The Three Happiness!

41 39
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

I know each one of us there are things that make us happy. The things that give us a great happiness. You felt that it was a joyous day for us. It makes you satisfied. It makes you smile. You would feel that worries you have were gone. We are different about it. Some of the things we are the same but there are some that aren't.

What are those things make me happy?

• Cooking

Image Source: Unsplash

Yes! This is my favorite. I love cooking. Yesterday I cooked some steak. I marinate it first and when I tasted it after I cook, I was amazed since I love the taste. It was my experiment. Cooking is one of my happiness here in the apartment. I love cooking snacks, like pancakes then I cooked also some eggs with cheese and hotdog. Everytime I cook, I felt the enjoyment and it makes me happy. It makes my day into a good one. A super one!

It's kind of exercise to me also because you walking back and back compared to, you are lying in your bed only which is not good also that's why cooking is one of my happiness in my life.

• Cleaning

Image Source: Unsplash

Yes! I know mostly of the girls, women and ladies relate me with this. Mostly we are really fond of cleaning. This kind of task is close in our heart compare to the men or boys. I love cleaning since I was still in elementary. The one I hate also when I do the cleaning then other people disturbed me like stepping to the floor where I was done sweeping. I hate it a lot.

It's the reason why I love of being alone while I do the cleaning in our house. I love my place that cleanliness is there. I don't want a messy place. I'm sure that you love it also that you are staying in a place that is not messy. It's good for the eyes. It gives you a peace of mind. A comfortable one. If you are staying in a one place which is messy you will be distracted and it's not healthy. Cleanliness should maintain always!

•Looking some Pictures of a Different Design of a House

Image Source: Unsplash

Yes it's me! When I was a kid I love looking any design of a house in our place. I also wish it also until I became an adult. I became more. I love searching any kind of pictures regarding house design because I love it so much. It makes me happy. Honestly when I was in highschool it's always in my mind that I want to build a house as a gift to my parents.

It's the reason why I continued looking some pictures and I always save it to my phone. It will be my source of motivation and inspiration for my goals in life. Everytime I look at it I became more interested and it's really a big help because it makes me motivate a lot. Also the paint color of the house since I have a lot of favorite colors. Everytime I look at it and it was good in my eyes I download it immediately.

Everytime I was really bored, I always checked on my phone and open the pictures again. Honestly it save me all the time. It gives me a power. The main reason it makes me happy a lot that's why I'm really fond on it!

How about you? I know you have a favorite things also in life that give you a real happiness. The unmeasurable happiness. Everytime you have it you can't understand what you feel. It's a mixed emotions with an excitement and joy! I wanted to know and I'm really excited for it! Can you share it also?

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

13
$ 2.96
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

I love watching videos about house designs too, parang nagagawa ko na sarili kung bahay sa isip ko hahha! at mapapa-sana all nlng...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am lyca. Habang pinapanood naiimagine mo din. Maiinspire ka lalo ma'am lyca.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana po kung anuman ang interior design na nasasave mo ate ay maapply sa bahay nyo. ang ganda rin po kapag maganda ang design sa loob.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Dennis. Oo Dennis maganda ang house pag maganda ang design.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehong pareho tayo ate ng mga bet gawin sa bahay. Ayoko din ng madaming tao at naiinis ako. Ayoko kasi ng matao sa bahay at feeling ko ang kalat kalat. Gusto ko ung tahimik lang tlga tas pag ako maglilinis, ako lang talaga kasi kapag kasama ko ate ko or mama ko nag away away lang kami pati sa paglilinis hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Mas maganda pag maglinis sa bahay ikaw lang mag isa langga nuh. Feel mo kasi walang disturbo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yess ate. gusto ko yung pagdating nila maayos na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga totoo yan kaya di ako naglilinis pag merong tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa din sa pet peeve ko yung pag naglilinis, biglang may mga maglalakad sa winawalisan 😂. Kaya relate ako sa mga janitor sa mall na nagmomop tas may dadaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kli4d di ba nakakainis yun kli4d. Yung walis ka ng walis tas may biglang dadaan. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha cooking doesn't make me happy sis..but eating does😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Di ka pala mahilig magluto sis. Ako sis favorite ko yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag malakas kumain dapat marunong din mag luto. Haha. Hindi ako pala linis ng bahay ate pero maayos ako sa mga gamit ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe merong ang lakas kumain pero hindi marunong magluto ng pagkain Marc. 😁 Wow maganda yan Marc. Dapat maano sa gamit katulad sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me po, one thing that makes me happy eh yung makita yung Aeta students ko na matuto, knowing their situations in the mountain na hindi madali at masarap ang buhay, yun na siguro ang isa sa pinakamagpapasaya sa akin, ang matuto sila at umunlad sa kanilang sariling paraan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang na feel ko yung pagiging teacher mo ma'am Lyn. Hoping for your students ma'am Lyn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mababaw lng tlga kaligayan Ng mga babae sis nho. Ready na jud ka maging housewife sis ba. Nindot jud bya mgluto luto ug mg experiment ug laing putahe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Mubo lang gayud ug kalipay sis. Oo sis tinuod gayud na labi na ug lami ang resulta sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cooking makes me happy too, Ramona. I once was dreamt of being a chef. Haha. Pero nastress ako pag hindi complete yung recipe. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow gusto mo pala maging chef dzi. I'm sure marami kang alam na any kind of foods dzi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've always loved cooking. Especially when I'm bored I tried several cooking style.hehe pero mas masarap Kumain kapag iba Ang magluto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang totoo yan natsu. Masarap kumain ng foods pag yung iba nagluto. Relate ako diyan. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, mother does all of that...Kasi favorite ko talaga Luto ni mama...☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vtw J same ta bsta when it comes cleaning. D jd ko gnahan mag hinlo bsta nai tao sa balay gsto gyd nko nga ako ra usa. Mkaahatag mn gd ug peace while cleaning the area.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kleh. Murag disturbo kaayo kleh nuh basta manghinlo ka tas naay tawo lahi ra pag ikaw ra usa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod na J. Makasapot pd J ky mkawala concentration haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nay wife material na jud ka maamsh. Ahu kay eating rajod hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha alegre man ka mamsh. Kahibwo ko na kahibawo ka muluto mamsh.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masaya nga ang cooking.. pero saka ko lang ata ma enjoy yan pag may sarili na talaga kaming bahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am eybyoung tama po. Mas comfortable po kasi magluto pag nasa sariling bahay ma'am eybyoung.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love cleaning and washing the dishes is literally my stress reliever. Lol. However I don't love cooking but I love baking. I love playing with the dough ☺️☺️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow alam mo pala mag bake sis. Yan naman ang hindi ko pa na try sis kaya gusto ko matuto mag bake sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate mahilig din po talaga ako tumingin ng mga design ng house tapos iniimagine ko na ganun din designs ng house ko haha. Pero sa cooking ate, dun ako masyadong walang alam ahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same pala tayo langga. Di ba langga nuh nakapag bigay saya lang satin. Hehe pero I'm sure matuto ka din langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di talaga ako fan ng cokking ate ganda, ang learn kang ako nung nagka boyfriend ako. Kasi nakakahiyn naman dba, mag boboyfriend tas walang alm sa luto hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe okay lang yan langga. Now marunong kana mag luto langga. Ano niluluto mo langga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakkarelax nga yan sis ung magtitingin tingin ng mga house designs!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am jean totoo tas mawawala boredom mo ma'am jean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true sis.. nakakainspire din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis I love cooking and cleaning pero naa time nga as in tapulan kog hinlo pero most of the time ganahan ko bisan kabalo ko nga kalat napud later kay naay mga bata😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Mura malingaw ka kung manghinlo ka tas magluto sis. Mao gayud sad na akong ganahan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago