Unbelievable point & payment!๐Ÿ˜ฎ

66 70
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hello my all sweet dear's? How are you?

Today I'm very fine & very Happy. I'm really very very happy.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ For the reason,,

I have been associated with Read.Cash for 1 month and 14 days, and this is my highest point & payment.โค๏ธ

651.7points!!๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜

When I checked my points in Read.Cash yesterday afternoon, I could see 100 points. I was really happy that, oh my God, I got 100 points !! (Every day I'm grateful to Read.Cash)

I got to see when I went to Read.Cash in the evening and checked the points 196 points. I was more than happy to see it then.

After a while I was busy studying.

It's 2:00am when I go to bed. Then I went to Read.Cash and checked the points and I was surprised! How possible! Never seen so many points.The feeling that I can't explain how happy I was!๐Ÿ˜

Now let's see my today payme from read.cash.๐Ÿ˜

$4.6106$!๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Really is unbelievable for me. I'm very very Happy today.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

When I woke up again, I went to read.cash without getting fresh and excited. I was much happier to see the payment then, which I can't describe.

I could never imagine getting such a payment. This is my highest payment from read.cash.๐Ÿ˜ฏ

Sir @MarcDeMesel ,Thank you from the bottom of my heart for giving chance here & more & more earn from here. Sir, Stay happy by the countless blessing of Almighty Allah in this present situation.I always wish you and your family all the best.โค๏ธโค๏ธ

My heartfelt thanks to Read.Cash, thank you to Read.Cash Authority for creating such a beautiful platform for which we smile every day.๐Ÿ’•

And also many many thanks for my all Sir, Mam & my dearest friends who's are always support to me.๐Ÿคฉ

Happy reader's.

28
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Sajib
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. How you do that?? I jopee too. You have many points. So high. Thanks for sharing. I inspired because of you. I want that points too because my highest points is 400

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you hard work have prize,you deserve it,keep going to post and make article to make your points double..congratulation to yo sir

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got to be kidding me..that's very huge points. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Can you post some tips? In form of article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my last day point l. But today this morning i got payment of 1347 points.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

But now my point rate is 100+something just๐Ÿ˜’ But I'm very happy & thankful to RC for everything ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here 100+ points for today ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So happy for you :) You deserve it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for always support me. You are really good one. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So happy to hear that and congratulations for your achievement ๐Ÿ˜ Keep going bro ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for always support me. You always appreciate to me. I'm very happy today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation bro. I'm waiting for my turn to be that also. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... Wishing you. You will get more & more just stay with beautiful platform RC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...congratulations dear... yesterday i had my lowest points... i couldn't be here๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh for that I can't shaw you read cash? so for that I don't receive your notification yesterday. stay with here dear. You will get enough more from here๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i think so..n I've got so....but in this week I'm too busy๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God! Congratulations brother Please give us some suggestions so that we can increasing our point ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Actually I don't know how I get of more points. When this morning I checked my RC wallet I was just surprised.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I'm not. Daily i get . 5+-, though its enough but try to get more point ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okey dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

o my god๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

itna jadaaaaa

Congratulations๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihihi.....๐Ÿ˜ Thanks you so much dea. And sorry for last reply.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no no it's absolutely okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing you got huge points from RC congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Yeah this is huge point for me. I'm just fascinated & very Happy today.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations! That's the fruit of all your hardwork here in readcash. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear from my heart. I'm very happy for this ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG.. share some with us ๐Ÿ˜› Congratulations dear. You deserve this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihihihi๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Thanks. Yeah I decided it. I'm really very happy for that. How much is your maximum point or payment?๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maximum point is 475 and 3$ maximum payment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear ๐Ÿ’• you deserved that points . ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I'm really very happy for that.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome as always..๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear. Congratulation...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lots of brother ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww dear, i am so happy for you, ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Then it should be 800 points plus right? Woww, Congratulations dear, you deserve all of that, you have amazing Photography skills that is why ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was may be 920+ points. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Which is given me very surprised, I'm really very Happy for that.

How much is your maximum point/ payment dear?๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww, mine is 500 plus something dear, thats the highest ๐Ÿ˜… and the highest dollars I get is 2.5 dollars ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… you are so very lucky dear, what if it's still double payment then you will get $9.2 ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ wow ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats dear you deserve it...hope i can get that pts. too someday..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Best wishes for you. Just stay with Read.cash I hope that you also get batter than me๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hoping...thanks..for now if i reach 100pts a day I'm very thankful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vai kmne ki koren ๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay with read cash,Do post & Comment suitable for article. I hope that you can get more & more๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really amazing my friend how did ypu do that? Can u ou tell me what is your secrets what is your more activities here? You are more on posting or commenting?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha....When I saw it I was really surprised. But for my study I cannot active more here. But I Comment on my friends & celebrity person .

Actually I don't know how can I get more & more points. Many many thanks from my heart for read cash. which gives me happiness.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good job my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your information is amazing ๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆโœŒ thanks for Sharing๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆโœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago