Scam: It's Truly Hurt!

47 68
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Worry, Scam, Earning, Site

There are a lot of people experience scam. It's really painful. It's too much hurt especially those people who invested a huge amount of money then at the end it's a scam. How about you? Did you experience it also?

There are a lot of different stories from individuals about the scams. There are some worst, in the middle and not totally hurt. The worst case scenario when you expect a biggest outcome but at the end, you will receive a biggest zero.

Image Source: Unsplash

I will share to you my story...

________________________

I was a college student that time. I was really fond joining online earnings. Sometimes I will do some research in YouTube. Everytime I have a friend or someone I've known that posting an online earning sites, I immediately chatted them and asked some questions. Honestly I always interested everytime I saw some others posting some online earnings.

One time, it was an afternoon and I was really busy scrolling at my phone in our resthouse. After a few minutes, someone chat pop up and it was from my friend but we didn't see each other that time and it was been a year already since I transferred another school. She was a close friend of mine when I was a first year college.

I was really curious that time so I read her message. She asked me some online earnings. I told her that I didn't have one and I was still searching and finding some. She told me that she has a friend that working in online earning site. She said to me that it was a legit also. I believe in her because she was my close friend. I didn't have any doubts or any hesitations. I truly believe her. I asked directly about what she shared to me.

I was really interested. She told me that she will asked again to her friend the one who joined already the earning site. She sent to me some proof also. I searched it in Facebook and I saw a lot of post about it and I read some comments too. I read some of them commented that it was a legit. I was really excited that time. I couldn't explain what I felt. Full of excitement.

On the next day, she chatted me again then she told me that I must add her friend in Facebook and ask her about my concerns. She told me that her friend was already know about me. She gave the name of her friend then I fastly add her on Facebook and she accepted it. I asked her a lot of questions because I wanted to join. She said I must send some money first at the Palawan to serve as a proof and the pay for the registration.

I replied her that tomorrow I will send some money because it was already evening that time and I will take a picture then I will send to her through messenger. She agreed on it. While I was in bed that time, I was really excited. I was thinking about the earning site. She sent to me some proofs also to her earnings that's why I trusted her a lot.

On the next day, I prepared myself to went into the town to send some money. I felt nervous and having an excitement too. I wait some tricycle there. When I arrived at the hometown, I immediately went to the Palawan to send the money. I reviewed first the name of the receiver and also mine then the contact number also. After I gave it and wait it to be done then I went home immediately.

Image Source: Unsplash

When I was already at the house, I took clearly a picture to serve it as a proof that I was done already sending money as my registration fee. I open my messenger and directly sent it to her but she wasn't online that time so I've waited her to be back but she didn't until I took my lunch already and I was thinking that she must busy that's why she still didn't online.

Until 3 pm, she didn't online that's why I decided to chat my college close friend because I worried a lot. She sounded mad also to her friend so she chatted her but we were both waiting because it was still the same she didn't online. A full of worries and I was started crying that time but I chose not instead I would be positive and keep waiting her to online.

Image Source: Unsplash

To be continue...

What do you think? What happen next? ________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

23
$ 7.94
$ 7.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 15
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Worry, Scam, Earning, Site

Comments

Nabiktima sab ko ani ate ganda huhu. Buti nalang hindi ganun kalaki. $3 yun pero malaki narin yun since student ako huhu. Di madaling maghanap ng pera tapos i scam lang ;(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao gyud ni usa sa rason ngano dili ko hilig og join in basta gikan online labi na kanang need mag down og kwarta kay lisod gyud kaayo saligan basta hing ana ate ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't let the cat outta the box, but I think I know what happened already πŸ˜‚. I feel scam is like a spirit, because I was on the verge of been scammed one time like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako ate, ung mga ganyang galawan pa lang feeling ko scam na yan. Kaya kapag may nag rerefer sakin na ganyan tapos friend ko pa, no no muna kasi mahirap na mabahiran ng kung ano ano ung friendship namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. May mga tendencies talagang ganun kaya wag talaga basta-basta magtitiwala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess ate, kahit kaibigan mo pa eh wag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkalat mga scam talaga. Before ko nadiscover tong read ilang beses na din ako nascam Kasi too good to he true mga kitaan tapos end up nganga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen sobra. Daming scam na talaga ngayon kaya ingat talaga tayo. Ang sakit nun pag umasa tayo sa wala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka relate ako sa ganyan sis, yung excited ka kasi May pagkakakitaan ka na din sa wakas pero in the end, niloloko ka lang pala. Sana yung gumawa ng ganyan, makarma na kasi pinaghirapan natin yung pera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo yan. Grabe yung excitement tas napaka wide pa ng imagination mo tas yung ending scam lang pala. Sobrang sakit talaga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, naku kahit 100 plus lang yung na iscam sa akin, pero ansakit pa din kasi pinaghirapan ko yun eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang sakit na nun. Sobrang relate ako. Kahit kunting amount lang yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis pero ang iba, ang bilis manloko ng ibang tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I need to write mine too and I have received my own blow of scam too. I would wait for the next part and how it went even though I know the outcome. Online earning site asking for investment are fake and not real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess and I can't wait to read your story. Yes that's true asking investment is not legit princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag papalinlang marengs. Mga napopost na mga link sa fb di naman totoo. Kaya nga dito nalang talaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars totoo yan. Halos mga fake. Nakakatakot pag may investment kasi scam talaga yung ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguruyyyy! It hurts is if it is scamπŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”. Dinaanan ko yan sis pero xrp nga lng yun through gcash ang payment. Gnyan tlaga sa mundo Ng investment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis pag may investment wag ka na talagang mag dalawang isip kasi scam talaga halos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis..Ang iba din legit sa simula then sa dulo naging scam ksi itinakbo na hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis maraming ganyan. Yung pinalabas nila na legit sa umpisa para makuha yung tao tas bigla nalang bula na nawala bigla.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uso talaga ang scammer kahit noon pa ee tsk, kaya ako basta may investment pass ako jan. Buti wala akong pera noon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis basta may investment surely na scam talaga. Hehe oo nga sis Ruffa mas advantage pag walang pera pag dating sa ganyan kasi no choice ka talaga at di ka makasali.πŸ˜… Totoo talaga sis.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha diba diba haha buti nalang no may noise at read tayk, dito ang investment lang natin is load at ang time natin pero tiyak na may balik naman 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate po ako dalwang beses din akong nascam sayang lang pera ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Grabe talaga. Nakakaiyak nalang talaga.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Base on the title, I guess she didn't replied you and you realize that you have been scammed of her ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe Langga. I will the continuation Langga. Thank you for reading.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was able to relate! many times happened to me, I started 2014 to 2019 I was investing, but everything went wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry about what happened friend.πŸ₯Ί I know God has a purpose why it happened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These things always happen, scammers always get innocent people to steal from. I guess they never heard from her again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading ma'am gertu. Yes ma'am that's true. Scammers are everywhere that's why we should be careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of these people doing this fraud thinks that they are being smart enough than others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true my friend. They don't have any conscience. They don't even frighten to do such a thing not forgivable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag nag join kasi tayo sis syempre expect na natin kikita tayo pero may mga tao lng talaga mapagsamantala, waiting sa susunod na kabanata sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yun yung masakit na umasa ka ng marami tas ang ending ang layo lang pala sa inakala mo. Maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because you mentioned "it truly hurt" on your title, am gonna assume you got cheated by her.. that is so sad..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will make the continuation doll and thank you so much.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got scam too but like what they said invest what you can afford to lose. The sad things is we expected something to happen but our money turned into ashes and it hurts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes a big true sis. It's the hurtful moment when you invest a money and expect a biggest return but it's not.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i also got scam and i am trying to get out from it. It was really appealing and worse feeling ever. I would share my story also. I successfully wasted 700$

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that friend. I'm waiting yours friend. I want to read the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would make article about it. Btw do you have Telegram? Can communicate with you there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I have my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Drop user name ? If you want. We can make connections on telegram?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't like to assume but I suspect you've been scammed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kristoff and it was so sad that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago