My 1 BCH Journey!

69 86
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Life is full of unpredictable scenarios. Sometimes we don't know it will happen. Not having an idea but it will if you'll giving a response with those things.

The positivity is one of the importance. It is the main key to help for continuing into a best one. Life is somethin' magical that one day it will flashes you the unexpected scenes. Life is having a different colors definition.

This article is about "My 1 BCH Journey with the Best Blogging Platforms".

________________________

The Story of My 1 BCH Journey

I said already in my previous article that this is unexpected since that one night I was so bored and accidentally I saw this platform was shared from one of my classmates in our group chat. I was interested then I registered and I saw a lot of articles there. I was so excited.

I felt an excitement seeing a lot of articles there. I got interest and all of it are the best. Tomorrow I decided to asked some questions about the platform then she instructed me. I followed the rules. She shared to me also about the other platform which is noise.cash.

The main reason all of this because of the excitement I feel. I was so excited to write my own article too. I don't know but that's what I felt that time. I immediately think what would be my topic and what could be the title but before that I read some articles there and I learned from it. All the articles was really interesting and worth it to read. I got a lessons every on it and it helps me a lot.

I am so thankful that I receive with this kind of opportunity. I am so happy everytime I write my own article and through interacting the fantabulous writers too. I am so excited and eager to read their articles and commented after. I'm really enjoying and all the writers are so kind and generous.

I remember when I publish my first article which is I didn't know about Rusty and my classmate chatted me that Rusty noticed it already my first publish article. It was the time, I step by step knowing about this platform. I'm really grateful that Rusty noticed my first ever article.

In my first month of July, my earnings is 17,659.79 (0.58 BCH). I didn't expect it since that time what's in my mind is write an article, publish, reading, comment and reply. I only followed the rules what my classmate told me. I'm super thankful also. I decided to withdraw my earnings on the first month which is 10,000 (0.33 BCH) to my sister. It's really important matter so I don't have any doubts to withdraw it. I have 7,000 thousand plus left in my wallet. Last august I withdraw again 500 (0.016 BCH) and another 500 ( 0.016 BCH) last month. I continued publishing an article, reading and comment. Honestly I'm really enjoying with this platform.

Until last week, I achieve one of my goal here which is to achieve 1 BCH (1.0632728). I am so grateful first to God for giving me a chance to know with this kind of opportunity which is the crypto best blogging platforms.

Unending thank you!❀️

Screenshot_Edited Photo
Screenshot_Edited Photo

I am now a 3 months user in this platform. I have 150 subscribers now here in readcash. I am so happy and I appreciate it from the bottom of my heart for trusting and supporting me. You're one of my inspirations also. You're the reason I am motivated.

Thank you so much!❀️

Screenshot_Edited Photo

The other one who keep me inspiring everyday, my generous sponsors. A deepest thank you. You give me an inspiration and motivation. You are one of the reason too that I am here because of your unending support. I am super thankful. You give me a colorful life to walk this journey.

Wishing you fruitful life!

Thank you so much!❀️

Screenshot_Edited Photo

I'm forever thankful with the two platforms. It gives me happiness. It helps me a lot not only in financial matters but there are a lot of thoughts and lessons we can learn. A lot of learnings we can apply for ourselves to be better.

There are a lot of articles flowing advices. It helps you to improve and develop yourself. It makes you motivate and inspire in life. A random messages that makes you harder to continue facing the life. It will teach how to be brave. You learn also by interacting the generous writers.

The two platforms are the best "read.cash" and "noise.cash"! A million times saying "Thank you"!❀️

LIFE THOUGHTS:

The most important is always be in positivity. Whatever challenges we have always convert our mind into a positive one. Remember those things makes inspire in your life.

Just continue to walk and never stop even it is step by step, do it! We need to be patience and put an effort with it. You should give it a response since nothing will happen if you keep waiting. We need to do an actions. Just keep walking until you reach it.

"Always remember nothing's impossible if you put it in your heart and mind!"❀️

https://unsplash.com/photos/i6Jaw0rH0b8

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some life thoughts with this article of mine. Always be in positivity!

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

32
$ 9.88
$ 9.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 21
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! I think I am one of the users who witnessed your growth and journey in this platform. I am so so proud of you sis. A huge congratulations and to more achievements to come! <333

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big congratulations to you my dear friend. I am so much happy for your success and accomplishments. Great heights. 10BCH to come friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. ❀️ More blessings to you my friend..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mamsh sel, well deserved. Hard works paid off.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate...❀️πŸ₯° More blessings to you ate..πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Setting a goal and reaching that goal is enjoying success. Good success in 3 months, keep it up, congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend.πŸ₯°β€οΈ God bless you always.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations Maamshy! More BCH to earn!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang husay naman hehe. Sana maabot din namin soon ang ganyang kalaking ipon dito sa read.cash. Nagsisilbi kayong inspirasyon sa aming mga bago lang dito. Congrats πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis..❀️ yes I know maaabot mo yan. Step by step lang.. Stay positive always..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 1 BCH πŸŽ‰. And now go for the second one. ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am CoquiCoin..πŸ₯°β€οΈ God bless you ma'am.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mamπŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.❀️πŸ₯° Take care sis..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend. Excellent performance on the platform. Wait for us, we are going behind! Enjoy your success. 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po ng maraming marami sa inyo. πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³ Alam ko po na si rang deserve nyo po yan dahil napakabait at napakagenerous nyo pong tao. Wish ko po na sana sa mga susunod na month ay mag 2BCH naman po kayo kaagad. Hihihi. Congratulations po ulit ang God Bless you always po. More and More blessings to come pa po sa inyo. πŸ’–πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo!! Libre! Libre! Libre!..

HAHAHA...πŸ˜… Bitaw mamsh, CONGRATULATIONS!πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2 BCH is waving na..hehe..

God Bless you mamsh..πŸ˜‡πŸ™ Amping kanunay..❣️😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mamsh...πŸ₯°β€οΈ Ikaw napud sunod mamsh. Hahaha ang ako milktea mamsh.πŸ˜„

God bless you too mamsh. πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Amping sad permi araa..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh congrats marengs! πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š finally naka 1BCH kana din sa wakas! Alam kong tuloy tuloy pa yan at madadagdagan basta always lang tayong magpapakasipag. Okay lang madelay, di naman rush basta di kakalimutan ang goals πŸ’š again, Congrats mareng I'm so happy for you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mars.πŸ₯° You make me inspire too.❀️ oo mars tama basta continue lang and hardwork talaga. Maraming salamat ulit mars..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate JEEEE!! Napaka deserve mo yann galing galing mo gumawa ng article ehh. Nabasa ako po yung dati yung reason why you join this platform hahaha. But look how well known you are po. JRAMONA20 I think almost everyone here know your name po. Going for 2BCH po!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much snail..πŸ₯°β€οΈThank you also for supporting me..πŸ₯° More blessings to you. Take care always..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really inspiring journey Siso. I hope one day I will also achieve this but my patience always make me away from my all goals. Well, congratulations to you I wish you more blessings. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Niazi...❀️ Yes you will and I'm really sure. more blessings to you also..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats barbie. Well deserve..πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate..πŸ₯°β€οΈ more blessings to you ate.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, Congratulations oii πŸ’™πŸ€©. Lahat tayo dito nagsimula sa wala diba pero dahil sa tyaga look at us now. Meron na tayong ilalaga ,πŸ€©πŸ’™πŸ’™. To more BCH pa πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations sis Ruffa.πŸ₯°β€οΈ Isa ka din sa mga inspirasyon ko..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you sis. Noise.Cash and Read.Cash are the best. I am makingit a goal to one day be like you. Congratulations on achieving your 1BCH po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Both are the best platforms and we are thankful for it. Yes sis soon maachieve mo din goal mo. Thank you so much sis..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Jramona20

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Maxline.πŸ₯° God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and more to come hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you so much miss yen..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww! I lost my words because of thisπŸ˜ƒ galing nyo po, thanks for this article,lalo papo akong na motivate mag sulat 😊 congrats po!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga..πŸ₯°β€οΈ Soon may 1BCH kana Langga.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You absolutely deserve it, what an amazing journey, serves as an inspiration to newbies like me :)))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much doll. πŸ₯°β€οΈ Soon you can achieve 1BCH doll.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee super congrats ate, you deserve that 1BCH, sna all tlaga pinagpapala lagi. Continue grinding lng po at ako magaaapply as janitor sa mansion mo.πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much chikakiku.☺️ Hehehe ang humble nito, alam ko ang laki na ng earnings mo chikakiku parang ako ato mag apply nito.β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww congrats J. Deserve jd kaau ba! I'm happy for you 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleah..πŸ₯°β€οΈ Ikaw din kleh more blessings to you. More BCH to come.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon J kaloy.an ni rusty🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. Always positive kleh..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you my friend. It's not easy to get to 1bch especially when we have to keep spending for ourselves and family. Thank God you achieved the goal of 1bch. Keep grinding and Earning more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess.❀️πŸ₯° You're one of my inspiration too here in readcash.❀️ You too princess. More blessings to you always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po!! You're now part of 1BCH gang hehe. Ako half way palang but hopefully maunlock ko rin yang 1BCH na yan before this year ends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am.❀️ Malapit na po and advance congratulations po sayo.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee! I am so happy to see this sis. Congratulations! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis..πŸ₯°β€οΈ God bless you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate gandaaaaa! Congratulations sanaolπŸ₯°πŸ€© BEKE NEMEN! bwahaha grabe ate naachieve mo agad yung 1BCH in just three months😍, deserved mo yan te, More bch to come pa saiyo hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga.❀️☺️ Ikaw na din yung susunod langga.❀️ More blessings to you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, more bch to earn. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat lover..πŸ₯° Have a nice day..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, have a nice day din sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much lover..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say I'm impressed. Congratulations buddy. But you have a long way to go. Good going dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir...πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey! Congrats Sissy. You deserved it naman. More bch to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy.. Ikaw din more BCH to come sis...πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations po. More BCH to come. πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga..πŸ₯°β€οΈ Isa ka din sa inspirasyon ko..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow. Congrats jessel 😍😍😍 Sa tanang nahung affiliates, ikaw pay naka 1Bch Karon na naa sa wallet. Though ang uban puro nagasto na pero nakaabot na pud ana. Ana jud na, magasto jud nato hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you kaayo Flor.πŸ₯° Tungod sad ni nimu mao thankful ko kaayo. Kung Dili nimu dili sad ko maka encounter ani nga platforms.πŸ₯°β€οΈ Mao lagi Flor sa first month nako dako sad ako gi withdraw, pagka last week Pasalamat ko kay miabot na gayud siya ug 1 BCH.. Salamat kaayo Flor..❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi makahappy kaayo ba. Atleast naay makuot kuot ano sel? πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud Flor...πŸ₯° Thank you Flor.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! Your hard work pays off. More bch to come. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis...πŸ₯° God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago