The Second Update of my Vacation!

74 60
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Vacation, Story

This is the continuation of my latest article "Where Am I?".

After we met at the Summit Hotel, we walked immediately to the Robinsons Mall. We find some restaurant but sadly there were a lot of people taking their lunch also. We tried the Chinese restaurant but their menu my partner's sister and my partner didn't satisfied with it.

We decided to find another one. The Robinsons Mall was too small that's why there were a few restaurants you can see also. Ended we ate at the Shakey's because we didn't have a choice. The Shakey's was the only available.

We wait 15 minutes with our order. My partner's sister was the one who ordered our foods. She ordered pizzas, chicken, rice, potatoes and I forgot the other names. My family said that they like my partner's sister because she was really kind. My two sisters and I were busy talking each other also. We missed each other a lot.

After we ate, my sisters and I went outside to look for a comfort room then after we went back to the Shakey's then back to the Summit Hotel.

After we've done talking, we get our things then my cousin and my father helped us. They put our things in van. We rented some van for my family to use for going Tacloban. I was really shocked because it was worth P4,500 in Philippine peso then plus the diesel P3,000. All in all it was P7,500. We rented some van because it was really hassle if my family take a commute and my partner didn't want to commute too going our home place that's why he was the one who decided to rent some van to make it easy.

Before we going home, we have our supermarket first at the Robinsons Mall. We took it fastly because our home place was really far. It will take 3-4 hours and when we have our supermarket it was already 3:30 pm.

My father helped us with our groceries then the funny one I held only the toy that I brought to my nephew and he saw it. He pointed the toy that I was holding and all of them were laughing. How naughty my nephew was. So cute.

It was 6:30 pm in the evening when we were at the Sogod. We dropped first at the Sogod to buy some viands for our dinner. We forgot to buy some bucket at Jollibee that's why we ended up at Sogod. We didn't have a choice that's why we only bought a chicken from Chook's to Go.

After, we arrived at our homeplace at 7 pm already. I introduced my partner to my uncle.

After we ate, my partner and my uncle talking each other that's why I went to our house to gave my "Pasalubong" to my family. They were really happy when they received their pasalubong. I couldn't explain my happiness when I saw my family again after it was almost 3 years already.

My two sisters love the croptops. They were really fond wearing croptops and the dresses too I've bought for them. I gave them also a watch for my youngest sister. A necklace and earrings too. I gave my mom a shirts, phone and watch too because it was her favorite then I gave shirts also to my dad and watch also. To my nephew I gave some cute shirts too. I'm sorry I don't have any pictures because I was really busy.

After, we talked a lot each other. The most important one, I already saw our house. I decided to renovate it and make it a two storey. I decided to make it a second floor. It's my dream house. When I was in college, it was my dream. Now I couldn't believe I start it already. I'm really thankful to God for all the blessings he given me. I'm forever grateful to him! 🙏

Our House

When it was 12:30 pm, I decided to sleep already because I felt tired a lot. When it was 5:30 am in the morning I wake up already. I didn't know but I was really excited to get up. I decided to have a picture the view of our homeplace at my aunt house. I went to their terrace and took some pictures. I felt so fresh. I missed our homeplace a lot.

Our Homeplace!

After I prepared some breakfast to my partner. Our friend who live us for 7 years, she was the one who cooked the foods because she was really good in cooking. She was really helpful that's why we love her a lot. The reason she was living us for 7 years already. She cooked some eggs and luncheon meat because it's my partner's favorite.

At 11 am, we prepared ourselves because we were going to Sogod. My partner wanted to buy a refrigerator as a gift to my parents. Our refrigerator was destroyed due of typhoon Odette that's why we didn't have a refrigerator then it was 4 months we didn't have an electricity due of super typhoon Odette too.

To be continue...

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

19
$ 7.70
$ 7.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Vacation, Story

Comments

Ang ganda ng homeplace niyo sis... Ang sarap sa pakiramdam yung dati mong pangarap, ngayon unti-unti ng natutupad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis malapit kami sa dagat sis. Maraming salamat sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Sarap ng bakasyon.. at ang generous mo nmn sis, dami pasalubong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am lyca. Sobrang sayo lalo na ang tagal ko hindi nakauwi dun ma'am. Thank you ma'am lyca.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh wowww Im so inspired by you J. You are so hardworking kaau nkapahimo ka ug balay ba through sa emo hardworks. God bless J❤❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kleh. ❤️ Soon kleh mapatayo mo na rin yung dream house mo kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming pasalubong po, nakakatuwa naman po kayong maging sister. At I'm so proud of you po na natupad nyo na pong ipagawa yung pinapangarap nyong bahay. At sobrang generous po pala talaga ng partner nyo, bibili pa po sya ng ref para sa family nyo po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat langga. Thank you sa mga motivations niyo din langga. Nasira yung refrigerator namin langga dahil sa Odette kaya nag decide yung partner ko na bumili para gift sa parents ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome po. Ay ganun po, ang bait po talaga ng partner nyo at sya pa po ang bibili ng ref you are so lucky to have that kind of partner po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat langga. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakilig naman at may ate silang mapagbigay sis. Tuwang tuwa sila for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Tagal ko din nakauwi sis. Malapit na mag 3 years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So nice yung vacation nyo sis, very worth it. And congratulations sa project na nasimulan mo :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Nag enjoy sobra sis kahit walang internet dun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good thing ate kay naka uli naka sa inyo nya nakauban nasad nimo usab imo family after how many years nga long distance sa pamilya. Lucky jud kaayo ka sa imo hubby ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Perting dugaya gayud wa ko kauli sa amu langga. Thank you langga. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sis. Nasimulan mo na rin ang bahay na pinangarap mo. Deserved mo iyan dahil sa kasipagan na ginawa mo alam kung proud sayo ang parents mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Thank you din sa inyo dahil sa mga motivations and inspirations na natanggap ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you had fun during your vacation! Well, it seems like you did haha. Stay safe, jramona!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Nathan. I enjoyed so much during my vacation. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mura sd kag ga abroad sis ky 3 years jud wa ka kauli sa inyo. Nindot kaau inyo Lugar ba nya pgka buotan sa imo partner nho. Gastuha jud bsta mkauli ta sa ato lugar pero kalipay nato na diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis perting dugaya gayud ko wa kauli sis. Salamat sis. Oh sis. Atbang mi ug dagat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tungod sd lgi sa pandemic sis nho. Aguyy duol jud diay mo sa dgat abi nko sa ante lng nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis pag pandemic wala gayud ko kauli sis. Oh sis. Tapad ramig balay sakong ante sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You guys are really a lovely couple. Your partner is very generous to your family. I do hope you guys are forever together. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. 🥰 Napaka sweet mo sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait ng partner mo sis at may pa gift na ,refrigerator, and ang ganda ng bahay niyo pati na ang inyung sobrang fresh ng hangin kapag nasa probinsya tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Oo sis maganda diyan sis. Tabi kami ng dagat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You seem to be enjoying your holiday. Have all the fun you can Ramona

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you aimure. I have so much fun during my vacation aimure. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang yayamanin ng bahay nyo ate ❤️. Sana soon makapagpagawa din ako ng sarili naming bahay 🤞🏼

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure soon makapagpatayo karin ng sariling bahay kli4d.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wooooow. Ang ganda ng bahay ateeee Ganda hihi. Bet ko din yang ganyang house. pero mas prefer ko parin yung malapad. gusto ko kasi malki space hahah. ewan ko ba sa taste ko ateeee. kumusta na ikaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat langga. Ah gusto mo yung walang second Floor langga tas malapad. Maganda din yun langga. Okay lang langga. Ikaw kumusta na? Nagbakasyon ako galing langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, mabait din partner mo friend binilhan pa Ng bagong refrigerator Yung nay mo. Pero congrats Kasi nakapag renovate din Bahay matapos manalasa ni Odette

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat friend. Oo friend. Dream house ko din yan friend. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng bahay niyo kapag natapus na talaga yan,,at mukhang napakapresko ng paligid..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Oo sis maganda diyan pag hapon sis presko yung hangin at walang init sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka generous sa imo partner maamsh uy. Nianhi man d ay mog sogod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mamsh. Oh mamsh miara. Murag kaduha guro mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda na ng bahay nyu friend, yung bahay ni Zyne may pagkahawig din jan pag natapos yun😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat friend. Hehe may hawig ba friend parang iba ata design ng front home nila ni Flor friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah I mean pariha friend na may 2nd floor hihi. Ganda ng bahay nyu freind. nagbunga din ang pagsisikap mo at glad to see na your dream came true najud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah hehe. Salamat friend. Ikaw friend I know may dream house ka din friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha merun friend gusto ko sing laki nang malacañang palace🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang maganda yan friend kasi malawak.😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Charoot lang yan friend kubo lang para sakin sapat na hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe alam ko meron kang dream house friend eh. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko magtayo friend, peru if dream ko talaga, ayaw go with the flow lang ako sa buhay, may mga dreams narin kasinako na di natupad kaya for now maging masaya nalng ako kung ano makamit ko hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy ang saya naman. Pero mas bongga ya g nagpa second floor kayooo UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo sis ruffa ang saya. 🥰 Thank you sis ruffa. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ka bonggag balay sis oy😍Happy for you ,maka inspired jud mos ubang batan on nga maningkamot pero baw lang ning uban oy nga walay paningkamot nagtoog ang mga ginikanan nag awas og kwarta .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. 🥰 Gayud sis looy ko ng uban ginikanan na ningkamot gihapon para sa ilang mga anak bisan mga dagko na pwede naman unta manarbaho sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw no ,i gud unta resposible sa anak amg mobuhi sa ginikanan pero kay tao man lage ,malooy og mag tana aw man tas kalisud sa atong ginikanan jud ,mao ng hanga ko sa mga batan on nga wa mag huna huna ana nga resposibilidad na nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis. Maong looy kos uban nga gapabaya lang. Parents are always there for us gayud sis maong dapat maging responsible sad ta na mga anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spending time with your family is always fun. It's nice to see that both sides of the family have formed a connection and that your relatives see kindness in your partner's sister. It's also great that you are able to realize your college dreams and to build your own home. You must feel proud of the progress that you have made bringing this dream to life. Pretty soon you'd be living in your own home and it will feel like paradise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this beautiful words from you my friend. 🥰 This is really inspiring and motivating. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are most welcome, my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

spending time on yourself and your family is the best investment you can make. Those memories will last a lifetime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes maam Carolina that's true. The best memories maam. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kitang kita ang ganda ng view dyan sa inyo sis hehe, ang laki ng bahay mo at ang generous ng partner mo kasi mag reregalo ng ref hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis harap kami ng dagat sis. Hehe thank you sis. 🥰 Oo sis panu nasira yung ref namin dahil sa Odette.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

swerte mo.talaga hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you sis. 😊🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a nice time and in no time, you will be through with the building.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, glad that you are enjoying your time with your family my friend. Just take care always and continue to have fun with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Leticia. I enjoyed my vacation a lot. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman Yung rental fee nila Ang mahal sobra. Pero worth it na din Kasi less hassle na. Tsaka , congrats Kasi na renovate na Bahay new. Mabait din partner mo binilhan Yung family mo Ng ref.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend grabe talaga sobrang mahal tas yung diesel pa. Sobrang laki sis. Yung nga lang advantage sis hindi na hassle kaysa mag commute. Maraming salamat friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh, Oo nga naman mas less hassle na. I think Tama din and decision nyo friend Kasi sobrang hassle naman mag commute

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend sobrang hassle tas ang layo pa friend kaya nag renta nalang friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your time with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend esp. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago