just in this token. It would take a lot of short trading to recoup all of my investment. And hopefully, its value won't drop too dip.

So on 1st day of the month, I already added 2.4 BCH to my monthly portfolio. It's way more than I expect to earn this month.

Indeed, life is bound to be full of surprises. Don't wait for good things to happen immediately, because they will fall at the right time.

Happy weekend everyone!


You can also reach me on my socials and let's be connected:

noise.app •HIVE •Ecency PeakD  

Twitter •Facebook Youtube

27
$ 2.22
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 11
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It's better than not selling it or selling lower than that. Better to have that now than to see the value of Punk go lower.

That's good news and I would say, well done Janey. Congratulations too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap tingnan yung deler deler sa account mo... Indeed,unexpected things come when you least expect them. It's even more exciting than the most expected ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Grabe naman yung 1k dollars dati. Sarap sa feeling makatanggap ng ganun kalaki.hehe Anyway blessings ni God yan po sa inyo yan at hindi dapat ako mainggit sa mga achievements ng iba alam kung meron ding nakalaan sa akin balang araw. Salamat sa pag share po. Na motivate ako lalo na mag grind pa.🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That was the last, but the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe, Ateee. 'Nung nakita ko 'yung $100+ tip sa article mo? Kinilig ako for you, kakaloka naman kasi 'yung ganiyang surprises ey. How to be u po baaa? Hihi. 💋

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May mga unexpected showers of blessings din from time to time to encourage us na patuloy magsulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats te. Gusto ko rin masurprise ng ganyan, sana may magparanas rin sa akin ng ganyan. Sayang namiss ko yung HPUD, next year na lang ako sasali haha. Promise ko yan to myself

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It will help your account to grow. So dapat sumali ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Sana all. Okay na rin 1.5 for your punk, cguro pag na benta mo yan dati mas malaki. Na shock ako sa investment mo sa $CATS, laki ng lugi... pero hoping pa rin ako mka recover BCH and sBCH...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super laki.. Hndi ko pa narerecover hayst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! napaka saya talaga kapag may mga nexpected blessing na natatanggap ate Jane! napaka swerte o ninyo talaga dito sa crypto world

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hndi nmn. Binabawi dn ng kmalasan sa market 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So the start of December has proved good for you. I wish you more in the coming days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Jane! Mukhang maganda ata yung pasok ng disyembre sayo! Hopefully maka recover na yung bch 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ho ho ho, Merry Christmas in advance I guess!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well deserved jane! Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaay! congrats , that's why i really love December so much! More blessings ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is really amazing and great 👍. congratulations dear you got around 1 BCH from an anonymous person. So nice and great of him. I hope he bestow his kindness on my post as well some day.... Congratulations for everything

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks f

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amazing! Congratulations :) There are still many good things to happen before the end of the year!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And hope to continue haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blessings indeed always come unexpectedly madam, and so congratulations. Seems like this new month will gonna bring you a lot of joy. Well you truly deserves it as you are a hard working. Your perseverance has been paid off. Hopefully makabawi ka na ng tuloyan madam.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mukhang matagal2 pa yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Congratulations sis! Those are awesome surprises indeed. I think I may need to sell my punk as well. Konti lang yung na-ma-mine nya. What a nice December it is for ya :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya ko rn sinell. Mas malaki makukuha. Check mo prizes bka masell mo ng mas malaki lalo na lung higher level at power.. Sakn mababa lang yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sis. Sa BlockNg mo ba sell or sa Oasis? Oo Level 2 dn sya ska 500+ power nya hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BlockNG

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup our life was so much interesting and we did not know what will happen every each day, the unexpected happen in a good way. The best part is the positive mindset was be in you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope I could maintain that positive mindset though 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so amazing 🤩 So many blessings to start your December! Congratulations 🎉 💙

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Feel blessed in the first week

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyahhhh, congrats naman madamsss. Paunti unti sana mabawi mga eguls mo no aguyy talaga. Lalo kay CATS

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala pa nga kay CATS 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good things come to those who persevere. Your consistency in keeping up with article writing daily despite the decline in tips is really commendable. I have noticed that many 'old' users have disappeared because 'rusty' doesn't have so much in his bag to go around these days. The Anonymous user(s) whoever they may be, I do hope they'll stay around for some time .

$ 0.01
User's avatar M3i
1 year ago

I hope so too.. It might motivate others to continue writing here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Narinig ko nga yang Anonymous miss Jane. Congratulations deserve mo yan miss Jane! 🎉 More blessings to come. 😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po Ms. Jane. Well, you deserve it all naman din po talaga.☺️🎉👏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg!...you sure have a good christmas here on readcash.... I'm excited for you🎊🎊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow ,congratulations miss jane ,you deserve it kasi napaka sipag mo🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy!! I am so happy for you dear congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang laki nun, what a blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my, sobrang laki. Congrats to you Sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Congratulations jane

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago