The "Provincial Meet" Competition!

56 61
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

The Provincial Meet Competition!

This competition during the 2nd year of Provincial Meet. Before the final competition we did a housing at school and it took two weeks. The last day of our rehearsal was wearing our final costume and we need to imagined like we're performing at the finals.

The housing is the most exciting rehearsal time. A lot of memories we've been together with my co-dancers. During school days we took a bath only at school and attended our classes after that we back to rehearsal again. The enjoyment was such a priceless. During break time, all we did was playing interesting games, eating and talking any random stories. It was really fun. The happiness is always at presence.❤️

Two days before the competition. We were going to the room we had to spent. Every school had their own assigned rooms. I remembered when we were traveling to where the competition held. I was so excited but a little bit nervous too. When we arrived already there, we saw another competitor practicing on the stage that time. Can you relate with this?😁 When you already saw the other school competitors you could felt nervous then secretly observed them, watched their steps and listened the music.😁 It think it's normal.☺️

We arrived already there at 4:35 pm then after we took a rest then ate our dinner. After one hour, we went also on the stage to practiced. and also for the blocking which is the most important. You should have this since it's the technique to see how wide the stage then you can set where you arranged the dancers.

When the final competition, something wrong came up.🥺 You know what is it? It is all about me. During the preparations the make-up, hairs and others, I have a stomachache all of a sudden. It makes me cried since it really hurts and it makes me worried because after 1 hour and 30 minutes the competition will be going to start that time. My co-dancers worried too especially our trainer that time. After 30 minutes, thankfully I was totally fine. It makes me happy too and finally the worries were gone.

This is "Balangbang" the dance we perform. This dance video is the time when we are competing at "Provincial Meet Competition" until now I have this since I keep it to serve as my remembrance. I'm sorry it takes longer before it's started, find me which one of those girls.☺️ We got the 2nd place and we were all so happy since there were ten schools joined the competition and we made it for being a "Second Placer".❤️

AUTHORS MESSAGE:

"This is one of the best opportunity I have that until now it's always here in my heart. The days which giving me a smiling faces and learning a lot especially when it comes on dancing. It helps me develop and improve me who I am."

"The unforgettable memories which never been forget. It boost my confidence and discover a new something into myself. I'm really thankful. I missed those days. The best thing where I entered without any regrets. I'm always grateful!"❤️

________________________

Life Realizations

Sometimes we feel unmotivated. A lot of thoughts bear in my mind. A lot of questions and finding the answers, finding positive ways to make me motivates.

I listen a music, do exercises and watching movies. I want to share to you the series I'd been watch which is the "Squid Game" a trending one. It is a great movie but it makes you cry. It's about a playing a death game. I have a lot of realizations after I finished it already.

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by mrn Collection

"In life, we risk ourselves for the sake of money even your life which deals possibilities self death since there are no other choices especially when you are in the situation that there are no other options."

"Even you don't know o how sure are you to surpass the dreadful challenges. Sometimes you need to sacrifice yourself for your family. This movie makes me scared, thrill and giving me some tears. I realized too money can't buy happiness. It took longer time before you commit the true meaning of life after the past done."

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless you.😇 Keep safe as always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

17
$ 7.17
$ 6.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

I really love the last two paragraph of your article po .. Money can't buy everything...yes let's say that it can make you happy but it's only temporarily do don't normalize praising money over things that are more important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaling ka talaga sa sayaw mars, ako kasi sinubukan ko dati sumalo sa got talent sa school. Kaya lang nung mag peperform na kami nag back out ako, sobra akong nahiya sa dami nh estudyante🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you mars. Okay lang yun mars atleast nag try ka mars...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congrats maaamsh. Bisan sauna ra to. Apil unta kag Bidlisiw oy sayang ang opportunity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh...🥰 Wala lagi mamsh kay transferee sad ko.. murag nag alanganin ko mamsh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing ng sayaw nyo Sis, dami ko ng napanuod na folkdance even ako sumasali din noon pero di ko pa encounter tung Balangbang. Parang workout na talaga ang steps e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Mahilig ka din pala sa Folkdance. Yung inalimango sis na try niyo na? Oo sis parang ganun..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapanuod lang Sis, di namin nasubukang sayawin:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis maganda yun.. yan sinayaw namin nung una sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga nasalihan din ang competitions, but we are more on street dance kaya nakakapagod. Takbo rito takbo doon, ganun hahahaha. And wala kami sa stage 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Galing naman sis.. street dance. Hehe kakapagod di ba sis tas after ng sayaw yung pawis at ang dibdib mo grabe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried to find you Lang but I couldn't determined which on was you.hihi Kamao man diay ka musayaw Lang. Hilom-hilom raman ka sauna. Nakasayaw naman pud ko mga folk dances pero karun pa ko ka-encounter ani nga sayaw. Nice siya kay jolly nga pagka folk dance.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe lagi ate kay pareha man gud mi costume libog gayud asa dapit.😁 Hehe c.aw kaman ate, hilig kaykog Folkdance ate. Oo te katong first time pa nako mi join bag ohay pako nakurat sad ko kay jolly siya na pagka Folkdance..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved joining school dance performance competition, especially when it's about ethic dances. It's feels like I'm a live with this song. The music that's like too old and I'm one of the ages people dancing it. We practice for a month and more just to perfect our steps. And so we mostly win but sometimes 2nd and 3rd place is not that bad . Ung stomachache po talaga yun. You can't do any about it po inom ka lang ng gamot and relax. KAsi nakakatakot po talaga at nakakapang hina Pag sumakit yannn di natin alamm Kung kelan tatama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ethnic is quite unique snail. Yes snail it gives us happiness. 2nd and 3rd is enough for us. Galing mo pala sumayaw snail..🥰

Oo snail. Timing din talaga. Buti nalang nawala. Nag pray talaga ako. God is good all the time talaga..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming demotivated ngayon hayssss.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen dami talaga... 🥺🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my young age also that I'm always joining dance activity hehe. Dko alam but sinasalihan ko bsta dance activity sa school haha d nmn msyadong magaling pero mai something spirit rin nmn kc ang pagsasayaw.✨ Dancerist yarn J💖😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I know magaling ka sumayaw kleah.. hehee humble ka lang...🥰 Ang saya nun pag sumasali ka ng mga activity sa school..❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine getting pain but also winning in second place??? How?? teach me 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. I'm thankful to God doll. I felt better before the competition started.🙏 Just pray doll whatever problems..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes 100% agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes doll.. Have a nice day doll..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I remember high school with this post too. Lol we used to join provincial competitions too. The only time I participated in such though was for Nutrition Month I think. Lol. Anyway I don't remember much of it anymore. But I did dance in school back then but not in any competitions.

Well based on the video, your group dance moves and costume are all worth getting the 2nd place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!😲 it is a folkdance too Lucy? Nutrition month is a memorable to me also.☺️

Thank you so much Lucy. Take care and God bless.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not folk dance but just some kind of dance. Haha. Maybe interpretative dance. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I'm glad to hear that Lucy...🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you got that stomach ache because you were nervous, but thank God you felt better after some time. Congrats on getting second place in the competition 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm nervous that time Kushyzee.. I'm thankful, God is with me all the time. Thank you so much..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka kyut ninyo tana won manayaw oy haha worth it man pud ang 2nd place kay nindot inyong costumes and dance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kaayo sis... Hehhee bug at kaayo sis ang suot namu.😁 God bless you sis..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gustohin ko man po sumali sa mga dance competition pero hindi tlaga ako marunong sumayaw haha hanggang tingin nlang po ako sa mga nag pperform:>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan Langga. Iba2 talaga tayong mga tao. Ako hindi mahilig sa sports. Wala akong ka alam kaya hindi ko nahiligan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

feeling nako ba creepy ni nga salida...although na intrigue ko but never guro ko tan aw ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano siya mommy brutal tas may part na sad pud... Pero nindot siya kaayo mommy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kung kaya sa ako powers mo tan aw ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe dili ka ganahan ug mga in ana mommy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dili jud beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba mommy.. unsa imu hilig mommy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

romance ug drama ug comedy😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao d.i mommy..🥰☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a lot have been writingabout the squid game.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a great series ma'am..☺️ na adik din po ako nung sinimulan ko panoorin..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

first part lang napanuod ko kasi anlikot ni baby..try ko tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge ma'am. Nindot sya ma'am pero depende rasad sa tawo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remeber when i was in elementary i hoined drum and lire competitoin....one day before the competition all of the participants will go on the stage where in we will perform and they will practice...samantalang kami lagi kaming nagprapractice dun kasi katabi lang ng school namin😂 Minsan malapit na mag gabi may nagprapractice parin haha tapus kinabukasan di na kami na surprise sa performance nila kasi napanood na namin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa oo yung ganito talaga John eh.. Hindi ka na maeexcite panoorin Kasi nakita mo na.. 😄😄 hahaa noon gusto ko sumali ng majorette kaso folkdancer ako di dapat dalawa, hindi ako pinayagan ng principal namin na sasali ako sa iba..😄 so behave nalang kasi walang choice.😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gustuhin ko mang sumali sa mga patimpalak na ganyan hindi naman ako napipili kaliwete daw ako ang bad nila sa akin dati hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano naman Meron sa kaliwete sis.. grabe naman sila... Pero I know sa iba marami kang nasalihan sis..

Thank you sis..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

intermission number lang tapos nasa huli pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis.. the important is you enjoy it and you experience with this thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard about it. But never knew much about it. So from this article I learned a lot about it.That's why I like your articles. I find something new in every article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a great one and popular now Mazekin. Try it. Thank you so much for appreciating my article Mazekin.❤️

Stay safe always..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, everyone is talking about it. I haven’t seen it. Maybe it’s time to download it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir. It's a great movie. You learn a lessons from it and self realizations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago