The "Queen City" of the South!

44 65
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Todays morning, I wake up already 10 am. Yes it's late but it's okay since it's my free day then I received a random chats with my friends from Cebu City. They are also my workmates.

We have a group chat, so if we have an outing or any matters we send pictures with it. You will be laugh with those random reactions from them. They missed me a lot. I felt sad since I missed them too.

So I look out the photos in our group chat then there are a lot of pictures I saw. I decided to make an article regarding the images.

________________________

Let's start with this...

This is what we called the "Pyramid" which is located at Garden Bloc Cebu I.T Park. Who is familiar with this? Who's already been there?☺️

It's perfect pyramid. It's perfect at night because of the stunning lights. It has amazing color like somewhat purple. It is best for relaxation and enjoyment.

My workmates planned with this. First we didn't know where would be headed.πŸ˜„ We were all four that time, my two workmates and I then the driver of the company. We were inside the car but still we don't know where we going. Kuya Driver laughed at us, we were just like crazy.πŸ˜„ I think it was about 15 minutes until we chose the final spot then it was the pyramid.

When we were already there. We wait Kuya Driver for the parking the after we went immediately. I was like wow! Yes you will be amaze since it's so beautiful especially during night because of its shimmering lights. We ordered only a viands and drinks. No to rice during night.πŸ˜„ My two workmates that time are on diet.

The memorable one for me. The unforgettable night with full of laughter and enjoyment.❀️

I know mostly familiar with this. Welcome to "Magellan's Cross"! Its really attractive. The view and it's surrounding is perfect.

I have a client that time. The head of accounting and I planned to met him then we passed there. Of course, a please for the accounting head to took me a picture with this so that I have a remembrance.πŸ˜„ I'm thankful since the accounting head is really kind. He took me a pictures a lot there. Thank you!☺️ It was fun because I saw his reaction, he was always laughing I think he was enjoying also. He became my photographer that time.😁 Thank you so much sir.❀️

Picture at the mirror!☺️ You do this also?πŸ˜„ Now this is funny one. This is the time I have a meeting with the boss of the company and the engineers with the two workmates also at SM Seaside Cebu City.

We arrived there I think it was 4:30 pm then after we started the meeting about the new project. When it was done already, my boss wanted to talk my two workmates so I told them that I will go home first. I thought it was a long talks. So when I walked first, I change my mind all of a sudden then turn around and looking where the clothes could be because I wanted to buy that time so I think it was the perfect time.πŸ˜„

After 30 minutes, sorry it's too long since I am like this,πŸ˜„ I'm enjoying looking clothes and fit it at the fitting room.πŸ˜„ After that I got a call from my workmate. She asked where am I since they were already at the apartment. I'm laughing so hard.πŸ˜„ I was still at SM Seaside and they laughed too.πŸ˜„ See? The reason was finding clothes which is I didn't notice the time.πŸ˜„

The New Year Time 2021! This is the most unforgettable one. I am so sad with this. A little bit smile but deep inside I am so sad.πŸ₯Ί

I'm the only one at the apartment. My two workmates travelled her relatives house and the other one is with her partner. I am so lonely while welcoming the year 2021.πŸ₯Ί Guess? What I did? Before it's 12 midnight, I was having karaoke time, singing alone at the apartment so that I couldn't feel the sadness. I gave myself an enjoyment.

Then when it was 12 am. I went to the room and took a picture as a remembrance then send it to the group chat with greetings. I called also my family which was a video call to them through messenger.

https://unsplash.com/photos/NbuNOXEKFyU

"There are a lot of pictures I save. Everytime I look at it, the memories flashing even it's happy or sad which makes me remind of the "Queen City of the South" which is Cebu City."

"I realized how happy am I. What are the things gives me happiness and enjoyment while I'm staying there. How I surpass all the challenges and loneliness I encounter. As a result, I learn a lot of lessons. Don't waste our time for a nonsense things. We need to be strong whatever challenges we have. Live life to the fullest! Enjoy and be happy! ❀️

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you an enjoyment and thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Keep safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

16
$ 4.66
$ 4.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Our sadness is pouring feom your eyes. But I think girls looks more cuter in sad phase or in a crying face πŸ™Š. Because only in this situation they look really innocent hehe, 🀭. Btw, that pyramid was looking just stunning and that lights makes it looks more beautiful and attractive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe that's a cute one niazi.☺️ Yes I agree I imagine it they look innocent.😁 Yes niazi it's really beautiful, everything is perfect and the lights is really an eye attractive.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great story and even more amazing personalised photos..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung nauna kang mag paalam pero nauna SIla sa apartment hahaha. Pero ate ang tangkad mo po grabeee. Ano pong height mo po??? Ang sad po ng salubong niyo sa bagong taon. Pero ganun pa man we must choose to be happy po like you did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga snail tawang tawa talaga ako nun.πŸ˜„ Hehe di ko alam height ko snail.😁 Oo snail nag karaoke nalang ako para mawala yung lungkot na nafefeel ko. Thank you so much snail.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko na Naman mala model na to hehe. Anyways , dream ko din makapunta ng Cebu hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehehe kaw talaga miss yen.😁 Oo miss yen sobrang ganda sa Cebu. San ka ngayon miss yen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nueva Ecija hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Saan yan banda miss yen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

North Luzon hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Medyo malayo ka pala miss yen..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello beautiful :) I love your photo on the mirror :) And kudos to you for getting through the challenges of being independent and being alone even on special occasions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis.☺️ Yes sis when it's my first time it's so hard but I need to be strong and thankfully I surpassed all of it.. Thank you so much sis..❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know. Cheers sis, ingats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis..πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka pretty gyud oy tas sexy pagyud hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis.😁 Have a nice day. God bless you always sis...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so pretty, ang tangkad mo wahhh. And, dahil naging independent marami kamang lungkot na napag daanan masaya pa rin kasi marami kang natutunan, naging malakas ka natutong tumayo sa sariling paa. Yan din sana ang gusto ko ee mamuhay mag isa. Maexperience lang ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis Ruffa. Oo sis minsan nakakalungkot pero kaya naman pala dun ko din narealize nung na experience ko. Lumaki kasi ako na andyan si mama sa tabi ko nung nag work na ako nabago lahat. Hindi ka pa nag work ngayon sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa huehue, naka experience ako 1 day lang sa robinson the nezt day di na ako pumasok diko kinaya ang lamig hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe di ka sanay sa malamig sis.. Manila ka ba now sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute of you. Thanks for sharing those locations. Really loved it. Specially the pyramid one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir the pyramid is really perfect during nights with it's color...πŸ’œ Thank you so much sir..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

long legs kaau ka maam...

duol ra amo church diha sa pyramid ug sa sugbo mercado mao permi mi diha magtambay after church.. kaon dinner kay alas 4pm man amo service

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you maam.😁

Nindota kaayo maam. Baktason lang d.i ninyo ma'am. Nangaon mi sa sa sugbo arang daghana baligya. Nag barbecue mi ato nga time alegre gayud kaayo ma'am.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ndota kaayo maam. Baktason lang d.i ninyo ma'am. Nangaon mi sa sa sugbo arang daghana baligya. Nag barbecue mi ato nga time alegre gayud kaayo ma'am

heheh bitaw lingaw jd ddto.mingaw nakos sugbo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi ma'am nindot kaayo mukaon didto ug balik..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tangkad mo pala sis 😍 tapos ang ganda pa, sana all talaga. Sarap din balikan yung mga magagandang memories sis ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Ikaw nga matangkad sis eh..oo sis sobra parang gusto ko bumalik ng Cebu..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to capture those pleasant moments in photographs because every time you observe them you feel that they transport you back to that special day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right Nohely.. Everytime you see it everything reminiscing all the memories you had on that picture. Thank you Nohely..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have got a lot of beautiful memories and some of great pictures to remind you of the fun you have had in the past. It's good to take pictures of places you visit so you can always remember the memories.

Ps: you're really tall and quite beautiful. You're probably 6ft tall or more, yes?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Kushyzee.πŸ₯° Yes pictures serve as our remember and every photos there's a story...

Hehe no Kushyzee. I don't know what is my height..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome πŸ€— but I'm guessing you should be around 6ft

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked your picture at the mirror; you're a really tall and beautiful lady.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kristoff..😁 Have a nice day..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you too my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kristoff..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda mo mars at ang tangkad Hahaha sana all nalang sa long legged mo. πŸ€§πŸ˜… Ang ganda rin pala ng purple color, dati ayaw ko talaga diyan ngayon parnag nagugustuhan ko na ahahhaha lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you mars.😁 Oo mars noon ayoko niyan na color tas ngayon nagagandahan na ako.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainggit tangkad mo sis hehe parang gusto kong makita yung purple pyramid ang ganda .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis.😁 Oo sis ganda niyan pag makita mo talaga dun mismo. Ako din nung una na amazed talaga ako sis sobrang ganda at napaka attractive...☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like Magellan's cross. I could enjoy there a nice walk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes peter. It's really perfect at Magellan's cross. You can spend there if you have a friend. Thank you Peter..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago