My Travel Edition!

81 64
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

How's your Sunday?

I am a little bit busy yesterday. I went outside to have a supermarket. I need it because I didn't have any viands at refrigerator that's why even I don't want but I have to. It's really important.

These past few days, I saw some challenge. I read it from article of langga @Eirolfeam2, it is called the "This or That Travel Edition". While I read it I felt the enjoyment. It's really fun that's why I decided to try it also.

Let's start!

• Boats or Airplanes

"I love them both. How many times I ride already boats since I was a kid, during my elementary years. We have a vacation at my father's place and we need to ride a boat. It was my first time. I love traveling also that's why. I didn't felt bored during travels. Boat is super fun. You can witness the seaview."

Image Source: Unsplash

"I love airplane also. I love it because you can see the beauty of a place especially when you sit beside at the window. My first flight when we have a travel with my workmates. It was really fun."

"For me, I will choose the two. I love it so much."

• Airbnb or Hotel

"I love hotel! When I was in highschool since we have always a seminar in the cities of our dance troupe. We were always check in with the hotels. We stayed 2-3 days for seminar. It was the time I started to love the hotels. I love staying there. It is really comfortable. If we have an outing with my friends too, I prefer to stay at the hotel."

Image Source: Unsplash

"When I searched the Airbnb, I could say I will choose it because I love it. You can witness the outside view. It's open. I want to experience it. While I'm looking the pictures I could say that you can relax there. It's really peaceful. I love it so much! So I will choose the Airbnb!

• Beach or Snow

"In my whole life I love beaches a lot! Honestly I missed outing at beaches. It's been a long time. I missed outing with my family and friends. Beach gives me an unmeasurable happiness. I enjoyed a lot. Everytime we have an outing with my family I'm always excited. We brought some foods. When I was in college we were always have a beach outing with my friends."

Image Source: Unsplash

"Since I am addict with the Korean Dramas since I was in my elementary years, I always watched a snow scenes and because of it I wanted to witness a real snow. I want to visit in South Korea to see a real snow. It's one of my bucket list. I will choose the snow because I never experience on it that's why I want to."

• City or Mountains

"I live in the city since 2019. When I was a kid I wanted to live in the city because I grew up in the countryside. I wanted to experience in cities because there are a lot of malls, super fun. When I finished my college, I decided to work in the city because there are a lot of opportunities there compare in the province. Now that it's been 3 years I am here in the city. I learned and I realized everything. Honestly I love cities but living there you can also encounter some disadvantages."

Image Source: Unsplash

"For this I will choose mountains because I missed it already. Starting I live here in the city I never got a chance to have a vacation in our place where you can see a mountains or where you can visit a mountains. I missed it a lot!"

• Adventure or Relaxing

"I love Adventures! Yes I love relaxing because it makes me relax. A peace of mind. A calmness, peacefulness but if I'm going to choose it's adventure because it gives me an enjoyment. I love adventures. Honestly when it comes to adventure I never felt tired. I always felt excited. I remember when my friends and I have an adventure it was the memorable experience I had."

Image Source: Unsplash

"I missed also to have an adventure. It was really super fun. Laughing, exploring and eating together with your companions are the best. The enjoyable one. It's Perfect!"

There will be a part 2 for this article.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

23
$ 8.82
$ 8.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Never pa ako nakasakay ng boat or airplane sis. Haha. Hoping na makatry din pero mas gusto ko airplane compared to boat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon sis makasakay ka na din ng eroplano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Snow is also my choice Ramona. I want to experience it too as I livve in the tropical region and it doesn't snow here. Nice one Ramona.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same aimure, I'm glad to know this from you. 😊 I know someday you can see a real snow aimure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too Ramona. Who knows, maybe we can see it together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once lng jud ko nka barko sis pdong Cebu. Nabilar ko. Nakuyawan ko hehehe. Tubig bya sis. Pero way lami Kay gbii mn byhe okay unta ug adlaw ba ky dghn views makita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Nindot ang barko pag adlawan sis kay makita nimu ang mga view kaysa sa gabii sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero gabii ra jud byhe anang pa Cebu ba..pangit kaau ky ngitngit ang byhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ngitngit dili gayud nindot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since na experience ko na mag boat at airplane, mas pipiliin ko ang airplane sis , kasi mas madali tayong makarating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tama kasi pag boat ang tagal dumating sis lalo na pag malayo babyahean mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas prefer ko din ate adventures kase parang mas mafe-feel mo yung nature vibes hehe. Ako ate takot ako boat Kase di po ako marunong lumangoy if ever na may mangyari ahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga sobrang saya mag adventure langga nuh. Gusto ko din talaga. Ganun ba langga. Paturo ka langga sa mga relatives mo. I'm sure mabilis ka lang matuto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't been on a boat or an aeroplane before but I will choose an aeroplane. I feel I will get seasick if I travel in a boat because it's always shaking 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true kushyzee especially if you travel at nights.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month dearie... thanks for letting us know your choices.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month too my friend. 🥰 You're always welcome.😊❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll choose a boat over a plane. The possibility of an air crash and the probability of survival compared against using a boat puts it at a loss. It's a boat for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true Talon that's why if we have a travels we should pray first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its really interesting topic for write my friend. I have some same choice with you.Soon I will try to write about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to hear that my friend. Yes my friend. I will wait it my friend. I want to read yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the best thing to generate ideas. Can I have this one on my content for today? JRamona? This is great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes natsu anytime. I want to read yours natsu. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma adventure din ako ate. Guato ko lagi may challenge hehe... Di ko pa na try ung airnbnbn ate ano ba un?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Same tayo langga mahilig sa adventures. Maganda siya langga parang perfect talaga siya for vacation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's definitely mountain over city..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Mountains are the best that's why I choose mountain too. We're the same my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gusto ko ding ma try malasakay ng barko at plane kasi hindi ko pa na try or na experience hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di kayo nag vacation sa mga lugar na kailangan mag boat or plane sis. Soon sis makasakay ka rin ng boat at airplane.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Barge sis nakasakay ako pero yung malalaking barko hindi pa hehe.. ang layo kasi sa amin sis tapos walanf budget hehe soon if may stable job na .. baka hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon sis makasakay ka rin. Mas maganda mag byahe pag may araw sis kasi makikita mo yung view.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis hehe sana ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon sis. San ba yung inyo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bukidnon sis hehe, wala kang nakikitang dagat dito haha puro bukid lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Oo nga nuh nakita ko din sa mga pictures mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe oo nga sis 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon sis makasakay ka din sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis kapag time ko na talagang sumakay haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ang sarap lang mag byahe sis. Nakakenjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganahan ko mo try sa plane mamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon mamsh makasakay lang ka airplane mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see how much you love traveling.. I'm a sit back and lay low kind of girl lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes doll. I love travels a lot. You love to relax doll.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko makaranas maka-check in sa Hotel! I am not a traveling person kaya siguro di ko pa ranas. Or maybe naranasan ko na, but I was just too young para maaalala ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag mag travel kayo elleh try niyo sa hotel elleh. Napaka comfortable. Try mo kasama family and friends mo elleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naglisud ko ug choose sa last part sis hahahaha. Ganahan ko maglaag, ganahan sad ko mag chillaxx HAHHAHAHA jusmeyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe depende nalang sa mood sis. Kung ganahan mulaag, maglaag pero kung ganahan mag relax lang, relax lang sad. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano kaya feeling makasakay sa airplane haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe soon miss yen makakasakay ka din ng airplane.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Accumulate more BCH , one day BCH will hit 5000$ and we all should cherish moments with BCH anticipating price

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this my friend. I'm hoping also the good future of BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still have this in my to create blog sis hehe bet ko rin talaga yung mag snow kahit once hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am jean nuh sana makakita tayo ng real snow maam jean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've have been in overseas but I haven't seen nor experience snow and so I also wanted to experience it and I think everyone wants to visit South Korea😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. South Korea talaga nakakaadik. 😁 Mostly want to go there and also it's because of the snow. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa pa jud ko kasuway makasakay ug airplane Lang.haha Taman ra jud ko sa barko kanang inig adto nako sa Cebu. Nindot siguro makaexperience ug snow Lang no? Wa lang jud sa atung country.hahah Mangadto na lang tag Korea para makaexperience pud tag bugnaw.。◕‿◕。

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon te makasakay ka ug airplane. Oo te maong gusto gayud ko makakita ug snow te. Mao gayud te para makakita ug snow. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we have the same interest ate, I also prefer to ride on ship or boat since I'm into it already and i prefer to live on province or mountains since I miss is a lot specially the vast land which I have the freedom to release my emotions, I also miss those province activities, I hope this coming vacation we can have free time to visit Iloilo again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes chikakiko. Boat is super fun. Yes that's true chikakiko. I missed already the place of province, the life of province chikakiku. Hoping this coming vacation you can visit in Iloilo chikakiku.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Punta na tayong south Korea sis para ma experience din natin ang snow. Pangarap ko din yan kaso baka hanggang drawing nalang yan...Ako din sis, na miss ko na sa province. Tagal ko na ding hindi nakauwi sa probinsya namin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tara na sis. Tanong ako sa partner ko sis may Visa yung South Korea sis. Someday sis di natin alam makapunta ka dun sis. Oo sis same tayo. Ang tagal ko na dito sa city sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana pagpalain na makapunta ako dyan sis. Kahit yung mahawakan lang ang snow, sapat na, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis soon sis. Di natin alam. Oo nga sis nuh kahit mahawakan lang natin. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I cannot relate from all of this but I know one day I can experience to ride in a plane or be in a hotel.

Cheers to this @JRamona20

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes soon Sydney. You can ride an airplane and you can stay with the hotels.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am in holiday and has plan to visit many tourist area.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. I'm happy for you my friend. I'm sure you will enjoy there. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friend dipa ako na try sumakay ng plane hahah katakot kasi, kasi kahit periswhll takot ako plane pa kaya🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Takot ka sa matataas friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Takot friend , nakakatakot yung itinaas ka tas bigla kang ihuhulog hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe takot ka umakyat ng puno friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yess freind takot sa mga matataas talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Ako din friend takot umakyat ng puno tyaka di marunong. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha di bagay sayu umakyat friend, magmukha kalang magandang diwata sa puno pag trinay mo🤣 kaya ons lang na indi ka marunong🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kaw talaga friend. Hehe di talaga ako marunong umakyat friend kasi takot ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap mag travel sis. Arat na! Hahaha! Ako basta kasama ang family and friend kahit san eh masaya pero it is much better kung lahat eh masubukan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang saya sis pag sila kasama lalo na pag marami kayo sis. Parang di ka maka feel ng pagod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, kaya habang may chance igrab yan kasi pag matatanda na tayo di na natin maenjoy:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Enjoy lang ng enjoy sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Guato sad jud ko makasuway anang snow sis oy ,hehe unsay kahah feelings ana no😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis. Ako sad sis. Highschool palang ko gusto nako makakita ug snow. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago