Yesterday I am Thankful to God!

41 45
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

I mention it already in my previous article regarding the weakness I have. Yes I am really weak when it comes to illnesses. Mama told me when I was a baby, I easily get sick.

What I did, I eat fruits and vegetables. Everyday I take my vitamins too for my health. I did a lot since it's for my own good and to boost my immune system.

________________________

When I was in highschool, I always confined at the hospital because of the illnesses I had. I experience when I went in town with my two sisters. All of a sudden I felt body pain. At first I never mind it. I thought it doesn't serious. After 10 minutes, my eyesight began blurry. I walked outside at the boutique to called my uncle. He thought that I called him because we're going back but he got panic when I lay down there at the sand. They said everyone got shocked and my uncle ran faster and bring me to the hospital.

I confined also still in highschool during I got a stomachache. It was really hurt. I cried a lot then my teacher called immediately an ambulance. Everyone were panic too. My sister accompanied me inside the ambulance. Those confined days is really painful to me. The worst days in my highschool.

When I was in college I confined also and the school nurse didn't accepted me since she said that my condition was worst. They bring me immediately to the hospital. I was dehydrated that time. I had a worst fever that's the reason why the nurse didn't accept me. They got panic too. I have an article regarding this.

All of my painful experiences I can say I am weak when it comes for illnesses. Yesterday there was unexpected happened and it's really painful.

Image Source: Unsplash

What happened yesterday?

I wake up around 9 am. I said already that I have an insomnia. I always sleep 3-4 am. I'm not happy for it but I did a lot to make me sleep but nothing changes. It makes me weak. I hate it.

Sometimes I close my eyes but I don't understand why still I can't sleep. I want to sleep early but I am so sad since it the insomnia happened to me always. I'm worry a lot about it.

Back again, at 9 am I went to the comfort room but slept again after. I wake up again 1 pm. I eat my lunch then my viand was "Itlog Maalat". I missed it a lot that's why when the day we have our supermarket, I decided to buy it and also a tomatoes for it. I cracked two pieces and put it into the plate and sliced some tomatoes.

Everything was normal. After my lunch I washed my plate and took a sit at the dining chair. I was scrolling my phone. After 30 minutes I felt sleepy so I decided to go back in bed. I didn't noticed I slept already. I wake up 3:34 pm, I went into the dining table and have a video call to my family. I was really happy because of my nephew. I'm the one who wasn't in our home. I missed them a lot. It took 2 hours my video call to them.

At 6 pm I decided to have my dinner. I cooked an egg. I eat my dinner rice with an egg and the veggies too. After my dinner I went to room since I was going to charge my phone since it has a low battery then I get my towel to have a half bath.

Worst Time Happened

When I was already in the bathroom, I felt something strange. I felt body pains especially my back and the shoulder. The worst I felt like I was kind to vomit. My stomach aching a lot. I went outside from the bathroom and observed my condition. I felt worst. It was too fast. I didn't felt any strength in my body especially my hands then I felt I was like to collapsed.

After 5 minutes, I vomited already and my condition felt a little bit okay but it was back again and it's began to worst. I felt vomiting again. My eyesight became blurred and dark. Regarding my body I couldn't explain it, the only thing I could say it's really painful.

I thought it will be going fine since I vomited already and too much but it was just a mistake. I vomited again and again. I was alone I chatted already my partner and the problem he in duty. He called me but I didn't noticed it because of my condition. I have a difficulty of breathing. I cried a lot. I prayed to God. I already lay down on the floor since I couldn't stand anymore. The tears flowing from my eyes because of the pain I felt. When I was in the floor I always prayed and called our almighty God.

After 30 minutes, I vomited again. I went to the comfort room since my stomach was aching of pains. All I did was pray and pray. I trust him with all my heart.

Thankfully after 20 minutes I felt better. I know God saved me again this time. I have a teary eyes if I remember what happened yesterday. It is really unforgettable and unexpected. All in all God never fails me. God help me yesterday. I believe in him. I'm really grateful to him.

Thank you so much God for saving me yesterday!πŸ™

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡ Keep safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

14
$ 9.41
$ 8.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
+ 8
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

That is one scary experience of you ateee, mag isa ka lang dyan no one to help you and you're experiencing that thing thanks God nothing worse happen po. I badly wanna gave advice you about insomnia po KAsi nararanasan ko din yon lately but it's 11:57 pm na di na ata counted KAsi di gumaganaa sa akin eh hahahaha. Pero once I experienced insomnia di ako natutulog ng tanghali para pagod po ako the next night and I can sleep freely na po. San apo okay kana ateeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have to be careful of what you eat. That itlog maalat might be the culprit. It must be an old stock at the supermarket.

I sleep holding and saying the rosary. You might not be able to finish the rosary as you fell asleep but the angels around you will finish praying for you. Try it kuno.

Need sad siguro ka ug companion sa house just in case something like this happens again. So difficult nga ikaw ra usa.

Take care Ramona. πŸ§‘πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro nga ma'am Judith sa itlog yun. Nagsisi talaga ako bat ako kumain.πŸ₯Ί Ang hirap po ma'am Judith. πŸ₯Ί

Thank you po maam. Gagawin ko po to. Nagpi pray naman po ako lagi pero itong sabi niyo po, susundin ko ma'am. Alam ko malaking tulong po to sa akin.

Busy kaayo akong mga kauban ma'am Judith. Tagsa ra aria gayud..πŸ₯Ί

Thank you so much ma'am Judith. You too ma'am always take care.❀️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, ang hirap ng ganyan. Yan ang ayaw na ayaw kong nararanasan at nakakapang hina talaga. Sana ay okay kana talaga. And yeah Pray lang talaga πŸ’ͺπŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis Ruffa..❀️❀️ Oo ang hirap talaga sis lalo na pag ikaw lang mag isa wala ka maanuhan ng tulong. Sobrang iyak ko kagabi...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are fine now ma'am. Rest well po you need to relax para eqas stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much lovely. Medyo okay na ako ngayon. Thank you again.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh, try nimo magbutang ug white flower sa imong agigising. Anything, basta naay lavender nga ingredient. Makapanindot man daw na sa tug. Ako bitaw, ing-ana man ahung kabuhat, samut nag maglabad na ahung o ug humuna-huna ug kanus.a ko makatug. Good thing nga si mama dili jud sija mawad-an anang white flower, mao na'y permi naho gibuhat.

Anyways.. Hopefully, ma-okay naka Mamsh .. 😘❀️

God Bless you!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala man koy white flower mamsh... Magpalit sa ko mamsh. Salamat kaayo mamsh dako na ng tabang kaayo.

Bintaha2 na ko run mamsh. Gabii arang laina sa akong gibati.πŸ₯Ί

God bless you too mamsh.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O mamsh.. Hopefully, makatabang na bisan magamay.. Nindot pud gud sija kay hang-hang pud.. Hehe .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh mamsh dako nana kaayo ug tabang. Daghang salamat kaayo mamsh. Mupalit ko sunod adlaw mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really need a lot of rest, siguro sa sobrang stress sad na tas knowing na pirme mo attack imo insomnia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis.. kung dili mu kadlawon dili sad ko katug usahay buntag na gayud ko makatug...πŸ₯Ί Thank you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinahanglan jud ka naay kauban permi Lang. Lisud man ka ug mag-inusa unya maing-ana na pud simbako. Try to sleep early as possible. Always drink milk before you go to bed. Amping permi Lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi te. Ang ako mga kauban busy kaayo pag adlaw. Salamat kaayo te...❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i hope you are doing better today...

when I read your article, i remember i haven't taken my vitamins yet...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am. Yes ma'am always take vitamins always. Take care always po.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are fine now. You are having stressful time. Just have sometime with your friends and family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir. Sometimes I have a video call to my family. Thank you again.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well J. Keep safe dra! Rest well gyd ug try to rest early in the evening pra ma set emo sleeping time as early.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh.❀️ Lagi kleh usahay pugson gayud nako dili gayud ko katug.πŸ₯Ί Ikaw sad kleh. Amping sad araa permi..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo J. Slamat.. Get wellπŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome kleh at salamat din...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

rest sis if really needed. Listen to you body sis, hirap po magkasakit ngayon punuan mga ospital.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis. Oo sis ang hirap ngayon magkasakit. Iyak ako ng iyak kagabi tas ako lang mag isa dahil di ko na maintindihan naramdaman ko.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im glad you are okay...i wish you will get more better this following days...take some rest and eat healthy foods hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much John.❀️ Thank you for your concern. God save me yesterday.πŸ™πŸ˜­ Always take care John.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my. I wonder why you feel like that. It looks like you need our all natural superfoods juice or healthy coffee to help strengthen your immune system.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your advice maam Lucy. It helps me a lot. Thank you.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat permi and pray for God' s protection, hwaiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much shanesh.❀️ Ikaw sad ingat ka permi..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amping kanunay sis and pray lang gyud ,higpiti ang pagsalig sa ginoo .Di li niya,dili ta niya pasagdanπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo sis. Gayud sis salig lang gayud ta niya, naa lang siya permi sa atoa.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you well poπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala baka po sa nakakain mo ate, kase ako minsan nasusuka ako kapag may nakakain ako na di gusto ng tiyan ko. Ang hirap po pala ng kalagayan mo ate lalo na kase sakitin, pray ka lang po lagi kay lord kase hindi ka niya papabayaan. Laban lang ate.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo chikakiku baka sa kinain ko kagabi. Grabe suka ko gabi tas doble kaba kasi ako lang mag isa.😭 Tumawag na talaga ako kay God kasi parang hindi ko na kaya. Hirap na ako huminga kagabi humiga nalang ako sa sahig kasi wala na din akong lakas. Itim na paningin ko tas ang sama ng pakiramdam ko.

Buti dinirinig ni God yung prayer ko.😭 Maraming salamat chikakiku. Di ko lang talaga inasahan kagabi. Ngayon medyo okay na ako pero nahihilo parin kunti pag tatayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jesus Christ! I think you need to have someone always with you especially when your partner isn't around to take care of you. Thank God for saving you despite being alone and kept vomiting. I hope you would visit the hospital for treatment. God will always protect you from sickness in Jesus name. Stay strong my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess. Thank you a lot for your concern. I didn't expect it would happen. I think the reason what I've eat last night. I will princess. Thank you so much again.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take good care of your health as your body succumbs to diseases in a very drastic way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your advice maam gertu. I will take care always.. You too maam always take care..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago