Let's Start for the "Sixth Time!" I'm afraid of what?

31 67
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Time Starts Now! "Self Challenge"accepted for the "Sixth Time".

First is I have a questions for you. What are the things you afraid for? Can you share it also? How's the experiences?

All of us, there are times we will be at the frightened stages. The cause of being fearful and having a self panic. Some of it are unforgettable experiences which sometimes reminiscing the shocking occurrences.

This new challenge is kindly unique and different. You will share the different kind of things you've really afraid for.

Here we go...

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Come on! Let's start with this somethin' unique challenge!

These are the things I'm really afraid of:

β€’ Black Cats

Image Source: Unsplash

"The truth is I love cats, I have a cat and it's a color white. Oh my! I don't know why I felt scared if I saw a black cats. I felt the fearful times especially during night. I remembered when I was at Iloilo City. I think it was 7:00 pm in the evening then I went to a resthouse, when I sit there, oh my! I saw a cat with a black color and the eyes was so scary."

"I was running as fast as I could to went back in our home. I was really nervous then I told them what happened. I was mad with a little quite smile because they laughed at me but deep inside I was really afraid and nervous. Never, I don't want to encountered again a black cats."

β€’ Snakes

Image Source: Unsplash

"This is the most I'm afraid of. Please, never in my life. We should be careful from this because it's really dangerous for us, the venom which can led to death of a human. I have unforgettable experience when I was a kid. The three of us, two siblings, were decided to have a swimming at the beach but I was shocked because I saw a snake under the water. I couldn't forget the color it's combination of yellow, black and white. So I ran so fast then the two siblings followed me because they shocked at me also."

"I explained to them that I saw a snake, then they also felt nervous when I told them after. I was really scared with a shaking hands and the heart beating so fast. The most fearful and scariest experience in life regarding snake. Please, I always I'll never again encounter a snake. I don't know what I'm going to do next."

β€’ Big Rats

Image Source: Unsplash

"I'm also scared with the big rats not a little one. It makes me frightened if I saw it even there's only one. I don't have an experience with a big rats but I saw it many times. I saw them sometimes in the streets near at the canals. Sometimes at the houses also. Oh my, please no! I'm really afraid with the big rats."

β€’ Crossing Streets

Image Source: Unsplash

"Oh my! A weakness of mine when it comes to the cities. I was really afraid by crossing at the street. I was really scared of the transportations but only at the street with no traffic signal."

"I still remembered when I was in Cebu since it was the first time to worked there. I was nervous during crossing at the street, sometimes I'll waited somebody to cross then I followed them. I observed it closely first to the left and right before crossing at the street. It's for our own sake. Stay safe!"

β€’ Earthquakes

Image Source: Unsplash

"I know all of us are mostly having bad experiences of earthquakes. This kind of disaster cannot be prevented. A full of pain and a sorrowful one for those who ended their lives because of this kind of terrible calamities. It's our deepest sympathy and we are all sending prayers to them."

"I have a lot of unforgettable experiences of earthquake. When I was a kid, it was the first time I've encountered an earthquake was very strong. I was playing that time with my siblings. I cried after because mom wasn't there. I remembered were at the resthouse until there was an earthquake. I was afraid and I threw the toys I've handed because I was so shocked. The second one, when I was at Cebu again then an earthquake suddenly occured. We're all in panic, all my workmates. A few seconds it was suddenly stopped then we ran towards the stairs to went outside of the building. I was really nervous that time because the earthquake was very strong and the building were shaking. There are a lot of circumstances happened like this that's why we should always pray to our almighty God, he always there to protect us."

β€’ Super Typhoon

Image Source: Unsplash

"A super typhoon, the most unforgettable and the most terrible experience I have once in my entire life. Do you still remember the super typhoon "Yolanda"? I was Iloilo that time. I don't know how I'm going to explain when I saw at television, I felt heartbreak, painful and teary eyes on what happened last September 2013 where super typhoon Yolanda hit on Tacloban, Leyte. I couldn't move on, I saw the lives of people their while watching them I cried because of their misfortune due of horrible disaster a super typhoon. Sending all the prayers and to the bereaved families."

Super Typhoon Yolanda September 2013 Photo Posted in Facebook by The Cycling Canadian

"I remembered during Yolanda, we went to school that time then it was announced that the classes were suspended because of the super typhoon. When we arrived home with my siblings I think it was 9:00 am. In the afternoon, at 1:00 pm the heavy rains started and the wind blows with a creepy sounds. It was very strong. I was really afraid and mom too because dad wasn't there it was only of us with my two siblings. I think it took 2 hours before stopped. I was worried to mom because I saw her she was nervous."

"I asked a guidance to God, all I did was always on a prayer. I was glad because after 2 hours it stopped. It was the most unforgettable experienced I've had and the scariest one from a Super Typhoon."

"As humans we cannot predict what will happen so we must always be prepare with this any kind of disasters and always trust to God and he will listen and guide through us all."

Image Source: Unsplash

"This challenge as what I've said it sounds unique and different. It will reminiscing the past you've experience through out your life with some terrible situations occured in our lives. You can expressed again you feeling nor emotions of the incidents. This challenge is really interesting and self thrilled."

Come on! Let's do this challenge!

End.

________________________

Thank you so much. Thank you for reading with this article of mine. I hope I give you some thoughts and realizations.

God bless everyone...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 19.52
$ 18.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Oh yes I'm so scared of crossing streetsπŸ˜‚. I remember when I was younger, I was to cross a busy street but I was Soo scared so I saw a woman and told her that I will like to cross with her. I ended up spending close to 30 minutes. The woman waited till there was no vehicle at allπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I'm sure I could have crossed that street in 10 minutes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe me too.. I'm scared too that is my weakness..😁

God bless you Thorie...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bakit naman? black cats are cats too it's just they have black as a color but that's just a color and nothing connected with them. well i cant blame you since movies as well as our grandparents associates black cats with bad fortune.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we have our own differences.. Thank you and God bless..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw you're afraid of black cats :( I think it's because of the superstitious beliefs. Katulad lang ng kasabihan na malas din daw ang cactus pag sa loob ng bahay dahil sa mga tinik na may bad luck daw. Pero di naman nila kasalanan na ganun sila, tulad ng black cats. Haha. Yung mga sinasabi ng ibang bad luck, yun naman ang nagugustuhan ko. Share ko lang :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko Lang nalaman about sa cactus sis...kaya nga sis daming beliefs. Ewan ko ba natatakot ako sa mga black cats...

God bless you sis....πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very scared of natural disastera coz we don't know what will happen next and years after years these phenomenon are getting stronger and stronger..and more dangerous to us humans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you right .. we always pray to God and trust to him..πŸ™

God bless you Jher...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think snake would be the scariest thing. I never went close to any snakes. Even when a big one was around a man's neck and offered it to people for an experience, I did not go for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes me too peter... I'm really scared with the snakes...😱

God bless you Peter....πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what everytime I faced difficult situation I'm still calm, I don't know why. It is also good for me that I don't panic and I think different solutions. I don't know but I'm good at that thing. BTW I'm also afraid of snakes specially those little once cause they are venomous.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku you're right...we should stay calm.. were the same, snakes is one of the scariest...

God bless you chikakiku...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngano ba jud ng has uy. Daghan na jud tang taslakan ana ba.πŸ˜… Ako pud lang, mahadlok pud kog linog. Gamay'ng uyog wa na pangulbaan na ko. Apil pud ko ani😁 pangsagup ug topic.hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gyud mag kurog gyud if Naay linog kulba kaayo..Lagi te snake pud delikado . Pwede kaayo te makalingaw pud...

God bless you ate...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So afraid of earthquake and looking up the sky during a typhoon, feels like its gonna swallow me wholeπŸŒ€πŸ˜±πŸ˜±

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes typhoon is very dangerous of everything that's why we should always be ready and pray to God..πŸ™

God bless you Jaytee...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am afraid of calamities. I am afraid of earthquake, fire, typhoon and everything we cannot beat. That is why I always prepare myself but it is still not enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we cannot prevent with those kind of calamities.. pray to God and trust to him...πŸ™β€οΈ

God bless you Grecy..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had fear of all this as well. What I really dear of in terms of cat is there eyes. I hate seeing eye's cat. I felt goosebumps when I saw their eyes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ate... the scariest eyes...😱

God bless you ate...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like narrow streets too. And earthquake is biggest problem in pakistan. Last time i was sleeping in my hostel when earthquake shake me i got afraid. And i hate black's cats and dint like it.

Okah i accept your challenge 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes were the same crossing street.. Huhu and the black cats too. I pray for your country Aasi.. don't forget to pray...πŸ™

God bless you Aasi..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure and thanks for that 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waah .. i have a black cat. Na minsan sa sobrang bilis niya, magugulat ka sakanya. Black cats are cool ehhehe. But I don't blame you minsan nakakatakot mata nila haha. OO yolanda was heartbreaking din nga!

Tama we should always pray because we do not know what happens next. God bless Ramona!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Pichi nanginginig talaga ako sa mga black cats... Huhu

Yes the Yolanda, it was the painful and the most heartbreaking happened last 2013...πŸ˜”

God bless you too pichi...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with you, but I'm not scared of black cats they just gave me chill whenever I saw one. Being alone in a unknown street the thing I really can't handle at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's good to you.. but I don't know why I felt afraid if I saw a black cats...

God bless you...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sauna mahadlok pod ko molabang sa kalsada maamsh. Manggunit pa ko sa ahu kauban hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lge sis... Labaw pud ko katalawan..😁

God bless you sis ...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy pwede ko ani sel? Hihihi para na ako ikasuwat.

Same with you mahadlok sad ko mulabang sa kalsada, mugunit jud tawn kos ahu kauban. Tapos ang snake, sad aguuyy huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede kaayo Flor. Mao gyud Flor mao pud na ako kahadlokan kanang mulabang mahadlok kos mga sakyanan mao gyud Flor mudagan gyud kog naay snake..

Thank you Flor...God bless you..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago