The Most Awaiting Day, The Wedding!

48 57
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Love, Thoughts

In terms of a relationship, a lot of struggles part of it. You cannot say that if a couple together in a long years it means forever. No it's not like that, it's always depend of a person.

It's depend of a couple how to handle to maintain a healthy relationship. If you are not destined with each other then you are not. Years and months is just a number.

________________________

Last September we chatted with my cousin since he invited me to his wedding. But before that we're going to flashback what happened before his wedding.

I'm working in Cebu City last year, we were always seeing each other with my cousin. There are times at weekend I went to their house to have a bonding time also with my aunt and uncle.

My cousin also the one who take care of me when I am suffering with my illness. He is the first who assist me and bring me to the hospital for the check-ups before I met the doctor. We are very close and he's really kind, religious and gentleman. One time he told me the story about her ex-girlfriend since I was curious too why did they break up.

The first reason, the relationship is not healthy anymore. They are always fighting each other. They are already five years in relationship that time. He said when he was having a trip regarding also with his work, his ex-girlfriend always chatting him and always starting a fight because the reason is the jealousy. He said there's nothing to be jealous. He explained to her but nothing change she still angry.

When he went back to Cebu City, his ex-girlfriend starting avoiding him and never chatted to him even text or call. She ignored all of it. He said he gave some time to her to relax and to calm down. One day, he saw his ex-girlfriend with another guy in Facebook. The main reason why did they break up and never met again.

My cousin was deeply hurt what he saw and he couldn't believe it. He cried that time. He learned a lot of lessons and realizations too. After one year and a half he was having a new work and there was a girl he met. His co-workers teased him to that girl until he decided to talk to that girl and they became close each other. He made his decision to court her and they became an official together.

When I decided to worked in Cebu City finally I met his girlfriend. I was shocked since they're like a brother and sister since they have a similar faces. I have in my mind surely that she will be the girl who destined to my cousin. I like her because she's kind, respectful and religious person. I'm really comfortable to her.

Now, they are four years in a relationship. Finally last September they got married. When my cousin chatted on me, I'm really sad since I'm far away. I don't want to travel too because of the virus. I explained it to him. I know he was very sad since I promise him to attend his wedding before I travel here in Manila.

In this picture, I felt cried to my cousin. Finally he's married with his girl the one he love after what happened on his past relationship. When he is so down and out of himself. When the times, he said it's hardly to move on. Everyday he was so lonely of what happened that he couldn't expected. No days he didn't cried. He was deeply broken. He said he always going on the top of Cebu to enjoy and to forget all the things.

I congratulate them. I chatted with my cousin on their wedding day. I want to go there when he send me a pictures.

I love the motif on their wedding. When I saw this picture I felt the happiness to my cousin. I felt cried at last the dream he want in life he achieve it already.

"I am so happy for them. Wishing them both a happiness and fruitful life. Stay strong whatever challenges in life since it's part in our lives."

"Put God as the center in their marriage life. God bless with their new chapter of life. I am grateful to God since he always guide them until they married."🙏

________________________

Thank you everyone. I hope I give you some life thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

19
$ 6.60
$ 6.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Love, Thoughts

Comments

Best wishes for them Ms. Ramona! Basin ikaw napod sunod. Joke haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you John..☺️❤️ hahaha c.awa ako nasad nakita.😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, abi ko'g fiction napud ni Mamsh.. Hehe.

Tinuod naman diay ni, abi pud ko ug Ikaw.. Hmm.. Agad-agad..😅

Bitaw.. Best Wishes para nila Mamsh..😍😍😍❤️😍 Ehhhh.. Ka.excite c.e..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe dili mamsh tinuod na gayud ni.☺️ Naikag ko mamsh kay wala ko ka attend.. unsaon d.a naman ko Manila.

Thank you kaayo mamsh..🥰❤️ kanus a man ang inyo mamsh kay excited nako.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for them ate. Sobra ganda ng arrangement. Dream of every girl to have a wedding venue like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still dreaming of being married to someone I love but seing the consequences of being in a married life, makes me doubt marriage, its really way more serious than walking down tha aisle looking song gorgeous as ever but after that I don't know, anyways I'm just a teenager and still naive, just commitments makes me scared so yah change of plan hahahha kidding, anyways congrats to your cousins wedding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right friend. There are a lot of consequences when you are at that life stage. That's why before you enter, you should be ready all the time.

Thank you so much friend..❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing them both a happy married life.

Congrats to them, ang ganda nung pagkakuha ng pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much lover.❤️ hehe oo nga Langga may photographer kasi silang kinuha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan banda pala kayo sa Cebu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes if we don't lose something, we will never find a better one. I am glad your cousin finally found a woman he can call his own, the destined one to spend the rest of his life with.

Congratulations to your cousin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true George. Sometimes if you are not destined with that person I know someday you'll meet the better who destined to you.

Thank you so much George..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also dreamed to be married before but marriage is very serious. I'm still not really yet mare but it's okay, I'm still young. Congratulations to your cousin mare 🥰 They look so good sa mga inupload mong pictures nila bagay na bagay. Sana magtagal pa sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mare. Everything has a perfect time. I'm so excited with you mare. Soon.

Thank you so much mars. Yes mamsh. I'm praying also both of them.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your cousin! Broken paths leads to beautiful destinations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mamsh.🥰 Yes mamsh dili gayud nato mabal an ang panahon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very romantic story I believe that each person has his other half somewhere, that half that comforts you and with whom you want to be for a lifetime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right Nohely. Someone who will destined for us through lifetime. The one who always there through sorrows and happiness. Thank you.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful couple they make. I hope you are very happy. Nice photos, they look professional.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I'm really happy with my cousin infinity.. He married now with the girl he love the most. Thank you so much..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for your cousin ateee, it's a man's dream to be with the girl he love the most. Though things didn't go as he first plan po God has better plan for him. Blessed to the couple. Im hoping that read.cash platform will still be alive for 10 years so that I can share my wedding with mahh badii here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much snail.🥰 Yes snail I'm hoping too. I am so excited the wedding with your Badii soon.🙏 You're so sweet snail. I hope your girlfriend must read this..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was your wedding. But good to know about your cousin. Praying for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes sir it's my cousins wedding. ☺️ Thank you so much sir...🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to see a couple at their wedding. I hope your cousin is very happy and God bless your union.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am gert.🥰God bless you too ma'am.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like the motif of the wedding its beautiful in the eyes..Bagay po sila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Nagustuhan ko rin. Thank you so much sis..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are looking both cute couple in the picture looking like they are made for each other hehe, and yup they seems like a brother sister. Btw, in whole story I thought at the end your cousin and you will met but oops, moments for me. So, what about you? I mean your wedding plannings?.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes niazi me too. They have a similar faces. I noticed it too when I saw finally his wife at personal.

Hehe I don't know niazi. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, okay. I hope you will soon find someone for yourself after all you are good looking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee thank you so much Niazi..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow !ka bongga sa ilang kasal mam oy .Congrats nila and best wishes🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Chelle..🥰❤️ lipay ko kaayo sa ako cousin kasal na gayud siya..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw napud ang sunod gwapa🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe alregre kaman sis..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we are inlovs with the wrong person, maybe the relationship last for years but once your not destined to each other, those long relationship will be put into ashes. The relationship got broken due to different dilemmas like misunderstanding, jealousy, fights that makes the relationship weaker. Your right that God must be in the center of relationship cause he will be the guide for eternal love. Happy newly Weds to your cousin.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right chikakiku even how many years you've been together if you are not destined to each other, the world will split both of you. Years is just a number and not the bases for infinity. Thank you so much chikakiku..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The wedding was very beautiful! ❤️ Congratulations to both of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Kushyzee..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhhh, Congratulations to the both of them. Ikaw dae kelam ka lalagay sa tahimik? Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis Ruffa..☺️❤️ hahaha ewan ko sis.😄 Ikaw sis kailan plano mo?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bongga naman ng kasal sis. At ang pretty mg bride 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis Jane. 🥰 Sobrang saya ko nga sa cousin ko sis kinasal na talaga siya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang maiiyak ako Sis, yung nafefeel ko na yung day na ikakasal yung mga friends and cousins ko. Taga iyak guro ako sa wedding nila. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis.. ma fefeel mo talaga lalo na pag andun ka mismo sa wedding nila sis...maiiyak ka nalang talaga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was one hell of a roller coaster ride in their relationship but they are really for each other. All of those brought them to the church together. Best wishes to your cousin 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they are destined to each other. Thank you so much Fyangzee..❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago