Self at Yesterday!

39 53
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Family, Diary, Thoughts

Yesterday's morning, I wake up around 9 am. I was having a headache. I didn't know what happened. I get up and went to the comfort room then washed my face. I drunk water. I went to back to bed. I observed my head if it was getting to worst.

Image Source: Unsplash

Thankfully it wasn't. I get up again and cooked my breakfast. I fried an eggs which is my favorite and fried rice also. I eat and took a medicine after so that my headache will be gone. I was alone again. My roommates traveled home to their families which only here in Manila too.

I was bored so much. I don't know what I'm going to do. After around 30 minutes I went to bed again since I felt sleepy. I didn't have enough sleep that's why. I wake up around 12:45 pm. I cooked my lunch again. I cooked vegetables and fish. After I eat my lunch. I just sit there at the dining chair.

Image Source: Unsplash

I said to myself, sometimes it's not good to be alone. It's really bored. It makes you so sad. You cannot explain what you feel sometimes. You don't know what will you going to do to make yourself to be happy especially when if it is your first time. You want someone to talk too. You want someone to be there that you will having someone to be laugh on while talking.

One more thing, it's not good to be alone when it comes that what if you can feel pain like fever, stomachache and headache. There's no one you can ask someone for help like what happened on me, I felt a stomachache all of a sudden. I vomit and vomit and I'm really weak. It makes you scared more if you are just alone. There's nothing you can call on and that's one of the disadvantages if you are not with someone. It's really hard sometimes but you need to be brave then to fight. No one will help you but only yourself.

Back on, while I'm just sitting there. I visited here in read.cash and noise.cash the two platforms. I read articles and commented after. A few minutes I got a call from my mom. While I'm talking to her I felt really happy. Hearing her voice makes me happy. We were talking a lot of random matters. She talked to me about my sisters and my little cute nephew. She said they cooked also a "Bico". I felt so envy and while hearing those words it makes me felt more to travel home. I felt sad since I felt my mom that she wanted me to travel home too.

After about a minutes passed, I heard a voice from my Papa. I felt really happy that Papa was already at home since I don't want him to continue to work since it is dangerous from the virus. I don't know but I felt emotional when I was talking my parents. My mom said also that she was busy cooking with their viands. I missed already cooking in our house and helping to cook a viands with my mom especially during lunch time.

"It's really hard for me to be far away from them since it is my first time. A lot of things I need to adjust in order to strive more and be motivated to keep moving forward. I need to be strong for them. I'm doing this for my family."

Let's go back, we were talking mom about 3 hours. I felt the enjoyment. While I was talking to her I get some snacks with drinks. The boredom that I felt was suddenly gone. After our our phone call, I went to bed and I didn't noticed that I slept already. I wake up around 5:30 pm. I get up and sit on the chair then thinking what will be my dinner. I cooked my dinner again and eat it after. I went to the room since I make some iron with my clothes. I rest after and took a bath.

I went to the bed after, I make a post too in noise.cash after I took a bath. When I was already on my bed. I back online then received a chat from my youngest sister. She asked some movies that I already been watched. I replied to her some titles and she shared me also a great movie. She said the movie was great. It was worth it to watch.

I became interested and try to search it so I could download the movie she suggested. I got interest since it is true story. The title of the movie is "Hotel Mumbai".

Image Source: Screenshot_Edited Photo

This movie is about what happened on the year 2008 in Mumbai, India. The Taj Hotel had been attacked some terrorist. There are 9 terrorists. The hotel staff did their efforts to help everyone to be safe and to escape in the hotel.

The movie is really worth to watch. One more thing it's base on a true story. This is the part why I got interested with this movie.

"While I'm watching the movie I get some snacks again. I get some Siopao and drinks. I felt pitied for those innocent people who were killed from terrorists. I felt broken and cried. I was really proud those hotel staff who sacrifices in order to help the people there. They are what we called the true valiant heroes."

After I watched the movie, I decided to sleep since I felt sleepy already. Before that I prayed to God and always be thankful to him everyday.๐Ÿ™

________________________

Thank you so much everyone. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.๐Ÿ˜‡ Stay safe always.๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

17
$ 5.15
$ 4.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @eve
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Family, Diary, Thoughts

Comments

I also love true to life story na movies. I have not watched this movie pa. Masyadong bang brutal? Maybe I will watch it sometime.keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The whole nation was devastated because of this incident... so many great Military people lost their lives... such a sad sad incident

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes doll while I'm watching the movie. I cried. I felt pitied those people who were killed with those terrorists..๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really bad feeling when you are not fine and you are alone. I hope you are well now. The food is medicine, it really helps to feel stronger. I didn't watch Hotel Mumbai, thanks for the recommendation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. It's really makes you sad sometimes.๐Ÿฅบ Thank you friend. That's what I did so that I can't feel the loneliness. You're welcome friend. It's a great movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can watch the same movie on a different angle named The 26/11. Definitely like that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir. It's worth it to watch. It is based on a true story...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some days are like that with boredom. But thank God for phone, I fell less bored in the presence of a fully charged phone. But you had fun though, you are alot of food coupled with the movie๐Ÿคธ. I would go and download that movie ASAP

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Thank you for the phones itsl makes out of boredom. It give us an enjoyment. Yes friend it's a great movie...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't imagine myself po ate ganda na malayo sa pamilya ko. Iniisip ko pa lang, nahihirapahan na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga.. sobrang napakahirap talaga.๐Ÿฅบ Minsan lalo na pag ikaw lang maiiyak ka sa lungkot.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were eating food the whole day. Hehe, even you were sick. Btw, Hotel Mumbai? Do you really understand the Hindi language? I mean where are you from?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes niazi... It has an English subtitle. From Philippines niazi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iwan ko lamg, pero I know na mahirap talaga mag isa kaso prefer ko mag isa hahaha ewan baga hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee oo nga sis. Depende rin kasi sa tao yan pero minsan gusto nating mapag isa minsan hindi rin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga mag isa lalo na pag mentally unstable ka.. kasi mas lalo ka magiging negative thinker mas ma absorb mo kasi ang negative energies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am ang hirap po sobra. Nakakalungkot talaga. Yung minsan gusto mo na umuwi.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gonna watch that movie summary palang naiiyak na ako hays kawawa naman nila ang saklap ng sinapit nila nu buti may mga taong handang magsakripisyo alang alang sa mga inosenteng salute to them!โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend kakaiyak talaga.๐Ÿฅบ Kahit maganda siya based on a true story kasi pero maiiyak ka parin sa mga nangyari.๐Ÿฅบ Yes friend. A real heroes! Salute!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisud c.e nang ikaw ra kanunay mag-inusara Lang. Yes, sometimes, I also like being alone, pero kung magkanunay na lang pud medyo ma-bored pud ko. Maayu na lang pud kay naay internet. Amping diha pirme Lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud te. Lisod kaayo. Arang kamingaw nga maguol ka usahay. Dili ka makasabot te.๐Ÿฅบ Gani te, Kining internet sad makatabang nato. Amping pud dihaa ate..๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga kapag mag isa ka tapos nagkasakit ka. Wala mag aalaga at magnabantay sayo. But maganda din naman minsan na mapag isa. Na eenjoy mo yung sarili mo at nagagawa mo yung mga gusto mong gawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ang hirap. Meron advantage and merong ding disadvantage sis kaya anytime dapat handa tayo. Always maging matapang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat extra careful din sis. ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tama....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Nindota ug life nmo J oy. Thats what all I need being alone and havibg time for myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh.. sometimes happy pero naa sad mga days na arang kaguol kleh.๐Ÿฅบ Labi na layo ka sa imu family...๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vtw J nuh labi na ug mgkasakit gyd mngeta jd ug mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod gayud kleh. Naanad raba gayud ko na si muasikaso naho pag mahilantan, sakitan ba tiyan lahi ra gayud naa imung mama kleh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I like being alone. I love the quietness hehe. Sometime I go to the mall alone. Gusto ko yung wala akong inaalala na kasama hehe. Pero minsan malungkot din. It has to be balanced all the time. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes the word balance sis. May mga times lang talaga na sobrang lungkot. Yung bigla ka nalang daming iniisip. ๐Ÿฅบ Nakakalungkot lalo...๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really boring if you don't have someone to talk in room, the feeling that you may overthink, lonely and sometimes stress due to different thoughts entered on your mind. Still I'm proud of you cause your trying to fight those for your family, u know how you missed tovtravel back home and live together with your family but the responsibility is there and you need to sacrifice for your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku that's true. A lot of thoughts if you are alone. It makes you more sad. It's so lonely.๐Ÿฅบ

Thank you so much chikakiku. I'm doing this for them even I want to travel home now but I choose to stay for them. Thank you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lisud jud tawn ng mabuwag natas atung ginikanan, ug wajud ta na anad paet jud. Samot na first time nimo, lisud jud mag inusara... Good morning po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud lovely... Lisod gayud kaayo.. arang kaguol gayud. Usahay gusto gayud ka muoli....๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O nindot na sya nga movie sel. Hotel mumbai. True story man tale gani na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh te.. nindot kaayo. True story bitaw te.... Gabii pako kakita....nindot kaayo kaso lang looy ang mga nangamatay...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ko nice btw na sija ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago