Saturday: 30th of April, The Weekend

57 56
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Saturday, Weekend

How's your weekend everyone? How's your Saturday?

We have a different task with our Saturdays. The others are busy their task, some are resting, some are spending their time outside, have an outing, busy house chores. A lot of different errands for Saturdays.

What happened my Saturday weekend?

I wake up 8 am in the morning but still I felt drowsy that's why I decided to go back to sleep. At 10 am I wake up then I have my oats milk then bread for my breakfast. I felt hungry already. I ate there then after I get my phone and visit here in read.cash.

At 11 am I decided to go to the kitchen because I prepared the pork. I put it into the water to make it unfreeze. I wait it about 30 minutes then I sliced it into half and put it into a plate to be set and ready to cook.

I prepared the pan, I put some oil. When it was already heat, I started to put the pork to make it fry. I spent 1 hour for frying the pork. I decided to chose that kind of viand because I missed it already. I wanted to eat some.

When I was already done in frying, I cleaned all the mess in the kitchen. After, I prepared the pork viand into the table. I sit and visit here in the platform. After 15 minutes I prepared the rice and the vegetable then heat it into microwave. When it was heated already, I get some pork and put it into the plate. I started to ate my lunch.

It was a satisfying lunch! I love it so much. I missed eating fried pork. After I ate I washed the dishes and back to my seat. I spent my time here in read.cash.

When it was already 3 pm I decided to have a laundry. I chose only the dark cloth because I planned today for the light one. When I was done with my laundry, I sit back. I felt bored that's why I decided to listened a music. I get my headphone.

First, I downloaded some music. Mostly were Korean songs. I searched some best Korean music. When I chose already, I downloaded it immediately. I started listening the music. While I listened the songs, I decided to have a selfies. I didn't know what was in my mind but that time I felt the boredom.

It was the reason that push me to took some selfies so that my mind will divert into another things. I took some selfies with a serious face.

Selfie

After I watched some videos in TikTok. The reason I wanted to know some new songs. TikTok is one of the reason why I encountered a lot of different music that's good in my ears. The songs that will be new for me but at the end I didn't find one.

I walked upstairs and lying in the bed. I looked at the ceiling then I get up and folded some clothes. I didn't know what's in my mind. I think it was because I felt boring all the time. I wanted to enjoy. I decided to watched some Korean series but I couldn't decide what was it so I decided to exit it. It was still undecided because I didn't know what was the best, the one that has a good story.

At 6 pm I decided to call some of my relatives in Iloilo. She was the one who took care my two sisters when I was in my first year college already because it was only weekend I could travel home. I'm really thankful to her. I called her Ate Laning. She is the kindest relative I've ever known in Iloilo, my father's place.

I enjoyed while talking to her. We were laughing. She has a lot of stories shared to me. It's been 7 years passed I didn't back at Iloilo. It's been a long time. I missed her a lot and her family too! I wanted to have some vacation there.

All the memories reminiscing while I was talking to Ate Laning. She was always prepared us foods everytime I went home. We were going to get some mangoes. We were enjoying a lot. We talked every night. It was really enjoyable. Until now I didn't forget those memorable experiences. Sometimes we cooked some foods there. The husband of Ate Laning is really kind too. They are so kind that's why I missed them a lot.

Screenshot from my phone.

At 7:30 pm,I prepared my foods and ate my dinner while I'm talking to Ate Laning. Our call started 6 pm then it was finished 9:12 pm already. I spent a lot of time talking to Ate Laning. We talked a lot of random matters. I asked a lot of questions about there, our other relatives then the place too.

After our call, I decided to have a half bath. When I was done already, I went to the bed immediately.

It was my Saturday.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

18
$ 3.77
$ 3.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Saturday, Weekend

Comments

Kalmadong saturday lang no ate. Ang bilis ng araw mamaya ber months na ulit at panay shopping na naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga totoo. May na sunod ber months. Grabe ang bilis langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest, as I was reading your post my friend Ramona, I stopped by the photo of you that you shared. I'm in awe on how beautiful you are. You're like an angel hehe. Sorry for not focusing that much on your article this time, I just can't help but praise you on your beauty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you leticia. 😊😁 You gave me a smile with this. You too leticia. You are an angel also. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love Korean songs sis, though hindi ko naiinitidihan masarap siya pakinggan. Anyway you really had a cute face sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobra kahit do natin naiintindihan. Ang ganda parin pakinggan sis. πŸ₯° Hehe thank you sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaguapa ui! Hemosh sa kaputi ba. How to be you po hehehe. Bsta Ikaw ra usa sa balay makalaay jud sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat. Himus ba pud na sis. 😁 Na stress nana sis.😁 Mao gayud sis. Mingaw kaayo kung ikaw ra mag inusara.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello ma frnd, sarap nung niluto mo cgiru na freid pork hihi. Parang korean look kana ngayun frnd ahh hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello friend. Kumusta kana? Hehe depende sayo friend. 😁 Favorite ko din kasi. 😁 Hehe ang layo friend. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito friend OK lang buhay pa namn kunti hahah, btaw totoo freind mukha kanang korean dun sa pic, pag uuwe ka dito sa leyte di kana kilalanin dito hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kakatuwa ka talaga friend. 😁 Haha grabe naman yung hindi na makilala friend. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh kay baling oag transform namn ka friwnd hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha alegre man ka friend. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ateeeeeee ka gwapa nimo huhuhu. na stuck jud tawun kos imuhang picture. mura bitaw kag living barbie ate oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat langga. 😊😁 Ikaw gani langga gwapa kag himus. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ako maka-focus sa pagbabasa sis, na distract ako sa ganda mo..Ang flawless ng skin, hehehe. Para kang Korean dyan sa photo mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Salamat sis. Ang layo sis. Nahiya ako. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think most of the dropped comment is pertaining at your beautiful 😍 face friend. I'm getting fascinated also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. πŸ₯°πŸ˜ Take care always my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I went to Fort Santiago this Sat for the Coffee manila festival. Good afternoon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to go in Fort Santiago too my friend. Good afternoon too my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's go! and make sure to visit the Dungeon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon my friend if I have free time my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure sure! Have a nice day:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. Have a nice day too. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as dati. You still look gorgeous Lang. Walang kupas. How to be you po.hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe mas pretty ka ate. πŸ₯° Thank you ate. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay sana talaga sis all sing ganda mo ano? haha pahawa naman ng kagandahan oi...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ikaw nga yung pretty sis tas ang white skin pa sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah maputi lng ako sis, pero hindi maganda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda ka sis. Nakita na kita in pic. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi kasingganda mo sis..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are unique sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why so gorgeous, sissy? Na miss kita!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe di naman sis. Thank you. 😊❀️ I miss you too sissy! 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda mo talaga.. pwede pang Korean actress πŸ€ŸπŸ˜”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you elleh pero ang layo elleh. Ikaw nga elleh eh ang cute tas baby face. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mura jud ka'g Koreana Mamsh..πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Layoa mamsh. 😁 Ikaw hinuon mamsh parang American.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na Ako naka focus sa pagbaba after Kong Makita Ang Mukha Ng Isang anghel eh...Apakaganda naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Nahiya ako sis. Hindi naman sis, hehe thank you sis. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakagandang girl naman ng nasa photo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you po ate Jen. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My weekend is Friday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I'm sure your Friday was really fun my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your so cute sis sa photo mo Dito parang Kang Korean Pala,my Saturday was tiring sis,Kasi nag attend Ako Ng gathering sa women's and medyo umaambon kaya may konting nararamdaman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ang layo sis. 😁 Pagaling ka sis. May fever ka ngayon sis? Inom ka ng medicine sis tas damihan mo inom ng water sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala Naman akong fever,okay na Ako Ngayon kaysa kahapon na apagod Ako.salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God. Okay ka now sis. Ang hirap pa naman magkasakit sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda mo sis, hehe sana all ang kinis πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you sis. 😊😁❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

always welcome Sis πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka gwapa buyag sissy uy, mura kag koreana😍, well spent sad akong Saturday kay dia mi sa akong in-laws nasad, nya happy ko Kay mka internet nako dire haha,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kalayo lang sis. 😁 Bitaw sis nuh. Makalingaw pag naa mo diha sa imu in-laws sis. Kusog diha internet sis. Sa inyo sis hinay?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My Saturday was rather not so good, I wanted to rest but I couldn't...it got better towards the end of the day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear this my friend. I hope you're okay now my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago