My Sisters' Debut Birthday Wishes Granted!

30 50
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Happiness? Enjoyment? Worthy?

What will you feel if you make that person happy? What will be your reaction? What are the things they'll make them happy?

A lot of questions snag in our mind. Nevertheless, if it is in our hearts then it will rill into our mind. Actions will response instantly. It means, if that is valuable to you, yes you have the courage to grant which we called happiness.

This article is about a "My youngest sister 18th debut birthday wishes granted...."

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

First Occurrence.......

Back when I was staying at home, that time I don't have a job since I took my review for my Licensure exam. So it's only household chores, beaching, reviews and quality time for my family parting my days.

One time, when I was in my room. My youngest sister tried to quirks at me then she said "Manang what is your gift on my 18th birthday?" I was stilled, then she laughed quickly, a few seconds I response to her. "Uhmmm secret". She smiled at me utterly.

Then I realized, I want to surprise her a gift. I want her also to experience a birthday celebration party. I want her to be happy on her 18th debut birthday. Supersecurely, I'll never been in negative thoughts, what I'll do is I research anything regarding of a debut birthday.

After 2 months, I decided to worked in Cebu City. I told my mom and dad about my plan. Thankfully they agreed and supported me. They also gave me a financial assistance. I am blessed to have a parents like them.

Second Occurrence........

Thank you God! I made it! I'm officially hired of a company as an accounting officer. It's my first time to be far away from my family. It's a new for me. I don't know I felt lonely, sad all days.

Every Saturdays and Sundays, I used a video call for them to lessen a felt sadness. Afterwards, a happy moments, talking, laughing and sharing stories. Yes, you've guess. My youngest sister asked me again about her 18th birthday. So I told her, it's a surprised. She chuckled and I saw her reaction, somewhat she felt excited.

3 months before the 18th birthday. I got a video call from my second sister. Then we talked about the debut birthday. So she had a plans and I have also mine. She said my sisters favorite is "Blackpink" a Kpop Idol.

After 2 months, I told my sister. The cake, lechon and for the hair rebond I'm the one who paid. I'm really thankful to my second sister because she's really supportive and helpful. So the decoration was for her then the other foods and drinks. To my mom is a song party.

The 18th Debut Birthday Celebration...

Before the celebration, my youngest sister already know about it and I got a video call for her. She said " Manang thank you for this gift, I love you and I miss you!". I suddenly tears, I was an emotional, all I instantly told myself at last all my efforts are worth it, I'll make her happy with her special day. The happiness I've felt somewhat like an amazing fireworks in the night sky.

In the morning, all of them were busy. My second sister was on the decoration and my mom was on the foods and drinks.

The most awaited time, it's 7:00 pm in the evening. My mom invited our relatives, friends, sisters classmates and neighbors. Before they started, a prayer first for the Debut Celebrant and the celebration. My mom told me, it was so busy but it's really worth it. While their eating, they were enjoying, and song party was there indeed.

My sisters wishing cake and cute cupcakes, lechon, food and drinks was granted. The decoration with a color motif black and pink.

When I saw the pictures, I can't control but a tears of joy. I know how happy she was during her birthday. I'm forever grateful also to my second sister and to my mom and dad. I'm really lucky to have them all.

Thank you God!

It's really unforgettable and memorable night!

"Wishing Cake"

________________________

My Message to her.....

"Hello bunso! I'm always here for you, to support and to cheer you in life. I'm your biggest fan. Stay kind and lovable. Continue your achievements in life. I'm really thankful to God that he sent you in my life.

You're the fearless I've known, your mind is full of positivity that's why I admire you a lot. Best of luck to your new chapter of life. You're going to college now. I believe you and I know you made it. Don't forget to pray. Best wishes and God bless."

I love you Bunso!

________________________

"HAPPY 18TH BIRTHDAY BUNSO!"

Happy 18th Birthday! I love you!

________________________

LIFE THOUGHTS:

Life is precious, time is gold. Chances are always there. Endeavor can make self worth, love ones. Grab those chances to showed your love ones for happiness. When you capture those images of their emotions and reactions, the tears of joy felt.

You are part of their lives, love them unconditionally. Make yourself an inspiration to them. It is the precious gift, a priceless one. Keep them smiling, full of positivity life. Treat them into a colorful life.

Family is Love!

"FAMILY WHERE LIFE BEGINS AND LIFE NEVER ENDS"

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Thank you everyone. I hope I give you an inspiration with this article of mine.

God bless.πŸ˜‡

14
$ 11.63
$ 11.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.06 from @Caroline17
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday dear. She's beautiful, of course her older sister is too. Family is everything. You all enjoy yourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir for the complimentπŸ€— Yes family is everything, family is Love.

Thank you so much Willtravis. God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So pretty birthday girl! And i love the pink and black colors! A happiest birthday to her! And congrats to you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's her favorite Blackpink from a Kpop Idol. Thank you so much ma'am Lyca. More blessings to you...πŸ™πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awwww ang sweet ang caring naman po pala na ate. I have also a supportive ate that always at my side, she's my buddy all the time and gave me the things I need, though she had no enough money, I was lucky to have her. I wish she's happy in arms of God and live in life of happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you're really lucky to have a lovable and supportive ate to you. I know your ate we're always there beside you to help you. God bless you both.. Thank you so much and have a nice day...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello and happy 18th birthday to your sis, sis! Congrats din sayo! Blessings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Bloghound.. More blessings to you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 18th birthday po sakanya πŸ₯° bongga ng handa ahh hehe enjoy lang po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. thank you so much for appreciating sis Caroline.. more blessings to you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a wonderful sister, and am sure your sisters look upto! well done for being so thoughtful and awesome 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much TengoLotodo. . More blessings to you..❀️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay hanep ang ganda nya HAHAHAHA. happy bday po sakaniyaaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga... God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabongga c.e sa party uie.. Ako na wa jud naka.experience ug unsa nang debut sa panahon na 18 pa ko. hahaha πŸ˜… Happy Birthday diay sa imong igsuon mamsh..πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nay mamsh .. were the same, pag 18 nako naa raman ko boarding house. 😊Thank you mamsh... πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani mamsh hahaha.. paita wa gyud ko ka.experience anang 18 roses ug suotΒ² ug gown..hahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha ta mamsh .. unsa kahay feeling mamsh nuh? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ni.request bitaw ko ana mamsh.. unja giingnan man ko'g tiguwang na ka..hahahaπŸ˜‚ atud gajud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha katawa man ko nimu mamsh uieπŸ˜„ dili na bagay mamsh kay tigulang nata.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, maoy ingon ni mama ug papa mamsh..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sagdii nalang mamsh.. blessed bitaw pud kaayo.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh.. Angay na na ipagpasalamat sa Ginoo..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh.. Angay na na ipagpasalamat sa Ginoo..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a loving daughter and sister. Your sister had a fabulous celebration. Happy 18th birthday to her! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love her !❀️ Thank you so much for appreciating.. God bless.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos to you for all the love you give to your sister. Surely you will be blessed more for what you do. Everything seems nice and fits her well. Wishing her more birthdays to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ARTicLEE... Wishing you also best in life. God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng sis mo and ng birthday celebration nya! Happy debut to your sister πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago