How to increase more & more points! (Must read it)

63 93
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

A few days ago I wrote an article, "How to Write in Read.cash (Only for New Users) This post was for those who are new to it, because I wrote it to benefit them at least a little bit.

Everyone can read the article if they want. Actually it is very helpful for everyone. Article link: https://read.cash/@Jakir/how-do-you-write-in-readcashonly-for-new-users-944c29fa

Everyone wants to know, interested to know how to get enough points! How to increase points! We all look forward to this. Unexpected point none of us expect. But yes if we don’t get enough points then hope can’t be given up, can’t be broken. Rather, the work should be continued more and more.

The main function of this platform is to share your experience, to increase your skills by writing articles like yourself and to benefit others as well as others can enjoy. So for that you have to select a beautiful topic and start the article with a very interesting title. How popular and viewable your article will be will depend on your title.

You should not give a title so that no one understands what is written inside after reading the title, but you should select a title that makes your article thick and very encouraging.

For example: "I earned 5$+ today.", this title makes it easy to understand that you have earned 5$, so this article is written for you earned 5$, since it is understood by looking at the title, then there is no need to enter this article. As a result of which your view is reduced, a comment may be reduced.

But if you give the title like, "5 $+!"

This title does not indicate that you have achieved it or giveaway ". Then people will want to go inside with curiosity, want to know about this 5$+. As a result the view will increase and the comment will increase.

Another thing is to comment on the article properly. Because every matching word comment has enough points. If you get comment upvote as soon as you get article upvote then your point rate will also increase. So try to benefit others through comments, make some nice comments and you will be happy upvote.

One of the most important aspects of writing an article or comment is to choose specific words.🀘🀟

>Because you write what you write with some words that make the writing more interesting. Try to use understandable and unfamiliar words as much as possible so that everyone can read your writing and understand it very easily as if they feel comfortable. Because what you write, what you say should not be limited to you.

Try to make it easy for others to read what you are writing so that they can easily understand what you are writing. If your writing is easy, people can understand the topic by using familiar words and give you a nice comment. For which points will increase. It is interesting at first when writing an article or comment Choose specific words so that people feel comfortable reading your thick article.

Avoid extra (more than necessary) emojis when writing articles or comments. 🀟🀘

>Because adding extra emoji loses the quality of the article or comment.

Stay connected to Read.Cash, never get frustrated. Build good performance. Because if we do other work without doing the work that is fixed or if we can't do good work, we will not get salary. So follow the aspects of Read.cash. Be aware of how you need to work, what to do. Proper points should not be expected without proper work. Love Read.Cash❀️, stay connected to Read.Cash. Of course you will get something good from here.

No more today. I will come up with a new topic again later. I hope I can help at least a little bit by writing this.😍

Happy reader's. Take care.🧑

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

New members should first understand what to do. So they make a lot of mistakes It will help them.🌼 Thank you for sharing.🌼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Great article and idea too.. I must follow your this amazing idea.. It's very important for everyone..thanks for this informative article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you dear I really need all these things about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this article is exactly right. there's have more user can't understand .or where the points get..this is very important to must read especially to those new user of readcash.. thanks for sharing this information ..and keep supporting us..thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for you valuable Comment. you are right.😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an informative article for both the new and old users. I want everyone to read this article so that how can they easily earn more points. I appreciate your writing dear. Thank you for sharing an informative article with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right. Exactly. I hope that you understand it. Thanks dear your valuable Comment. Best of luck.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the main function of read cash is to express our experience or knowledge that we have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, for your valuable Comment. 😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the information..i am new in read.cash. At first i dont know what to do..i ask my self why they earn so much points than me..now i know good and original content would earn so much points..but sometimes my points freezeπŸ˜… but i keep on writing original content and shared it to my friend...i hope someday i got more and more subscribers and also sponsors..hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you so much so much for your valuable opinion. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome sir...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think its a glitch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Please subscribe me back 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear, done.😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear. Please visit my articles ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I will do🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay. Thankyou dear! ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article. Sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear, pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre totally right in these suggestions and advised, being have an understandable article will help you to gain views,comments and upvotes, maybe i got of this too,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable Comment. I always try to share everyone that I understood. I think it is necessary for everyone for knowing.

I hope that, you enjoy this article.😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really helpful. Actually I read am article regarda on how to earn more points. And one of those tips that said to that article is kinda the same as yours especially the one with commenting articles without emojis. I tried it and observed that it is really true. So on then onwards, I restrained myself of using an emojis as much as possible.

This article is really a good help. Thanks. And I am interesting with your first tips. MAKE YOUR TITLE UNPREDICTABLE AND UNIQUE.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always make a lot of nice comments. Thanks so much for one more so nice comment.

In fact, I always try to reach out to others as much as I can. When I posted a little on points 2 days ago, many people asked about curiosity how to increase points. Basically I shared as much as I know.

But yes, using extra emoji in an article or a comment reduces the quality of writing. Thanks again, hope to be with you.🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh der, I always use emojis 😱😱. I don't want to stop it dear, but that Article is very helpful, I just wish they read rhis so that they will understand readcash and earn points πŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear @Ruffa😘

Yeah dear, More than of necessary of Emoji reduced article or Comment value. So, you should have to avoid of using extra emoji. 😁😁 Take love dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good your article Jakir, it is good information that will be useful to all those people who are new to the RC platform, I am one of them and I always wondered that, how to earn points? It was always only 20 and the maximum I got was 29. Actually, your article is very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such a nice comment.😍

In fact, many people are not aware of these things, they do not know what to do! But first of all they need to know and understand and perform well so that they benefit themselves.

I always try to share as much as I know.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said Sir, very useful article po, thanks for sharing this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, for your valuable Comment. I hope that, you enjoy this article 😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing. But today, my points is on freeze and I don't know why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I also face this problem, because of I already faced 3spams just yesterday. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. People keep on moving my comments to spam even though my comments are relevant and related to their article. I don't know what's wrong with them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now even if you reply to a comment, it spam, so I'm afraid to replyπŸ˜₯😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is definitely me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article.. Thank you for Writing about it.. It will be helpful for those who doesn’t know about it.. I also helpful for me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, Actually I posted it for who's don't know about this. 2days ago many people asked me, what's the hidden reason for increasing points. 🧑🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have learn a lot of thing to read the article,,thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.🧑🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago