Random: Korean Series, Mukbang and Self!

41 58
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Yesterday was good. What I did was cleaning here in the apartment. I wiped the dust, mapping on the floor, arranged all the things, folding my clothes and clean in my room. It's my favorite part cleaning at my room.

When I was done, I prepared some viands then rest a bit. I ate some foods while watching the Korean drama. I became addicted with this last few days. This Korean drama I watched it first in TikTok. I watched the short video then I read some comments because I wanted to know the title of it and at last I know it already. I searched it immediately and I was glad because it was there.

The Korean series that I watch the finale episode last night, the title is "Clean with Passion for Now". It's not a latest. It was released last year 2018. At first, I didn't expect it that it has a great story.

This Korean drama make me laughed also. There are some scenes that you only did was laughing. The main lead male and female are perfectly fit to each other. They are opposite each other. There are some scenes that you can cry also. All in all it was really perfect! This is the best one! I never felt regrets since I watch this Korean series. If you have some time, if you are interested with Korean series this is one of the best, for those who haven't watch it yet.

TikTok is the reason why I encountered this Korean drama "Clean with Passion for Now".

The other one I watched some Mukbang videos of "Hamzy". If you are fond watching Mukbang, foods and in cooking, Hamzy is one of the best too for those who haven't know her channel in YouTube.

I encountered her channel when I was still working in Cebu City which was my first job. Everytime we have a breaktime my close workmate always watching videos and she was really serious and sometimes she was smiling but I didn't mind her at first.

Until one time I was really bored since we were the two only who left at the office then I went her but she was busy watching videos again. I approached her and I asked what video she always watching and she said it was Hamzy's Mukbang videos in YouTube.

I watched the video also and I became interested. It was the time, I started to watch her also. I always visit her channel to watch the latest videos from her.

I love the way she cook the foods. It's neat and clean then the foods she had are always the best. It's really perfect and delicious. Craving crawled at yourself everytime you watch her videos. I love watching her on how she eat. You can felt the hunger.

Her videos are really worth it to watch. She has a lot of viewers too. She is cute also. She is the best.

If you are interested you may watch and search her in YouTube. You never felt regrets watching her. It's really worth it. It will make you out of boredom especially.

Hamzy's videos give me happiness. I enjoyed watching her especially if I was demotivated and felt boring here in the apartment. Hamzy's videos are one of the savior I had.

Now honestly, I don't have a mood because of my period. I have a tears with this because it's really painful especially when it was 1 pm. Oh my the pain became worst. I was just lying in my bed, so demotivated. I hate it! This period I had makes me shout because of the pain. I know mostly of the girls relate me with this. It's really hard if you have dysmenorrhea. You can felt weak!

Then I have a stomachache all of a sudden too. I don't know what's the reason. I only eat veggies and chicken only for my lunch. I thought it will be longer, I was glad it didn't. I chatted immediately my partner even I know he is on duty today. He called me immediately. I took some medicine he told me which is Maalox Plus. Stomachache is not a joke. It is worse than dysmenorrhea.

I was glad when it was 3 pm the pain lessen a bit. I was thankful. I can stand already that's why I decided to cook my viand for my dinner. I fried some pork meat. This is one of my favorite.

How about you? What happened your yesterday and today?

It's Monday today! Have a happiest Monday everyone!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

19
$ 5.91
$ 5.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Ako po nag uninstall na po ako ng TikTok app ko eh dahil palaki po ng palaki yung storage. Nagutom at naengganyo naman po ako dun sa Mukbang parang last last month pa po ako huling nakapanood ng ganyan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Grabe talaga yung TikTok. Grabe kumain ng storage. Ganun din sakin. Sobrang laki na. Mukbang nakakagutom Langga habang pinapanood mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo GB na po yung TikTok ngayon eh. Opo nakakagutom at nakatakam po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do like watching Hamzy whenever it crossed my feed. I want her to teach me how to cook all those food she is eating :D Although we can see what she does but I don't know the ingredients and how it is properly done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir lee. She's the best sir. Even in cooking she's perfect. Their ingredients are different sir lee. Even me too I am curious. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mukbang talaga sasakit tyan mo sa laway.. Ahaha! Bat kaya noh napaka irrisistable manuod ng mukbang.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kat. Grabe talaga yung Mukbang. Habang pinapanood mo parang gusto mo din kumain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen the trailer of that kdrama before but I haven't watched it. I watch the other kdrama instead, the kdrama "I am Not a Robot". But I think I'll consider watching that kdrama now my friend knowing that you said it was a good one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watched that kdrama Leticia "I'm no a Robot" it's great but I didn't finish it. I was in college that time and I was busy at my study that's the reason. Yes Leticia try to watch it. It's a worth it to watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know about it but surely I will watch this videos from now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes shohan I know you will enjoy it. Thank you. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My daughter and I love to watch mukbang videos jud Lang.haha Maikag man pud ko magtan-aw uy kay murag lami man ilang mga pagkaon. Akong gwatch pud ron nga K-drama kay ang The Ghost Doctor.hihi Malingaw ko ni Kim Bum.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud ate tinuod gayud na arang kalami ilang mga foods. Wala pako kakita ana te. Pag mahuman nakos kdrama na ako gitan aw run te ako na tan awon te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also watch mukbang videos smetimes when I have free time so I'll add it on my list. It seems like the channel is great too. Regarding the kdrama, haven't heard of it yet, but I'll try it once I got some free time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes julez. I'm sure you will never regrets while watching it Julez. Yes Julez it's really worth it to watch. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite ko kaya si Hamzy! Lagi ko syang pinapanood, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Ang ganda ng mga videos niya sis. Hindi ka magsasawang panoorin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah.. tapos ko na din panoorin yan sis hehe.. one of my favorite πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa sis. Ang ganda ng story sis. Kung hindi dahil kay TikTok di ko malalaman.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder yung sa mukbang sis kung paano nila kinakain lahat ng pagkain na nasa table nila.

Yung mga drama series talaga sis ay nakaka adik ma hooked ka talaga sa mga characters na ginagampanan nila.

About naman sa dysmenorhria hindi ako maka relate kasi ever since sis okay lang yung monthly period ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Siguro sobrang bigat yan sa tiyan nila sis.

Oo sis grabe sobra sis. Yung maumpisahan mo na sis, I'm sure maadik na talaga sis. πŸ˜…

Buti ka pa sis. Ako pag may period grabe struggles ko sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love to watch mukbang maamsh especially the vlog of Ewic Mukbang. He is Filipino and he features yummy filipino foods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't encounter him. Thank you for sharing mamsh I will search him. I love Mukbang videos mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga mukbang na hindi ko gusto yung parang maingay kumain tapos naririnig mo talaga yung laway nila haha! Hindi appetizing sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo sis. Meron ganun din. πŸ˜… Dami sa YouTube sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i also watch hamzy sis..haha naiinggit ako sa kitchen nya.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though K-dramas are popular here, I don't watch them. If you enjoy it, I don't see why not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

article ko tonight sis ung nangyare kahapon. Si hamxy pinapanuod ko din yan pero I hate mukbang talaga ate. i do not support talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah kahit d ako gaano nakaka nuod Ng mga k- series pero kapag nakakanuod ako Tudo talaga yung kilig ko sa mga lovers wahahaha just like sana ako na lang yun🀣, woah sana soon makakain Rin me Korean food maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap manuod ng mukbang, mas the best kung tayo mismo ang mag kinakain for mukbang. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard that once we start watching Korean, we will get hooked.. I'm currently hooked on Turkish series, have to start Korean :) but I do watch their Mukbangs though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adik ka rin sa K-sereies ate no? Bet din naman kasi mga movie nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love good Korean movies. I just finished "king's affection". I think if you haven't seen it you should, it was a nice one. I'll try and see this one you mentioned, I hope I like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag nanunuod ako ng mukbang e parang naaawa bako sa tao Kasi sobrang dami non e .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo Miss yen. Ang dami talagang foods miss yen. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've always been interested in k-drama. Unfortunately, I've been too busy to even create time for one... I guess I'd be free one day..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kristoff if you have free time try to watch kristoff. I'm sure you will enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron ba sa youtube complete episodes ng Clean with Passion for Now sis? Mukhang maganda nga siya ah. Adik na adik din po ako sa mga korean food dahil sa mga pinapanuod ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko lang sis. Di ko tinry sa YouTube sis. Nasa Facebook sis. Oo sis nakakaadik ang Korean foods. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday sis ? Naku puro Kdrama lang ako tapos kain at tulog HAHAHAHAHAH. And yesss Hamzy is my fave Korean Mukbanger too. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman ng life sis. Perfect yan sis foods while watching Korean series sis.

Yes sis, Hamzy is perfect sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago