Who's that girl?

53 43
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

They said I am loner person. I prefer to be alone. In my whole life, I'm always inside the house, church and school. I didn't experience to hang out with friends. I didn't experience to have an outing with them. Do you know why? I don't trust the people whom I meet everywhere.

I have a bad worst experience with this. Before I was in 4th year, when I was in a second year, I met a person. I was walking alone that time in the road from school. I planned that time to buy some veggies when someone a girl appeared in my front. I was really shocked.

"Hi!"

She said but I didn't mind her. I was really scared when it comes to stranger. I didn't know her in the first place. I continued to walk but she followed me. I was stopped all of a sudden when she called my name.

"Hi Trisha!"

I turned back, I asked her.

"Why did you know my name?"

She smiled with a glancing eyes at me.

"Yes of course, I know you."

She said, she followed me how many times but it was the time she has a confident to confront me. She was always seeing me alone. She said, she wanted me to be friend. While we were walking, we talk a lot of random matters. I couldn't explain why I was comfortable her already and it was the first time I met her. I didn't know her yet a lot. She accompanied me also buying veggies then until I reached in our house.

"See you tomorrow Trisha!"

I saw her smile again. It was my first time meeting someone makes me happy. I went inside the house then walk straight to the kitchen. I prepared to cook our dinner viands. While I was busy preparing the veggies, my mind was only thinking to her. I realized, we spent some minutes to talk but I never got a chance to ask her name. A little regrets but I promise myself that tomorrow I would ask her name.

I prepared the dinner at the table then called my parents. When dad was already there he asked why I look happy. I saw his face a little bit curious.

"Nothing dad."

I wake up tomorrow, I was really excited because of her. I felt great with an excitement on my way to school. After our last subject, I walk fastly. When I was walking alone at the road. I saw her again sitting at the bench.

"Hi Trisha, I'm glad that you're here."

I sit on the bench and get some snacks that I bought before I went there.

"I forgot, what is your name?"

She smiled at me again with her beautiful eyes. I like her smile. It's so unique.

"I'm Cassie."

Image Source: Unsplash

Her name was suit to her. It was really a lovely name. We talked again. We laugh each other. We shared some stories while we were walking. Indeed the best moment in my life. I didn't noticed that we became close to each other.

She said that she was really happy that she met me. She never had a friend before. I was shocked since we were the same. She was my first friend also. We smiled to each other.

"Thank you so much Trisha, you make me happy because of you."

I was so shocked hearing those words. It was my first time to hear that from someone. It was her. I felt so emotional. I was suddenly tears. I didn't know but I couldn't explain the joy she gave me that time after hearing about what she said. I hugged her.

"Thank you so much too Cassie, you are a precious gem who came into my life."

After that we went home, she took me home first then we bit goodbye to each other.

I was on my bed already. I was thinking her a lot. I imagined her face always. I felt really happy. I always smile. I went outside and walked into the living room. I saw my parents watching a television. I sit there then I shared to them that I met some girl. We were friends already. I saw the smiles from their faces. They were really happy for me.

Tomorrow, I walked there again but I didn't saw Cassie. I was really nervous and worried about her. I didn't know what happened to her but still I was thinking positive. On the other day, I went there again but she wasn't there. I didn't see her on the second time. I was really sad. I cried a lot.

Image Source: Unsplash

It's been five days I didn't see her. I sit there and cried again the there was someone approached me, it was my classmate. I asked her about Cassie. She was really shocked.

"There is no Cassie in our place."

I was so shocked!

This is only a fictional story...

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.😇 Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

27
$ 12.65
$ 12.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 14
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

At least Cassie was there when she needed someone to be there with her. 🥺❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's the lovely part sis. Cassie makes her happy too in a little time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imaginary friend mag existed when someone has no friend to talk or bond.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga totoo yan lalo na pag ikaw lang mag isa palagi. Yan din sabi ng mga matatanda langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan talaga ate dail sa feeling natin na gustong may makausap we tend to creative.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Yung isip kahit saan² na pumupunta Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lumipad sa kalawakan ate ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Langga.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imaginary friend lang pala. Yong mga kids ko sometimes may ganyan na mga tone, nagsasabi sila ng name na hindi naman nag exist in reality. Keep writing dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mizlhaine. Ganun ba Mizlhaine buti di niyo po tinatanong kung paano nila nalaman yung name na yun.

Thank you so much Mizlhaine.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cassie is probably a ghost 🥶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A beautiful story, I would dare to say that the girl in your story is you, in a future of reincarnation, someone traveled to the past and looked for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do note is the liar of my peyk. Hahaha Anyways, nakakatakot naman ito ate ganda. Imaginary friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Oo Langga. Gusto ko nga may continuation pa Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! She ghosted youuu! I love this fiction of yours sis. Keep writing about this, I'm loving it! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis for supporting me always.🥰 Hehee oo sis na ghosted.☺️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought she was really a friend from your childhood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am gertu but the problem she's not real.🥺 Thank you so much for reading maam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I know. I read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the name, Cassie or Cassandra. Second name sa akong bsby gurl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo malapit lang friend. Nagagandahan din ako sa name friend.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow I did not expect the end even though you gave a hint in the title haha.. this was disturbing..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee I'm sorry for that sis.😁 A sad ending sounds creepy.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalipay ko nga at the same time sad, nahadlok.. Hehe.. Basin diay naay ing-ane Mamsh noh? Kulba, pero kung dili pud laman ka hilabtan or pasakitan, ayos raman tali gihapon. Katingad.an laman pud jud bitaw..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud mamsh. Kung ako sad siguro ambot mura kog ma sad pero manaig gayud ang kahadlok nako siguro. Ambot lang mamsh kung nahitabo ni in real life pero feeling ko daghan naka experience mga in ani mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, so it's a ghost story? Hmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Ruffa. Hindi pala totoo. Kakasad na nakakatakot. Thank you so much for reading sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is how déjà vu, one of the strangest, uncontrollable and unexplored human abilities, comes to light!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right friend. A strange happenings. Thank you so much for reading friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it seems like you were having a ghost friend.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am. It's like that. So sad but a creepy also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is there going to be a continuation when she came back cause I was glued through out to see the end… it was a lovely fiction story although kept us locked on the mood of the character…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir Gozie. Hehehe the ending is so shocking sir. It's the end sir but I realized I think it will be better to have a continuation.☺️

God bless you sir Gozie.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An imaginary person. Unsaon nlng ma experience na in real life, nah khadlok hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud kleh. Unsa may imung reaksyon kleh?😁 Siguro di ko kasabot sa ako gibati.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyy. Ghost d ay si cassie or nag hallucinate ra si Trishia hmmm?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee parang ganun na mamsh. Ghost siya mamsh. Murag gusto nako himuan continuation mamsh.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already predicted that she's just an imaginary person however I'm expecting from something like horror yet emotional ending, like they are childhood friends before then that Cassie was died due to accident together with the protagonist however she forgot it because they are young that time. That's gonna be cool and there's a thrill in story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku she's an imaginary friend but I like your idea. You are an expert when it comes to fictional stories.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy ka thrill ba ate oi nice story te hehe unsa kaha ug tinood na ate no na ang patay na magpakita nimo unja mag ka amego pa mo hehehhe unja one day wana sija

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa pag appreciate Langga. Oo Langga nuh unsa kahay bation nimu tas daghan namu memories. Sakit kaayo na medyo ma shock gayud ka, naa sad creepy mahitabo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I understood correctly, she's not a real person? Sorry for my writing, I haven't had my first cup of coffee yet 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right friend. You got it.☺️ She's not real. Hehee I know you are a coffee lover friend.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had idea your are writing fictional story again. Because i was shocked after reading she knows your name and follow you. This part look like a novel story. This is was good one. I read it at the end. Like good flow but at the end you soiled my sentimental feeling. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation friend.🥰 I'm sorry friend. She's not real. I'm sorry you feel like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha its okay dear. But it was so interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend.☺️ Thank you for always supporting me.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. You deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. God bless you.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, I am shookt at the last sentence😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Sounds creepy.☺️ Can you guess sis who's that girl?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! reminds me of a kmjs episodes gabi ng lagim special🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe meron ba ganun sis. Tagal ko ng hindi nakapanood ng KMJS sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago