Significance of Sunset

25 30
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

We've seen lots of sunrise and sunset photography here. Most of us are very fond seeing those kinds of photography, especially the one made by @blazingwolvez . If you haven't seen any of her works or articles you can visit her profile and be amazed of every photographs she posted.

Who wouldn't be fond of it? Sunrise and sunset are amazing work of nature that you shouldn't missed.

Some people are lucky to see the sun rise and set with their own eyes, and some people rely only in pictures to see it, like me. I envy those people who can see them. That's the reason why I was amazed everytime I saw photographs about the two.

Maybe you found my comment insincere when you read it, but trust me, everytime I saw an article about it, I lost for words. I also mesmerized by sir @Telesfor's photographs about clouds. It was amazing.

Anyway, as someone who rarely see sunrise and sunset, and as someone who lives in the city, let me consider myself lucky during that day, as I witnessed the sunset myself.

Here it is.

I posted this photo in my instagram account. The vacant lot was planned to build houses. I am luck to captured it before it became another subdivision. (By the way, we moved now to different place)

Do you now the significance of sunset?

Sunset often signifies "ending". When people asked what comes to their mind when they saw or heard "sunset" they often say "ending".

On the contrary, sunset also symbolizes "beginning". As the day ends new beginning will appear. New hope and new start for a better future.

So I hope, from this day onwards, you won't see sunset as an ending, instead, a new beginning towards a new life.

Thanks for reading!

Click LIKE, COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The beginning after the end❤️i remember a manhwa that entitled in that phrase ❤️😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I looked at the sunset, it reminds me of " its time to rest " . The sun is also resting after the whole day of giving light to us and it reminds me that I should rest too like the sun. hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

on my poem about sunset.. I also put it as something to renew strength and ones self for d following day... am also mesmerized by those photographs and feel envious sometimes of others who can see the beautiful sunrise and sunset in their places

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where on the same page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beautiful color of the sky during the sunset is relaxable and I hope that people will not take it for granted. It's amazing how many people appreciate sunset like I do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love sunsets too. For me, sunset symbolizes that even if you had a bad day, it can still beautiful. I find sunsets as my medicine. Everytime I watch one, I always wanted to stare at it and lost for the moment. I will never get tired of watching them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. It makes me hypnotize for a moment 'cause when you see it, you can't take your eyes off it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. I am always amazed with how wonderful sunsets can be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember what @Pluma commented on my article bout sunset, " it reflects to our daily life. to start,to rest and to be prepared"
And yes sunset symbolizes ending (for the day) but giving us new beginning (for the next day)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Precisely. It's gives us time to rest and be prepared for the upcoming days we will face.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset is the perfect moment for photography..I like to capture this moment most

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done...you know what u have to do now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really pointed it correctly dear. Sunset is not the end it is always the beginning. Thanks for reminding us dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the picture looks really awesome. You always share a lot of beautiful pictures. The skills, talents, techniques you need to do good photography.

You probably know how much I like photography. You know I do a lot of sunset photography. Someone. The sunset scene looks much more beautiful, colorful. The red sky is full of colors throughout the thick sky, again occasionally from red orange to purple, yellow. Soil, water and plants become colorful in the colorful colors of the sky. I think one of the beauties of the world is the sunset scene. Nature looks the most beautiful at sunset, liveliness is found in the midst of nature.

I am waiting for your next photography dear.🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So I hope, from this day onwards, you won't see sunset as an ending, instead, a new beginning towards a new life.

Yes indeed. Sunset don't signifies end because it will just soon rise for a new brighter beginning and day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right! Thanks for the feedback!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing this info, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear. Joyful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sub you back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago