The School Days!

41 61
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

The school days are memorable to us. There are a lot of happenings we cannot forget until now. A random scenes from the pass years.

There are a lot of experiences give us happiness. Sometimes an endless laughter and enjoyable moments exist anytime.

Let's go back to the school days...

________________________

Role Playing

I remember my school days when I was in highschool. If there was an activity and we have to perform a role play. Guess? I was always at the simply or easy role since I was not fond of role playing. Sometimes I was the one who held the things.

When it was time for the other groups, my stomach would hurt from laughing. Some groups the role play they had was so funny especially when they were gays in their group. There were times too like a serious one. I remember when I was watching a TV show then I was inspired a one girl with her acting skills. I decided to tried once.

It was a perfect timing that there was a role play in Filipino subject. We were only two girls that time. We were all five, the other girl was our leader then in the role play she said there should be a girl who will play as a rich woman with having a bad attitude. Since the leader who was the one making the ideas I agreed when she was chosen me to play that role. I was so nervous since it was my first time to act the unexpected role.

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/acting

I was having a lot of doubts if I could make it. During our practiced I always laughed then when it was the time for final one, I must be in a serious. All I did was to performed it then after they clapped and they said they were all amazed me. I am so shocked what I've heard. For the first time in my school days when it comes in role playing.

No Classes

During highschool, when we were finished in our class then we started to walked the other room for the next class. When we were already there then we curious because the teacher wasn't there then somebody told us that the teacher was absent. Guess what happened?

https://unsplash.com/photos/tJUjeaNIOZs

Some of my classmates starting to watched a movies. My close friends and I went for the canteen to bought a snacks then back to our room, eating while talking and laughing. The others were busy too taking random pictures. Some of them were listening a music with an earphones.

The happiness was unmeasurable. There were classmates were to noisy also. I'm the type of person who is a quiet one. Sometimes I was busy too in drawing since I'm really fond on it. Those days are unforgettable. The enjoyment is there and it's always clip into our minds.

Exam Days

When it was time for exam days, the room was quiet since all of us were busy studying in our lessons. We were busy doing our projects and final reports since you cannot take an exam if you are not done yet with the projects.

It is required for us to pass all of it during the exams. Some were taking highlighting the notes so it was easily to determined the main topic. I'll do that too. I remember my highlighter is a color pink. Sometimes the highlighter would be borrowed majority from our classmates.

Some of my classmates too they would prefer to studied their lessons by memorizing it with a voice but there were others too memorizing in a quiet way. There are different techniques you'll prefer to study. The other classmates too they were studying by asking it to my classmates and it was depended who would be the first person to answer.

The days that we are so busy to pass the exams and for the better future. We striving hard to surpass on that challenge for the success we want in life. To be dedicated and persevere to finish the study as one of the key for brighter future.

https://unsplash.com/photos/oXV3bzR7jxI

FINAL THOUGHTS:

Those were the days we found also the happiness. The school days which give us a lot of experiences in life. It serve as an smiling days from being a students.

How about you? I know there are a lot of memorable days during your school days. Can you share it also?

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you an enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡ Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

18
$ 8.98
$ 8.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

I remember those exam days J when the time that I did not study and took the exam, it was my lowest point when I knew that my score was low. I regretted a lot and I blame myself thoroughly.. So, l've realized that it is my own sake and I don"t want to happened again. So, thats it! Study and get the high scoreπŸ™ Discipline talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay kleh. All of us we create a mistakes. We thankful for that mistakes too because we learn. God bless you kleh..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nostalgic post, made me remember good old days... I would do anything to just go back to those days and enjoy life more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes doll. Missing those days. A lot of memories. Missing of everything...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good ol days ateee, I remember every bit memory of my highschool days they're still fresh in my mind. Most of the time I'm the lead actor or acting the most important role because they said I'm good in acting. Kakamiss po yung highschool and dating type ng Pag Aaral unlike now na nasa online class It's really hard to adjust po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko Yung role playing nung 4th year high school ako haha. Natatawa tuloy ako ngayon. 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe share mo po miss yen. Ano po ba nangyari?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought that it is interesting how one of the pleasant occasions in school is no classes, when classes are the point pf tutoring. I truly appreciated school days particularly during tests. Subsequent to perusing all alone, I and my companions would meet up to pose inquiries and we have consistently dominated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naka remember ko pag high school nako katong exam time nga nag headset ko naminaw og music while nag take og exam HAHAHA partida naa pagyud ko sa kinaunhan nga seat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe... Unsa nga music to imu gipasound sis? Ka alegre man ka sis.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your article makes me remeber my memories back then... Because of this pandemic I miss half of my senior high school life.. Akala ko simple day na no class noon but until now wala paring face to face.. Hahaha.. Miss ko na yung canteen sa school.. Yung bang lalabas ka ng classroom by 3pm to buy a turon.. Yung pinatawag nanay mo dahil nahuli kang kumakain sa canteen during class time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss talaga. Yan din sabi ng iba miss na talaga school nila kasi tagal na nilang di nakita dahil sa pandemic. Hoping talaga mabalik na sa normal lahat.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No classes. Mao jud nay paborito nako sauna Lang. Labi na kadtong high school days, kay I don't need to wake up early.hahahah Kaning muukan ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate.πŸ˜… Kanang mga holiday tas I announce walay klase magmuok gayud pagkaugma.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa high school parin po ako pero masasabi ko po na high school life is the best 😊 Sana nga po mag karoon na ng face to face,nakaka miss pumasok sa classroom at matulog chsrott lang po hihiπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Highschool life is memorable days talaga. Wala pala kayong face to face Langga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Golden days! I miss my days. December is coming. The exam days were then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir. God bless to your exam sir.πŸ™ I know you can do it...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG those were the daysss. Ang sarap nila balikan ano ang saya saya bumalik sa nakaraan kung saan bata pa tayo at ang tangi lang iniisip ay about school, crushes and all. Ang saya lang bumalik. If only, just for a day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. Ang saya nung araw na yun.. hehe relate ako sa crushes yung mga close friends ko kinikilig talaga pag dumadaan mga crushes nila..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa role playing hindi ako magaling diyan lalo na pag may adlib hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ako din nung una sis.. sobrang hirap tas di pa ako sanay....πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

During high school days wala ako masyadong happy memories, πŸ˜… ewan pag nababanggit ang hs days ung naaalala ko ung pambubully sakin Ng mga kabatch ko..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganun ba sa school niyo sis? Grabe naman. Life is a cycle sis at alam ni God kung sino ang mga yun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my elementary days in which we only knew playing on the field, during break time. During exam day I don't usually review at home cause I can easily forget it, I always taking review on last minute so that I will remember what I'm reading. Its nice to reminisce those good old days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow chikakiku!😲 You're so smart you'll prefer to have a review for last minute before the exam. Yes when I was in elementary too we were always playing a flying shuttle cock chikakiku..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung school days nakakmiss rin. Hirap at saya haha! Pero mas gusto ko yung kasama ko yung friends ko kesa magexam haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga sis.. Basta exam na grabe sobrang busy sa kaka study tas kabado talaga..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those good high school days. Sobrang memorable talaga ang HS days, mas marami akong kalokohan sa HS kaysa sa college, kasi nga sa college feel ko magsisikap ka talaga para makatapos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mizlhaine. Agree po ako sa inyo daming hindi makakalimutan nung highschool days compare sa college days. Sobrang saya nung highschool sa college mostly in serious moment na at busy lagi para makapag graduate...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoyed school days especially during exams. After reading on our own, I and my friends would come together to ask questions and we have always excelled. All thanks to God for the success so far πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I relate that princess.😁 My friend and I doing that also..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I found it funny how one of the fun times in school is no classes, when classes are the point pf schooling! LOL! But it's true though πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe there are lot of scenarios happened during no classes Ellehcim.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course. Hehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

School days were the most beautiful days in my life. Carefree days. I wish I could go back to that time for a moment. I feel very nostalgic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. School days is the most memorable one. Missing those days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy kayu sis atong highschool days labi nag sayo manguli kay absent ang teacher πŸ˜…makamingaw oi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud sis.. kanang last subject na ninyo tas makahibwo ta wala ang teacher manguli gayud dayon...😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High school was a time of my life I didn't enjoy very much because I didn't like to relate with peeps and preferred to be on my own. I'm glad you enjoyed your time; it's really nice to know...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kristoff.❀️ My highschool life is really memorable. I respect to you for that kristoff. Each one of us has a lot of differences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago