Self Answers with Happiness and Enjoyment!

62 71
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

How's your Wednesday?

It's already Wednesday here in our country. I wake up late again because I watch Korean Drama last night. I love it so much because I decided to have a rewatch for it.

These past few days, I read some questions that caught my attention. I am happy and enjoying their answers. I decided to try it also. Let's start!

• What kind of a day did you have?

"It's simple. The days I have mostly I'm always alone here in the apartment. Sometimes it makes me sad but sometimes it makes me enjoy too. It's depend on my mood. I wake up then eating my breakfast, cooking for lunch and for my dinner."

Image Source: Unsplash

"I do a laundry too. Cleaning the apartment. I have a schedule for my supermarket too. Everything has a schedule. I am busy for my work especially the monthly reports for the company."

"Sometimes we go outside with my partner to eat and to have some malling if we have some important things to buy. I watch Korean series or any movies. Busy with random applications and the earning site I am grateful which is the read.cash."

"It's already 12:20 pm now, I have a plans for today. I will be busy because I have a tasks scheduled already. I am here in bed now, I will take my lunch and after I'm going to start the task that scheduled me for today."

• If you could change one thing about your behavior today, what would it be?

"I am fine who I am. I am contented what I have. I am happy for it. I think I will never change it because it's the reason what I am now and where I am now. I am thankful because it's the reason I became brave. I became strong. It gives me hope that's why I could say that I don't have any problems with my behavior. I am grateful as long as my behavior didn't harm other people."

Image Source: Unsplash

"We have a uniqueness that's what they've said. We have our own behaviors. There are some which is not good because it will down and destroy yourself but there are some which is good because it helps you to uplift yourself. It helps you to improve. It helps you to be a better and that's my behavior. It helps me a lot to make me better in my own self."

• Did you accomplish what you wanted to do today?

"I've mentioned to the first question that I have a tasks for today to make me self-busy. My schedule for today is it's a laundry time but it's okay for me because I wash my clothes easier now, I will wait what time it will be done because of the automatic machine. I will hang the clothes only."

Image Source: Unsplash

"As for now I didn't accomplish it yet because I'm going to start it at 1 pm after I take my lunch. I have another task for today which is cooking my foods because I wanted to put it only at the refrigerator and heat it to the microwave if it is eating time. I plan to cook some veggies and meat for today and also a fish. I plan to cook after my laundry time."

"Another one, I will iron all my clothes because I checked it yesterday that I have a lot of clothes that needs to be iron already."

"I have my schedule to review my monthly reports from my work. I need to check it aly so that it's always prepare when it's time for submitting."

"All of it I didn't accomplish it yet. I plan to start it to 1 pm as what I've said because I need to eat my lunch first to give me some strength before doing the task and my body needs it."

• What made you smile today and why?

"Makes me smile today is our almighty God. He gave me a blessing already this morning and that is I wake up for today. It's a huge blessing for us because we know God give us a chance again to conquer in this world and continue the journey of our life. It's the reason why I smile today and I am really grateful to God for the early blessing he given me."

Image Source: Unsplash

"Second is my family, I smile and happy because of them. They are always asking me, how I am. I felt the love and care from them. I am a happy person because of them. They are always with me to support my journey. My plans, my dreams and my goals in life. They are always give me a strength and braveness. Super thankful from them. They are one of the precious gems in my life. They make me smile! Super grateful!"

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

25
$ 5.90
$ 5.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 17
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

for me ate, I think the behavior that I want to change is kaning along hot headed, kanang dali ra kaayo ko masuko nya dali rasad sapoton hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe basta inana na langga. Kaon ka lang ng matamis makatulong daw na langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In response to your question "If I could change one thing about my behaviour today, what it would be?" It will be not being sensitive to opportunity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Sensitive is a weakness too that's why. Me my friend I am a sensitive person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

un día tranquilo preparando las cosas para el cumpleaños mañana de mi mama, ya hice los bizcochos mañana hago el relleno de la torta que ella quiere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang may peace of mind ka lage sis kasi lage kang nag iisa and nakakagawa mo ang iyung mga gawain ng walang destructions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis pero minsan nakakalungkot din sis kasi wala kang kausap kaya minsan nakikinig lang ako ng music o nood ng kdramas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always good to see your family right. Mine I love so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes family they are the precious gems for us Aimure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong kdrama pinapanuod mo sis? Ako yung Thirty-Nine and ang ganda. Try mo din minsan. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanood ko yan sis hanggang episode 6 lang ako di ko na tinuloy sis. Pinanood ko ulit yung kdrama noon sis. Yung Mischevious Kiss sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your lifestyle. You live alone in an apartment and trust me this one is my wish to live alone. I enjoy my own company. Btw, why do you live far away from your home? I am happy for you that you are satisfied with your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much niazi. Yes Niazi living alone gives you a freedom and I can focus. There are no distractions but sometimes I felt lonely too niazi. I am living far away because of work niazi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your attitude. It seems you are in a right place at this moment. Happy for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir lee. You make me smile now. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really have any reasonable thing to accomplish in a day except maybe writing articles 😆 my day is usually spent watching movies and playing games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay Kushyzee watching movies is a serve of relaxing moment. We need it. Our body needs it. It give us an enjoyment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi tayo nagkakalayo ng roles sa life friend. Ganern din ko.hehee.. Pero kahit na ganern masaya naman at nasanay nalang din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Nasanay na din. Continue parin kahit ano mangyari sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another prompts na sd sis. Hubas na jud twn ato panubigon ani sa ulo hehehe. Be contented jud sis kung unsay naa ra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis. Dapat maging kuntento ta. Oo sis. Try ani sis. Huwat kos imung part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis I am so happy today because natapos namin gawin ng anak ko yung mga output nya sa Mapeh. Akala ko aabutin kami ng siyam siyam, mabuti at cooperative sya at mejo nawala na stress ko:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya ako sis. Buti na natapos na siya. Napaka hardworking ng anak mo sis. Maganda yan sis yung mawala stress mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to read that you are contented with what you are now, iilan nalang po kasi ngayon ang kontento sa sarili nila eh. Try ko din po sagutan itong mga questions na ito next day po o kaya pag hindi po ako makapag isip ng topic. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga we should be contented Langga. Love ourselves and it make us happy. Yes Langga sure, anytime. Can't wait to read yours Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree po, being contented with what you have means being happy and satified in life. Sige po, baka next next day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My kind of day ate sobrang init na talaga naglead sakin na maging mainitin din ang ulo pero buti nalang mag good news kaya nabawasan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankful dahil may good news Langga. It's a blessing Langga kaya be patience lang talaga tayo kasi bigla-bigla nalang may mga blessings na dumadating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What made you smile today and why? - just done talking to my sweetheart thru VC and seeing his face is enough reason to smile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet sis and that's the good thing sis. Seeing our love ones through video call make us happy a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo gang.. Kahit paano sumasaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I slept even in the whole morning of that day, lol! This day I have not smiled yet, but don't know anyone makes my mood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry my friend. Where's your family or friends my friend? I'm sure they will make you smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are in another city. And I have less friends in real life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry my friend. You don't have any relatives my friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I am in the hostel. I have got relatives but I stay in the hostel for study.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God and Family din talaga nagpapahappy sakin right now ate.🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes langga. Wala talagang makapagpalit sa kanila langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also fine and contented with what I have but they say we need to go out from our own shell and try new things that we will learn something good in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true Sydney. Sometimes we need to get out and explore some new things too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang make me smile today huhu ambigatng katawan ko dahil sa monthly period ko 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry Langga. San partner mo Langga? Kumusta kana ngayon? Hoping okay kana Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos ako ate pero minsan hindi hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just pray Langga. Partner mo Langga. Hindi kayo gala-gala or watching movies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your day was very productive sis,living alone is a good experienced too. we have have the same reason,my family makes me smile too everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes living alone makes me happy too sis. There are no distractions. Yes family is the happiness sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe,wala talaga sis ,kasi mag isa ka lang.Ako dati,talagang bumibili ako ng pagkain na gusto,nag mumukbang ako mag isa,hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis basta mag isa ka lang sis legit yan. Pagkain lang lagi nasa isip mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My day today is surrounded with blessings friend cause hopefully I'm getting rid one of my major problems. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to know that my friend that you are surrounded with your friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, friend it feels so nice when you have areal friend. They help you in times of need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My little bugoy who made me smile today, bisag pirting sipata , hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe gayud sis. Makahappy ug makalingaw gayud ang mga bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family is my biggest reason for happiness, seeing them happy makes me happy as well.

I wouldn't want to take away anything from myself as well, life is beautiful despite our imperfections.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes George family is everything. They make us happy always.

Yes that's true. Life is full imperfections but we still happy for it and we must be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today Is so special and refreshing. do you know why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I'm glad to hear it. Why is it shawon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a lot of loads to accomplish my dear hehe.. Ofcourse what makes me happy is my family and most especially my 2 boys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes sis. So busy sis. I'm glad I finished it all yesterday sis. Yes sis family is the best. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember I did this challenge hehe.. My family of course, one of the reasons why I smile each day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes miss Jane. Family talaga nangunguna miss Jane. Sila ang dahilan ba't naging brave tayo araw-araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago