I'm Super Thankful with the "30th Day" of September!

67 68
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Live life to the fullest!

I wake up 8:30 am in the morning. It's a new for me since mostly I wake up 10 am. I smiled then took a breakfast. After rest a bit while using my phone then end up sleeping again.

It was 1:24 pm in the afternoon I wake up. I got shocked since I didn't have a lunch yet. I went to the kitchen and ate my lunch again. I am so hungry. After 30 minutes I got a call from my partner then he said we were going somewhere so I accompanied him.

I prepared myself then waiting him about 1 hour. He went into the apartment and we went already. He went somewhere for his credit card. The line was couldn't tell. There were a lot of people. Still I'm scared because of the virus. I waited him for almost one hour again and it took so long. After he was done, we went for a supermarket to buy some foods like snacks.

Next I asked him were we going. He said into the apartment since he was already done. I think it was 5 minutes. I was shocked since the setting was a new for me. I asked him again. He didn't say any words, he smiled only.πŸ˜„ I laughed, like what happened to him. Then we went some stair to the second floor. He surprised me because it is "Samgyupsal Time" again! He laughed at me so hard. He's so clingy.πŸ˜„

We wait 5 minutes for preparing the table set for a Samgyupsal with the side dish then we walk and sit after.

I love Samgyupsal! It's almost 5 months before I have it again. The reason is because of the pandemic, it's very strict and there are no dine-in so I don't have a choice but to wait until it will going back. Now I am so happy!☺️ I'm back for Samgyupsal again! Both my partner addicted with this.☺️

I click some picture before I eat.❀️

While were eating, we talked random matters like about his work, about the politics, and about the pandemic. He told me funny jokes also. He was so funny. He secretly smiled at me while he was eating.πŸ˜„ I'm really thankful to him because he makes me happy all the time and always surprised me.❀️

The picture which make me laugh because of his facial expression.πŸ˜„

I took him a picture then he said no, I'm not ready yet.πŸ˜„ The result of the image was couldn't explainable, his facial expression make me laughed. I showed the picture to him then he was laughed too. He was laughing with his own face.πŸ˜„ My stomach hurts because the laughter I had.πŸ˜„

"I enjoyed so much. He's my happy pill especially now this past few days I am so sad since Papa travel home. He always there to comfort me. He always do the things that makes me smile. He is always good at joking. He want me to smile always."❀️

We finished our Samgyupsal around 7:30 pm. I am so full.😁 After, he accompanied me at the apartment and rest here a bit. Talking again with my roommates. A day with full of enjoyment and happiness. It was about 30 minutes passed then he went home already.

After I contacted my family through video call since it was my youngest sister's birthday. I posted my greetings already in my Facebook account.

My Facebook post to her.πŸ₯°

She's already 19 now. She's the youngest. Sometimes she's clingy but she's so sweet and lovable girl.❀️ My second sister and the youngest having the same birth month. I'm the only one which is January.☺️

A message to her:

"Happiest 19th birthday!β€οΈπŸŽ‰ Thank you for always making me smile.☺️ Always remember I'm always here to support you. Wishing you more birthdays to come and happiness.

I miss you! I love you!❀️

From: Ate

The Precious September

"This month is really unforgettable. There are a lot of experiences I encountered. Sometimes I feel happiness but there are also a sorrows. Still I'm thankful because those challenges makes me stronger to face the life."

"Teach me a lot of lessons. I'm really grateful also with the best blogging platform which is read.cash since there are a lot of learnings which helps me through writing articles, reading and interacting with the other fantabulous writers. I'm forever thankful to all my generous sponsors also who makes me inspire more. Thank you so much."❀️

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.πŸ₯°

God bless everyone. Keep safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

.

25
$ 7.35
$ 6.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakaingit naman iyang pa samgyup niyo. Nasa korea lang ang peg. Enjoy lage at ingat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Samgyup Tayo Flor.☺️ Kakamiss kasi..😁 ingat ka din Flor. Thank you. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene. Ell sinusurprise ng samgyup haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe. Samgyup tayo miss yen.😁 Ingat ka lagi miss yen..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really love sleep πŸ˜‚ how is waking up by 10am normal for you? I usually wake up by 5am. Happy birthday to your sister and I hope she can stop being clingy now πŸ˜‰

Happy new month to you Ramona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I envy you Kushyzee. It's early I hope me too also.

Thank you Kushyzee.πŸ₯° Hehe me too I'm hoping also.😁

Happy New Month to you also Kushyzee!πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first day of October ms. Ramona!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you John. Happy New Month!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty kaau ni sila mag igsoon oi! Happy birthday to her! and the samgyup looks tempting, nag crave na noon pud ko,hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you ma'am Lyca.😁 Samgyup po tayo maam..☺️❀️ Happy New Month maam!πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman, sis. Mukhang Koreana si sister hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. hehe chinita siya sis..😁 Ingat ka sis. Love lots.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, why he is looking more confused than smiling in the picture? I am glad your day was good enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's not ready yet niazi..☺️ thank you so much. Have a nice day. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also woke up early today - at 7:30, because of stomach cramps. I also usually wake up around 10am, like you. You had a love surprise from your boyfriend πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that Monika.. Are you ok now? Yes Monika I always wake up late.😁 Thank you so much Monika. Happy New Month!πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kagwapa ug liwat ninyu..hehe and that face you captured..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you ma'am.😁 Oo nga ma'am eh tawang tawa din ako.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month Ramona!! I hope you have a fruitful and blessed October, it will be better than last month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Oikawa! πŸ₯° You too happy New Month!❀️ I'm hoping for you also Oikawa. Thank you again.πŸ₯° Always take care..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ParehoΒ² mog apperance. Sayang walang Samgyusal dito samin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you.😁 Saan ba sa inyo Maryel? Ingat ka lagi...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss magsamgyup huhu 2 years na ata akong di nakakakain niyan. Pero ganun pa man, safety first. Sa bahay na lang kami kumakain. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kakamiss talaga. Oo nga sis mas better kung sa bahay lang muna now for safety.. Ingat ka sis..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A month of September really different to all of us. It was a surprise journey that we couldn't expect its either our happiness or sorrows. Ka swerte sa lovelife JπŸ₯° I'm looking forward to the both of youπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh it could be happiness or sorrows but still fighting, it's part in our life. Hehe thank you so much kleh.☺️πŸ₯° Happy New Month to you!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaol naay ka kauban mag samgyup HAHAH kalami mag samgyup oy haha. By the way, happiest birthday sa imong manghud sis nga pretty kaayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee thank you sis. Samgyup tayo sis..☺️ Thank you sis.πŸ₯°β€οΈ Ingat ka lagi..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all na lang gyud ko taman ani Lang. Wa may samgyupsal diri lagi. Taman tah tawn mi milk tea ug pizza.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walay samgyupsal sa sogod ate? Hehee ulit sad kog Milktea ate.😁 Favorite sad nako na.😁 Happy New Month ate! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much more happiness awaiting you in the new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir Fexonice.πŸ₯°β€οΈ Happy New Month sir!πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Ka cutie sa imo manghud maamsh di ikalimod na igsuon mo. Happy Birthday to her.

And to your partner and to you, stay strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe chinita na mamsh ag ako kay dili.πŸ˜„ Thank you mamsh.😁

Same to you mamsh stay strong. Thank you.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhhhh, sana all muna sinusurprise ayiehh haha. When kaya ako makaoag Samgyup sin huehue.

Hapoy Birthday to your sister, lahi talaga kau ng magaganda oi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe kaya di sumasagot kasi may plano sis.πŸ˜„

Thank you so much sis Ruffa. 19 na talaga sya matanda na talaga yung bunso ko.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng lahi nyo 😁 happy birthday to your sister.. Hello to better September sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis Jane..☺️😁 God bless you. Ingat ka lagi sis.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang po ay nandyan po lagi sa tabi nyo ang bf nyo po lalo nung panahon po na malungkot kayo, at gumagawa po sya ng paraan para mapasaya po kayo. You're so lucky po. πŸ’– And Belated Happy Birthday po sa sister nyo, she's so pretty din po katulad nyo. πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Langga.. thankful ako Langga kasi andyan siya Ewan ko nalang kung wala siguro nabaon na ako sa lungkot.

Thank you so much Langga..❀️ Ingat ka lagi..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome po. Kayo din po mag iingat palagi. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga..☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charr sanaol. Wala pajud ko ka samgyup sukad mamsh. UNsay lasa? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe c.aw man mamsh uie..😁 nagsugba lang ka mamsh pero naa ray mga side dish ma'am..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy Mao hehe Pina level up ra diay nga sinugba πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mamsh. Ang side dish ray lahi Kay mga Korean foods gayud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw Mao hehe pero nice motry mamsh uyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mamsh. Lami man sya kaayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pila sab price per memsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly 500 mamsh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Per head? Lamia pud sa presyo mamsh uyy πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

C.aw kaman mamsh uie. Sulit naman na mamsh, depende na nimu what time ka muundang maong dili gayud mag rice mamsh kay mabusog kag dali.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Harooy sakitas bulsa πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

C.aw kaman mamsh.. sulit mamsh.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagutom ako sa Sangyupsal mo sis hahaha. Sanaol may partner. He's so sweet talaga. Happiest birthday din kay pretty bunsoβ£πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Tara samgyup tayo sis..☺️ thank you so much sis...☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po may jowa hehe... Btw ganda naman po ng kapatid nyo,nasa lahi nyo na talaga yata ang pagiging maganda haha sana all Po... Belated happy birthday po s pretty nyo na kapatidπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. di naman Langga.. thank you lenahh.😁 God bless sayo lagi..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You spend October much better than you did in September. I hope this. by the way, Looking at the food pictures, I want to eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mazekin.☺️ Come let's eat. We have a samgyup.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday sa iyong magandang kapatid ate, kumain na po ba yan? charot hahahaaha. Anyway, sanaol po may kasama mag samgyup at sana all may budget pang samgyup hayszzz when kaya. Charot lng ate, pero an kyut po ng lahi niyo.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee thank you chikakiku.☺️ Hehe di ako gumagasto chikakiku. Hehee magkaiba kami ng mukha ng bunso, chinita yan eh.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may jowa na po bayan? charot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you a best of luck for October. Liked your vibes of September.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir.❀️ Have a nice day. God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waahhh sana all may jowa 🀣 naku mars napapangisi nalang talaga ako habang binabasa yung moments sa picture. Haha nakakamiss magkajowa at mantrip ng ganyan pero hay naku. Nevermind.

Happy birthday to your sister mars! More blessings to your Family always πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee..soon meron kana din mars.πŸ₯° Hahaha oo nga mars tawang tawa talaga ako di pa daw siya handa hahaπŸ˜„

Thank you mars.πŸ₯° More blessings din sayo at sa family mo.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago