200+ !(My achievement)

76 77
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

How are you? I hope that everyone is fine by the grace of God. I'm very fine today. I'm very happy today. When I woke up this morning then I enjoying & very happy. Really this is good achievement for me. This is only possible for everyone's support.

Ask me why I am so happy?πŸ€©πŸ˜‰

Because, I've reached 200+ subscribers.😍😍

200+ Subscribers!😍

I have been associated with Read.Cash for 1 month and 26 days.(Approximate of 2 months)

This is really giving me a lot of joy. I never thought I would get so many subscribers in these few days. From the day I first joined RC until the 10th day there were 5 subscribers. I got a lot of thoughts then, but after a while when I started writing regular articles and trying to do fairly well, my subscribers started to grow gradually, which is really a happy message and a source of joy for me.

The people who have subscribed to me are really very good, have always supported me a lot, their matching comments always fascinate me from which I can learn a lot and gain knowledge. They are really very intelligent for which I have also subscribed to them. I get a lot of helpful articles from them, which really helps to know and learn a lot.

In addition to those who have subscribed to me, there are many who often help me by providing their valuable feedback, I am very impressed with their valuable feedback. Truly they are very intelligent. So I subscribe to him in the hope of getting a more relevant, captivating comment later. So I want to say that subscribers, points, views all depend on your performance.

Because RC authority only want your performance.

If you perform well, then you don't have to say "I have subscribed to you, please do the same". Although I first said this for 2 days, ha ha ha...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.But when I realized this word should not be said. Because who will subscribe to me is someone else's personal opinion. So I thought, if I perform well, I will get such a subscriber, so I stopped saying the above.

But the worst thing is that there are some users who have been associated with R.C for a long time but are still saying "you subscribe to me I'm doing you" and they comment without reading the article.

I wrote an article about photography one day but 2 users commented on me recipe related a few days ago! Really annoying as this thing is ridiculous.πŸ™„πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ What is this!

The bottom line is that we need to create better performance in R.C. Please don't be jealous of anyone, don't spam, please don't vote down, because you can't improve yourself by putting someone in danger. Just enjoy here and support others more then others will support you too and you will be able to earn better too!

Thanks a lots of my dear all RC user's for your best support me always.

Take love.❀️

41
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Musa27
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! People like you deserve that really😊. I can see you're striving, anyway I enjoyed your photography haha! I swear toπŸ˜‚ keep capturing I love your photos more than the other photos with over-editing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable Comment.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats brother for you new achievement in reaching 200+ subscriber. I think you're a good writer and inspiration to other users here in readcash. Maybe they really like the way you write and giving your thoughts and opinions to this community. And to those who are always saying "subscribe me, i do the same", stop telling that line because we don't buy it. You need to earn our subscription by writing good articles and comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear brother❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear it's a very big think to you have a nice eveningπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement.. You deserve it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. keep supporting.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve every achievement you are getting, always know that. And let us claim your 300 subscribers in the next few days. πŸ€— Have a nice day, @Jakir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for providing me your valuable Comment. Please pray for me.🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dearie ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. 🀩 After long time seeing now! πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha. Sorry about that.

I think I developed the fear of commenting for fear of being marked as spam. But it just continues

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh understand now.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you have been good though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Don't worry about spammers. Celebrate your victory. I agree that scammers depreciate our performances.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. finnaly a writer than doesn't spout by the grace of allah thing It's better than saying by the grace of god. Let's face it there's other religions too im not trying to offend but i kind of don't like articles promoting their religion. Please understand me hehe im not trying to offend😁😁.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro you deserve this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good saying "you can't improve yourself by putting someone in danger. Just enjoy here and support others more then others will support you too and you will be able to earn better too!". Nowadays some users give downvote without any reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Some people can't take easy to others best achievement. They are very jeoulusness person & dangerous person. 😒😒 Also gives Spam without reason.

Thanks a lot dear for providing me your valuable feedback.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations vaiya...😊 Wish you good luck for upcoming days.. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot sister. Please pray for me.🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear for always supporting me.πŸ§‘πŸ€—πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.. here at RC we are writer as well as readers...so u get to decide what u want to read..please downvote such spammers..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear. Thanks a lot dear providing me your best opinion.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.πŸ€—πŸ§‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy for you buddy!. Keep it up.. Congratulations..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.🀩❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww, Congratulations to you dear, yayyy, 🀩😍 I also do that sub me sub me thingy, but I stopped because, it's really not help, and aside from that I just realized thay we should gain Subscriber by posting a good article, not just spamming someone's comment box πŸ™„ πŸ˜‚ anyway Congratulations again dear 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You only one girl who always gives me best support. You are really super girl. Thanks a lot dear for always supporting me.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime dear, πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.😊☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations my dear darling friend for having a lots of friends here in Read cash i hppe i can have that same like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for always supporting me. Yeah dear best wishes for you. You are a good writer that I know very much. Success comes true as soon as by your hard work.🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha i hope so my friend but sometimes im busy to my children, that's why i cant really write more articles a day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i understand. You are really sweet person. 🧑 At first you have to look after properly of your children. Then another work. Where from you dear? 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im from Philippines my baby hahaha how about you? From where are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. that's a great achievement @Jakir. COngratulations :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother for always supporting me.😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations..I am happy for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. You are also my best supporter .😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome..Don't mention it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's best when you gain followers naturally. They are may be a true Accounts and not a dummy one. Having less followers is best rather than having so many but in Active.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear exactly. And it is possible for everyone's support. Also you here Thanks a lot dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation brother...Go ahead :')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! And it's true, instead of being jealous to everyone's achivement, why don't we just see it as an inspiration to do more, to be active, and to continue making good content.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Exactly. You understand it properly. Thanks a lot dear, stay with me.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation brother ..Go ahead :')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey brother take love.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Mam.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear... you deserve better... keep it up, more blessings to come...enjoy your day... thanks for all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You only girl who always support me & fascinate to me on your valuable Comment. Thanks a lot dear, stay with me always.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it and congratulations, you are the one user of this platform that make a responsible work and activities.keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. This is possible for everyone's support & you also. Take love dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sir πŸŽ‰ You deserve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago